i cant beleive its ur 1st..👏👏

thanx for the pm

am glad u love it kinjal
and no prob about pm
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gunurlove

Mind blowing vm Tanzeel loved it alot...Awesome work..its always been a treat to see Monaya...thanks for the pm..and do pm me when u next time make any on Monaya or Sajan...Fabulous work u have done👏👏👏..Congratulation for ur 1st vm..
With love
Rija

thanks sooo much i am glad u loved the vm
thanks again and will definetly pm u for future work

love
tanzeel
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Hey guys so this is my 2nd vm😳 this one came out of nowhere actully i hadn't plan on making it infect i was working on a sajan vm which is still under construction😆 i was listning to a few songs which inspired me to make this and i must say i think the song in this vm speak the hearts of many who await his return😳
enjoy!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqzXvLPf-rc&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

PS: ignore the minute in the end with a blank screen i noticed it after making the vm and converting it so could not do much about it😳

hope u like it
love
tanzeel
Edited by -CreativeSoul- - 13 years ago
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
u made me cry:/ you are a true 'creative soul'..wonderful work..thanks for the VM...not in a condition to say more :'(
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MohitzPari.

u made me cry:/ you are a true 'creative soul'..wonderful work..thanks for the VM...not in a condition to say more :'(

i don't know if i should say thanks or apoligize for making u cry...but i know how u feel after i was finished making this and view the finished product even i had tears in my eyes😳
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Its so Fabulous VM Tanzeel.👏 loved it a lot...😊Awesome work...👏Its so beautiful...I must say...better then you last creation...Everything is so perfect here...not only song selection...even scene selection n editing too👏. I am going to download it ,now.😳 Please do it more... Marvelous work u have done👏..Thanks a lot for the PM.

Joseph.

Edited by Joseph_A - 13 years ago
desiresoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMGGG!!! 😲😲 i cnt believe my eyes u can make VM's yaar lucky and they r awesome <3👏 loved it kamini tu bohay bari chupi rustam nikli🤣🤣 waise tune tariki kar li hai aur main wahi ki whai hoon 🤣🤣 i dnt even knw how to make siggies 🤣 anyways lovely vm do make more 😃

luv

--madz<3

shehreen97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awesommme vm..nice song selectipon...👏 👏 👏
Maisha007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
fantastic awesome superbb vm!!!! really brilliant job u have doneee!!!
aashizin thumbnail
tanuuu 🤗what a vm yar awesomeee 🤗 seriously missing him a lot and this vm was amazing i loved it ur song selection ur scene selection everything perfect superb job yar and yeah i liked and commented on ur youtube channel as well do check seriously amazing work keep rocking 🤗