Last Post on this Forum 11 years ago
Posted by: Cinnamonn · 13 years ago
http://youtu.be/fPWMrgv0X38 -------------------- ONE OF MY FAVES http://youtu.be/DymEcAkEd1U http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xzpOY67_sE ...
Posted by: VishaD. · 13 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] YMGGK Written Update (28 May 2012) ~Mahasangam ~ [I will only be updating about the scenes that has about YMGGK] Part 1 Episode...
Posted by: love_karanabha · 13 years ago
how did you like YMGGK part in maha sangam
Posted by: FastFuriousgirl · 13 years ago
one. where he married Abha in front of his father two-wen he father married them CP did the kanyadaan ummm three is where Sanskar thought he
Please keep hitting the chaska meter we didn't get much votes last week we need to have it up in more hundreds if possible if we all support we...
Posted by: Laila2009 · 13 years ago
Exactly WHAT Is going on with this show? Is there any point to this current story line. It is completely pathetic and nonsensical. Why the heck...
Posted by: rubysk · 13 years ago
Guys link is here... http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/11852-who-will-play-parvati-in-devon-ke-dev-mahadev.htm Production house of
Guys link is here?????????? http://www.facebook.com/ZeeTvIndia/posts/10150961852581001 Comment on this status... Do you think Swarn Bhavan is...
Friends, yet another season, it is! And it's time for us to host another Nomination Session for IF's Members' Choice Awards - Spring 2012! NOTE:
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 13 years ago
1. viren-abha ki shaadi ko sirf 1 week hua n how come lata is in her 3rd month pregnancy? she got preggers after der marriage na? 2. who uses...
Posted by: Pooja05 · 13 years ago
YMGGKTIANS !!!! our Arti has just become IF-DAZZLER Please congratulate and encourage her for more posts...
Guys link is here... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpBgWApEFMU
Friendships are made between two people ... and also the trust of the partner ... This begins with Karan and Saniya' friendship as well as...
Posted by: pink gurl · 13 years ago
hello ... as the news of the upcoming Maha episode is ripe...I just got to know an update on it. Iqbal tweeted about the Maha episode- iqbal...
Y M G G K D i s c u s s i o n T h r e a d h e l l o to all the YMGGK - ians, I have made some changes to our previous Weekly Discussion thread....
Whos excited for the maha sangam? does anyone know what time it starts and ends? hope there is good amount of YMGGK in it
From the very beginning :- Jagmohan never liked the Thakurs for various reasons. Their relationship changed into love after a while because of
Posted by: LadyZaib · 13 years ago
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10150838383054249 source: mohammed iqbal khan official facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Miqbalkhan is...
Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli Zee Rishtey Awards 2009 Won Favourite Bada Sadasya - Thakur Uday Pratap Favourite Naya Sadasya(Female) -...
Yahan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli Cast / Characters Prasad's :- Suhasi Goradia Dhami ... Ms.Abha Thakur / Mrs.Abha Karan Prasaad Karan Grover ...
Posted by: pink gurl · 13 years ago
As the days are nearing,I have this feeling of stillness in my heart. This goes without saying how much I am going to miss Viren...real and...
that could not help make me wonder...that viren will end up dying to save abha karan hope not man viren needs a happy ever after too...he has...
Posted by: sahil70 · 13 years ago
Arti .you finally made it
Posted by: LenaM · 13 years ago
in real life because in every epsode she eating?
I hope guys this is not posted... Karan V. Grover's images...
Posted by: lornareddy · 13 years ago
Its my pleasure to share that karan v grover will be in south africa on 9th june he wil perform wit other zeetv stars in a concert so add me on...
Post the 18 year leap on Zee TV 's Pavitra Rishta , you may have missed seeing television's favourite saas Savita Tai beyond the few glimpses of
oh man that was comical n the expression on mami was just pricelesss... seriously she was not expecting that at all
Posted by: swetaaga20 · 13 years ago
As per today's SBS,in fatafat khabrein,they said that Dr. Viren operated Karan Karan was in hospital having bandage in his head instead of hair...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".