Last Post on this Forum 11 years ago
Posted by: TazLuvArShiAsYa · 13 years ago
I am QUITTING this show! I hate it now! No offence i am fed up! 1st it ws Karan n his double Ranchod (i totally understand tht cz any1 chud hve...
Posted by: Garkhelsun · 13 years ago
Hi Guys: How are you all doing? I hope well. I apologise for not being here lately but my life has been very hectic - ideally I wanted to pm
Posted by: VishaD. · 13 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] YMGGK Written Update (1st March 2012) Note: The higher moderators have agreed with me using the new format and for those who can't...
Posted by: Amrita · 13 years ago
Hi guys this is for sameer's fan-enjoy it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zz3o1PS7IFo
Posted by: mehbeer09 · 13 years ago
guyss we all know that now no one is believing that its abbha and albeli is taking overrr... so you guys think that abbha will prove her self...
Posted by: indiafmmm · 13 years ago
During the hawan when Albeli was talking to herself she was referring to herself as "hum" in Abha style! Then when she got agitated, she again...
Posted by: rechus · 13 years ago
Posted by: Ivie · 13 years ago
As per precap abha will say the correct birth date so is it mean that truth will reveal or it will remail same and will take some more time .
Posted by: sanchi · 13 years ago
guys i feel all the sbians r mad... as they cant see... 1) abha was lying unconsious when karan left the roon... when she came downstairs she is...
Posted by: Varun.srk · 13 years ago
after hiting abha"head,she gets her memory.that's my idea
Posted by: Cutiepie_Rani · 13 years ago
// Part 1 Abha is shown falling down the stairs. Karan rushes to her aid. The rest are on the steps worried. Albeli says what happened? Everyone...
Posted by: sanchi · 13 years ago
in which way do u want karan to recognise abha 1) d.n..a matching 2) abha sing jiske rone... 3) jab sara drama chal raha ho ga tabhi lata arrives...
Posted by: rubysk · 13 years ago
The handsome and suave Iqbal Khan , who pleased one and all with his charming personality in ZEE TV's Sanjog Se Bani Sangini , is all set to...
This was done once for Abha Vs Koyal and now that Albeli has also turned evil, why not another thread for this battle? So by end of this week
Guys link is here... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPGV0vQWkcg Guys must watch this video more masti Edited by rubysk -...
Posted by: aarcha · 13 years ago
Karan pe maro haq hai...'aur abha ek boch (burden) hai '.. waahh'. waaahhh albeli'...tumhari taarif kiye bina reh nahi paaongi 'wat u said is
Rajshri Production's 'Yahaaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli' completed 600 episodes on 27th of February. Kavita Barjatya, the driving force behind the
Posted by: babygirl198722 · 13 years ago
I CANT BELIVE THE CV DID THIS BULL SHIT AND NOW ALBELI TURN EVIL AND WANT KARAN. THIS SHOW IS SHIT AINT NOTHING TO BE HAPPY ABOUT. LETS SEE WHAT...
Posted by: kinu17 · 13 years ago
karan jee still u r in sleeping mode..but little confusion is bothering u..good very good but use ur common sense ..just take those twin to the
Posted by: Pooja05 · 13 years ago
Good morning ! YMGGKTIANS !! Please rate today's episode and do not forget to comment on why you gave this rating. Support YMGGK
Posted by: kinu17 · 13 years ago
I have written about Suhasi as Albeli's chammak challo avtaar..few months back.. I must say this that As a psycho role Suhasi one moretime is...
Posted by: saraa99 · 13 years ago
Hey everyone I have a question and I hope nobody minds me asking. I am not from India but I love watching the shows and Indian movies very much....
Posted by: Varun.srk · 13 years ago
i cannot understand hindi.what is the conversation between albeli and abha in promo.anyone post it for me???????????//plz...i beg uuu.
[MEMBERSONLY] YMGGK Written Update (28th Feb 2012) Note: The higher moderators have agreed with me using the new format and for those who can't
Posted by: sahil70 · 13 years ago
Television shows TRPs (This week) TRPs (last week) Diya Aur Baati Hum 5.9 5.6 ...
Guys link is here... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CXi2nHuzyg feature=plcp Starts frm... 0.20...
Posted by: lil_tweet · 13 years ago
Omg!!!! I was so happy that they were about to consume their marriage but daima got into accident hopefully she just dies so then we won't have...
Posted by: .TapasYa. · 13 years ago
ALL THE BEST TO SAMEER for his upcoming marathi movie Matter. "Matter" is Releasing on 2nd March 2012. Sameer as ATS OFFICER in Matter....
Posted by: hotness · 13 years ago
Well as u all know that Priyanka is out of SB cuz of her evil plans. Do u think Veer will take her back his wife? remember Shaili Bhabi was also...
Posted by: Cutiepie_Rani · 13 years ago
Hey guys. I'm extremely sorry for the delay in getting this thread up. Just been so busy. Now usually for banner contests we would have more...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".