sarcasticwordsx Thumbnail

Posted by: sarcasticwordsx · 10 years ago

Guys! Did u realise that Lost Boy deleted his instagram acct and twitter tweets? Y is he doing this yaar! I'm already freaking out!

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail

Posted by: ankusanu · 10 years ago

Choose what do u think HowaHowany epu r left fr wh Season 1 to end??

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Posted by: Semeira · 10 years ago

If you could change the tittle of the show...which name would you like to give ? I would have choose Warrior High Ki Complicated Love Stories

Expand ▼
serialenigma Thumbnail

Posted by: serialenigma · 10 years ago

http://desilinkstv.com/forum/tv-serials/mtv-india/mtv-warrior-high/283918-mtv-warrior-high-29th-june-2015-video-update-watch-online-hd

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail

I knw dis post is a bit late.bt kya fark padta h Kaminiji giving punishment to students.with d help of kartikji N kartikji doing dat without...

Expand ▼
Alishba145 Thumbnail

Posted by: Alishba145 · 10 years ago

guys I have a doubt that Uttkursh and siyali are just best friend or something else please share your opinion

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Okay so rules are simple... Each of everyone of us have to write something to continue the OS BUT we have to wrote at least one line for each...

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail

Posted by: Shinning_AD · 10 years ago

What are the Things you love about the Character ?

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

If you could play any character of Warrior High which one would you like to play ? And why ? Personally, i would like to play Vibha's character...

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail

So aftr 4days wh is back.. R u ppl excited fr d epi...vote ppl

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail

Ik this type of post have already been made just wanted to see,again

Expand ▼
Susi_sneha_fan Thumbnail

Posted by: Susi_sneha_fan · 10 years ago

ok ok types but with vibha awesome

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail

Suggest a name for the Characters in WH if you could choose a name for them

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Hey all Wonder what we will get to see in today's epi. I hope some Vibharth scene

Expand ▼
Adi_Ki_Zoya Thumbnail

Posted by: Adi_Ki_Zoya · 10 years ago

Magical-expressive ... THE BEST

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

If you Guys could change one person in the cast of Warrior High who will you Change and by who ? Personally i will change...Simi i would have

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Not so good..can be better

Expand ▼
Sandhirrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: Sandhirrocks · 10 years ago

Shanaya's n Ashwini's bffs attitude reminds me of my bff Sam . So much things r similar between them n our friendship. But don't start ur gutter

Expand ▼
sidyaliforeva Thumbnail

Posted by: sidyaliforeva · 10 years ago

In my os sidyali are in a relationship... Hope u guys will like it.. She was walking through the corridor when a strong arm pulled her inside...

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Hey lovely people Congratz to everyone we reached top 10 Now Guys we have to reach at least top 5 For that need the help of everyone you guys...

Expand ▼
mansinarang95 Thumbnail

Posted by: mansinarang95 · 10 years ago

allrounder

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Very amazing Sometimes its hard for me to believe that most of them are newcomers

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail

So finally monday is here... Hope aj kuch acha epi ho.. Till den be active

Expand ▼
Susi_sneha_fan Thumbnail

Posted by: Susi_sneha_fan · 10 years ago

I just want laksh anu selfies.i mean seriously I don't know why i just hate laksh-shweta selfies

Expand ▼
Vishi- Thumbnail

Posted by: Vishi- · 10 years ago

New Promo - Voiceover - New Friendship causing jealousy.. Krissane sees Uttkarsh and Angela talking to each other .. Krissane - Tum uss bewkuf...

Expand ▼
anki01 Thumbnail

Posted by: anki01 · 10 years ago

Hiii peeps :-) I know m late bt I guess not that late... Welll...here I go... As we know parth gonna attend vibha's bday :-) Wat do u expect that...

Expand ▼
ankusanu Thumbnail

SO we r at no 10.. Finalky in top 10 Rank is nt dat bad though only one step ip.. Votes decrease... Plz try to logout n log in again n again N...

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Okay so for me the scene i hated the most was the one where Ayaz molest Utkarsh i just hate that scene and also all Rosa track scenes i

Expand ▼
Semeira Thumbnail

Okay so as far am concerned for sure my 1st choice is my dear and cute Vibha. And second choice...is Kamini i have to admit even she always bring

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail

For Niti we have seen her POV abt her parents my timea she said they dont even care for her and we also saw uttu's feeling about his maa and how...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".