greeshma014 Thumbnail
greeshma014

10 years ago

kamini's life partner

who all thinks that kamini's "om acha pati mile nama : " working.. ..Looks like , that body builder PT sir is going to that"LUCKY MAN".. share...

Expand ▼
Lunalovegood Thumbnail
Lunalovegood

10 years ago

LakshLalwani Celebrates his with Cast TB video

www.youtube.com/watch?v=ch-10jRQh0k feature=youtu.be

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Crazy Prediction: Rishab sir might develop feeling for Vibha

I have a feeling that Rishab sir might develop feelings for Vibha, it might sound insane but could be possible. What du guys think ?

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail
ankusanu

10 years ago

05-05-2015 @ttendance

Y dis forum is so silent today Wake up guysss .. Uttho...n make post .. Hello..gd mrnggg all.. Here i m.with todays attemdance.. Lets see who all...

Expand ▼
-purvideshmukh- Thumbnail
-purvideshmukh-

10 years ago

Jag Hiladiyaaaaaa.......

Aaj ka episode literally,jag hiladiya ... Pelhe tho woh dream sequence. ...vibha complete hot red chilli lag rahi thi aur siyali kisi neel pari

Expand ▼
greeshma014 Thumbnail
greeshma014

10 years ago

SidYali and VibhaRth moments *one more added*

SidYali https://www.facebook.com/WHSiyaliParthAdmirers/photos/a.810305005689728.1073741829.809120065808222/843279115725650/?type=1 VibhaRth

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail
ankusanu

10 years ago

best performance

Aftr watching d dance sequence.. Tell me whos performance u liked d most ?? ... Comeon shoot ur comments too

Expand ▼
anki01 Thumbnail
anki01

10 years ago

when Vibha will realise ???

When vibha will realise that PARTH is only meant for her...vibha should respond for PARTH...that see can't live without him

Expand ▼
A.Green Thumbnail
A.Green

10 years ago

Vibarth OS Saawali Si Raat

Hey i m new to the forum and currently i m shipping vibharth..and sidyali!! I would love to see krissane and utkarsh together and niti is nice

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Agar Rose - Utku ki shadi hogi toh *scared*

Agar Rose aur Utku Ki Shadi hongi, I'm scared I m not only scared for Utku. I m also scared for Sid and Parth. Rose yeh nahi sochengi ki vo unki

Expand ▼
FrostNight Thumbnail
FrostNight

10 years ago

Fabulous..SidYali..

Today i just luved SidYali dance.. They were fabulous and especially the lift...was too..cute.. Precap:- Triple treat,.

Expand ▼
ArHianSidYali Thumbnail
ArHianSidYali

10 years ago

what happened to Sid's sweater ...? :p

Remember guys.. when Sid wrapped his sweater around Siyali ...? eee i know ! everyone'd be remembering that magical moment ! but.. now , that's...

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail
ankusanu

10 years ago

super precap

Woww... Im really liking n excited ..fr nxt episode Jst loved d fact dat.. We will get Veebharth Sidyali ... Charniti ... everyone ... Sb khush...

Expand ▼
Smile123456 Thumbnail
Smile123456

10 years ago

Eartquake....

An earthquake track Hello guys Due to the earthquake nepal has lost alot And being a citizen it hurts alot And i don't hope india suffers da same...

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Congratss Devu46 on being a dazzler !

We have a new dazzler in the forum ! Its none other than Devu [Devu46] Congratulate her everyone !

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

New rank ! 24 #improvement

We have improved! Guys lets celebrate! But don't loose your guard! Lets work harder and make it to the top 20 !

Expand ▼
.Sandhir Thumbnail
.Sandhir

10 years ago

hello everyone :)

Hello Everyone. M Sejal :) My first visit to WH forum :) Can i make friends here ?? After watched Promo i can't stop too make topic here:) Anyone

Expand ▼
Aks_aKindSoul Thumbnail
Aks_aKindSoul

10 years ago

Promo link! Saree k fall

I know its not the hd version but heres a link to increase the excitement for the upcoming dance dream sequence!

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Scene of the week *results*

Finally I have tallied the votes and the results are clear Most Hilarious Scene Dadi Kaamini Scene : This scene topped the votes, and boy wasn't...

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail
ankusanu

10 years ago

performer of d week

Chalo tell me... Who u think rocked dos week with d perfornance.. Do comment tooo..

Expand ▼
Susi_sneha_fan Thumbnail
Susi_sneha_fan

10 years ago

How many of u skipped utkarsh - rose scenes?

I want to know guys how many of u skipped utkarsh-rose scenes Edited by Susi_sneha_fan - 2015-05-03T14:53:21Z

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail
ankusanu

10 years ago

04-05-2015 AS

So finally monday is dere.. WH DAY ... Waiting fr d epi.. Till den Attendamce time Lets see u all r present in forum

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Sari ke fall se 'heaven and hell'

OMG OMG super duper excited Parth Dancing with Veebha Sid Dancing with Siyali *Akhir kab tak dil ki feeling chupayengi Sid beta?* Those both...

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

GOTW signup sheet May

HELLO WARRIORS Those who want to sign up can post below with the date you chose from the list . A member can sign up for only one week so that...

Expand ▼
Susi_sneha_fan Thumbnail
Susi_sneha_fan

10 years ago

Niti-charlie

Guys how many of u think niti -charlie is really main lead?

Expand ▼
Starwalkers Thumbnail
Starwalkers

10 years ago

Making Love Onscreen is Mechanical:Ashwini Koul*must read article*

Making Love Onscreen Is Mechanical: Ashwini Koul Having won hearts in not just one, but two seasons of MTV Splitsvilla, the smart and sexy

Expand ▼
Smile123456 Thumbnail
Smile123456

10 years ago

OMG......

Hey guys so i was watching roadies And guess wat Our parth aka laksh lalwani was also there He gave an audition in delhi here is the link...

Expand ▼
deepali1983 Thumbnail
deepali1983

10 years ago

main lead

I think this is the first show which shows so many actors in the main lead equally showed them onscreen. Love all actors sid, siyali, niti ,...

Expand ▼
ila-sri Thumbnail
ila-sri

10 years ago

5 Best Romantic Scenes for the week April 20th to April 25th - WH

5 Best Romantic Scenes for the week April 20th to April 25th - Warrior High

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".