cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Episode was good to me and I see so many discussions going on with the upcoming tracks of MU's between Raman and Ishita courtesy Parmeet( Simmi's husband)

But wait, doesn't Bhallas knew their SIL? I guess every single member in Bhalla's family knew Simmi's husband...Come on, they are the one's who married Simmi to him! If at all they spot Ishita and Parmeet together anywhere, there is no harm at all...I dont think there would be such track of doubting Ishita's character before the truth is revealed to Bhallas on Simmi's condition!

I guess this is all to set stage for the truth revelation...My wild guess is Raman might himself track the reason behind Ishita's weird behavior as he was a bit confused hearing her lies today!

Share ur views!

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Oh no, but you see this is an Indian serial, so very likely they are going to see Ishita with a guy (they will miss seeing his face or it will be blocked by a door, etc.) and assume the worst. They are not going to find out that its Simmi's husband until the very end when the MU peaks and everyone will be gathered accusing Ishita left and right.
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yup i think doubting her would be too early in the show ...it may happen later when ishra are in love , kepping in mind Ekta's formulas 😆
giaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akrj01

Oh no, but you see this is an Indian serial, so very likely they are going to see Ishita with a guy (they will miss seeing his face or it will be blocked by a door, etc.) and assume the worst. They are not going to find out that its Simmi's husband until the very end when the MU peaks and everyone will be gathered accusing Ishita left and right.

Yep! That sounds an Ekta show!

It would be wonderful if it went another way... May even be more realistic if Raman spots this half hidden ( face hidden) guy and jumps the gun... Having been cheated on before - it's justified that he would jump to this conclusion.
florine_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yeah u are right. This mu will exist only until they see parmeet. Raman ignored that ishu lied just bcoz of his excitement to meet adi. But once he is out of this the first thing he will do is finding the truth.
But the main prob will start when they know the truth instead. They will question ishu as y she didnt inform them and bla bla.
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Another filler epi of the week..!! Suddenly story speed is decreasing..!! But yet negativity all around..!! i can handly Simmi track bt definitely CANT handle Adi track..!! felt bad for Ruhi today...tht child is better off frm Bhallas..!! i would be glad if Ishu is able to change Adi in future-bt aisa track chance is very less...so i guess CVs would retain him as negative char n future villain of this show..!!

So finally Simmi's husband entry ho hi gayi...I saw ppl feelin him to be negative/grey shaded frm the very first scene shown today..!! But i hv a contrary view...But jab tak things clear nahi hote,i would STILL lik to beleive his char is a positive one...!! I din find nythin wrong to make me feel hes not positive..!! I genuinely wish this char to be postive one as this show is already FLOODED with negative,grey shaded characters...!! 😆

Nywz there r ONLY TWO good things in entire epi for me..

1)just lik i wanted Ishu din attend tht stupid party...!! Theres still time left for Ishu-Adi meet..!! Am glad CVs too beleive lik tht..!!

2)First time i saw Toshi jee calling Ishita as "Puttar"...oh hw much happy i ws hearin tht Mrs Bhalla for Ishu.....

Tomorrow epi full on drama drama..!! 😵
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
im okay with Raman misunderstanding ishita of having an affair :P it will be fun, as we'll get to see that it hurts to him, he cares, hes jealous etc
on topic, well, its a TV SHOW, EKTAS... they wont see the face? see ishita with "A GUY" ... or they might think Simmi k hubby se ishu ka chakkar chalraha hai 😆
luvsagar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
It is an ekta show so maiya will not reveal Parmeet to all else until Raman is kicking Ishu out and all are accusing her of infidelity and all other nonsense!
I only hold a small hope that for once something good will happen like Ishu bailing Raman out and Raman using his brains to uncover the truth!
However, as is Ekta's history the truth shall not be revealed until Raman is kicking Ishu out!
Same happened in Kasam Se when Bani (Jai Walia's wife was letting his neice Anu use her name for pregnancy to save the family name because she was unmarried (LOL Karan Patel played Rohit Chopra the baby's father) and then when Jai Walia sets divorce in motion BOOM the neice blurts the truth!!!
Expecting the same but hoping for something different so lets see!!!
cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akrj01

As you said, if this is likely to be happen...I atleast wish Raman to NOT suspect Ishita! Also with today's ploy of introducing Simmi's husband alone with Ishita, general audience might be curious as well...But I think there is no such necessity to introduce such track now when the show is already interwoven with many parallel tracks ATM!
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hahah dnt forget we are talking about an ekta serial here..MU between the leads regarding an extra marital affair is her forte 😆