Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Great very good voice. You have potential Bhai. This song is challenging as some parts need a lot of breath. Well done, unchain take part in Debu's competition too.
Ranbir.Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice😊 thanx 4 sharing.
khan.baba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Summer3

Great very good voice. You have potential Bhai. This song is challenging as some parts need a lot of breath. Well done, unchain take part in Debu's competition too.

hmm thanks brooo for appreciating :)😛
😛
Shreyacool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Really nice arsalan😊 I remember well u had posted your version of Deewana tera few months back. I must say you have improved alot yaar, you shud try in reality shows.
khan.baba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shreyacool

Really nice arsalan😊 I remember well u had posted your version of Deewana tera few months back. I must say you have improved alot yaar, you shud try in reality shows.

hahahahah thankooo jee :P yes shreya fan :)... n dat was simply horrible dewana tera by me at tht time :P :P...my improvisation credit goes to sonu jee...:)...me love shreya too ...she is very versitile singer as sonu ...:) me enjoying dem in this show X factor ...
Shreyacool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonunigamfan

hahahahah thankooo jee :P yes shreya fan :)... n dat was simply horrible dewana tera by me at tht time :P :P...my improvisation credit goes to sonu jee...:)...me love shreya too ...she is very versitile singer as sonu ...:) me enjoying dem in this show X factor ...

Ya i can see dat. Infact dats quite common between us. I too started singing as shreya was my inspiration, but I feel shy to upload😳 Anyway, do keep singing.😊
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
Nice work!! You should participate in the IF X Factor! 😃 This song is not real easy to sing because it goes fast and there's not a lot of breaks in between to take a breath.
Summer3 thumbnail
I think you can also sing some ghazals. Keep it up Bhai.
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nice attempt and sung well too 😊