Digvijay sounds such a old fashioned name😒😒😒
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Loved the episode..
Bhumi's meaningful smile to SB😆 She shut up Gargi when she objected nd remembered Bhumi's words lol.. reverse psychology worked😆 i m soo loving Bhumi
That 'parivartan hi niyam hai' picked up from MB again... Krishna said this to Arjun.. they used it well nd at right time.
DJ refuse to take Yuvi wid him.. DB gives her lift.. why didnt she took her car?
I loved the car scene of Yuvi nd DB.. she asked to work as employee nd not wanting spl treatments
Precap: Yuvika search in store room.. what is Gatgi doing there? She locks her inside.. everyone waiting for her in board room
Originally posted by: CherryOnTheTop
I liked it tbh.. Digvijay means who is victrous.. Duryodhan also mean the same almost.. they kept the perfect name for him.. i wish char bhi utna strong kare
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
And i m sure he would be living in Mahajans quarters as well if not their home😆
Also DJ nd Yuvika already on war terms.. he may take advantage of the situation (one of them will i feel)
If they want to bring kartik, why did cvs end his character. Make him permanent na
I dont understad why did Yuvika went on searching spree on first day itself She is really impulsive nd need Bhumi's brains😆
She should hv observed everyone nd everything on first day or for few days till they get Sengupta's deal officially.
I think she'll have her setbacks first & learn from her own. If she's decided to get into the information, obtaining it won't be easy. It ain't easy to get what she wants on her own. There are folks who despite observing & knowing it wouldn't always learn. The route with which the CVs went was anyways typical ITV track of making the person be trapped in the room so probably someone will hear her like either an employee or Neil probably sending some totka in her brain or something LOL. 😆Originally posted by: RainOfDew
I dont understad why did Yuvika went on searching spree on first day itself She is really impulsive nd need Bhumi's brains😆
She should hv observed everyone nd everything on first day or for few days till they get Sengupta's deal officially.
I think ma shree will plan something bigger. I have a feeling she is more deceptive than Gargi which is why she went along with DB's decision & reverse psychology). I mean, it would be interesting to see if she is a mastermind of her own. I now wonder who is that Guruma of which Gargi made a special mention though ?😆Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Loved the episode..
Bhumi's meaningful smile to SB😆 She shut up Gargi when she objected nd remembered Bhumi's words lol.. reverse psychology worked😆 i m soo loving Bhumi
If they want to bring kartik, why did cvs end his character. Make him permanent na
To make him like Karn😆
After Kunti abandoned him he came back after growing up.. similarly to show his entry again later they did this i think
I know...that's why I said in my previous replies that she some smarty to guide her about what to do at what time.
To make him like Karn😆
After Kunti abandoned him he came back after growing up.. similarly to show his entry again later they did this i think
Kartik being the love interest of yuvika, what exactly going to do in whole mahajan mystery. Then there is Neil also, whos character is still in way of establishing.
Ok..there are too many characters to handle😆
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...