Congrats.
thanks! 😊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
A Missed Opportunity
Abhira & Geetanjali
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Congrats.
thanks! 😊
Originally posted by: miss5stars
this is the 1st time im gunna grill someone k here we go
THIS OR THAT
😊
neel OR aryan - neel
Vaidehi Or Janki - vaidehi
preppy OR gangsta 😆 - hmm...neither
abercrombie OR babyphat - ab
mall OR movies - movies
ek ladki anjaani si OR vaidehi - vaidehi
thorde kushi thordi gham OR vaidehi - vaidehi
high school OR middle school - high school
glass's OR contacts (randomness 😆 ) - contactsPakistan OR India - both but im from paki so paki
Muslim OR sumthin else - muslim
all done😛
i guess thats it for now
cant think of nethin else
havee funn answerinn 😉
😳
ur questionss...enjoyy
*How did u land up on IF? searching for updates
*Whats ur fav. pastime? movies
*How many friends on IF?best friend? lots, all of them!
*Your best friend in skool? my best friend in the whole world, maheen but not at school
*Chocolates or Deserts - deserts
*Love or Family - family
*Money or Love - love
*Family or Money - family
*KHNK now or KHNK before - before...kinda annoying now
*Sanjeeda or Jennifer - sanjeeda
*How do u spend ur time? - tv,movie,if
*Who do u love the most?as in in ur family? mama ?
*Do u hve a pet?If not, do u want one?and if u want then what do u want as a pet? nope, hmm...a turtle!
*Who do u think will win Big Boss? cant say...maybe aryan
*Whose the worst player on BB?N whose the best? dont really like any of em...
*Do u like NB2 more or BB? nb2
*Kektas serials or Any other show? both....ekta's cause u cant live with em but cant live without...and other cause vaidehi
*Whose ur fav. actor n actress? srk! preity
*Who do u think will win NB2? hussain/tina
*Whose ur fav. on NB2? hiten/gauri
*And whose the couple u dont like? none
*How do u find my questions?lol!! ?nice!
Birthday : dec 15 88
Zodiac Sign : sargitarius
Most memorable moment in life : couz wedding
Worst moment in life : dadi passed away
Best Friend on IF : all of em ?
Why do you like IF : great family
What is your most precious thing : family
What according to you is being an ideal MOTW? : cant say...
What according to you is a true friend? : loyal
What according to you is love? : life
If you had 3 wishes, what would it be? : happiness for my family, ......
Hobbies/Interests : films films and more films
Describe yourself in 50 words : whoa, hmm....easy going, happy go lucky, optimistic,....
Favourites-
1.Favourite Actress : preity, kajol, recently priyanka
2.Favourite Actor : srk!!!! akki?
3.favourite Food : anything desi
4.Favourite Song : khnh
5.Favourite Movie : ddlj, veer-zaara, khnh, kkhh
6.favourite Book : hp
7.Favourite Colour : blue, red
8.Favourite Electronic Gadget : computer, ipod
9.Favourite Singer : sonu nigam
10.Favourite Places : pakistan, home
11.Favourite Subject : english
ur first PM? dont remember
what time is it now? 12:06am
describe urself in 5 wordS? easy going, optimistic, loyal, crazy.....
what other shows u watch? kaa, tktg, kaajjal, sometimes elas and adhm
What do u like the most on I-F? people
What do u hate the most on I-F? nothing
ur hair color? brown
eye color? brown
ur height? 5-5
ur fav singer? sonu (repeat)
all da time fav song? khnh (repeat)
ur fav section on I-F? vaidehi, kaa
7 best onscreen couples name in telly? hiten/gauri, angu/krips, prem/mukti, sujal/kkashish, shiv/gauri....
ur fav food? desi
ur fav drink? orange juice/coke
choose one:
Angad or Shiv? tough but angu
Kripa or Gauri? both
KYPH or KAA? both
chocolate or cake? cake
Iqbal or Shahrukh? srk! but iqu on telly
Don or Jaaneman? don!!
newbie or senior? senior
Mod or viewbie? both
like more - surfing on I-F or watching tv? tough....both
riding car or bike? car
apples or grapes? grapes
pani-puri or pizza? pani-puri yummyyy
1. why were u named wot u r named? dad liked it
2. can u remeber a baby moment of ur babylyfe? if yes den wot ws it? ya...jsut random memories, family, house
3. in ur childhoood wer u a gud child or a bad/naughty bacha/bachi? hehe pretty good i think
4. wot is ur most memorable childhood memory? spending time with couzs
5. how did u land up in dis section? well vaidehi looked interesting so came here
6. wot do u think of this section? awesome!
7. name the first 5 words dat cum to ur mind-wen i say "iqbal kahn".... hot, amazing actor, sincere, deep voice, and hot again
8. name the first 10 words wen i say "friends"? my bf maheen, loyalty, trust, laughter, support....
9. name the firs 5 words wen i say "love"? life, beautiful. necessary
10. chocolate ya ice-cream? ice-cream
11. crisps ya chips? both
12. winter ya summer? why? summer, dont like cold
13. shopping ya sleeping? ZZZzzz....
14. wot are ur fav. programmes? vaidehi, kaa
15. ur top 3 fav tv actors? iqbal, hiten....the rest
16. ur top 3 fav tv actresses? pallavi, sneha from tktg (dunno her name) and gauri
17. ur top 5 fav bollywood actors? srk!, akki, sallu, abhi, john
18. ur top 5 fav bollywood actresses? preity, kajol, rani, priyanka, vidya
19. ur top 5 holiday destinations? paki, paris, hawaii, australia
20. wot are your ambitions/goals? make my parents happy
21. wot have you acheived in life? not enough
22. wot are your weaknesses? family
23. wot are your strengths? again family
24. wot would u do on a rainy day outside? run in the rain
25. wot girly ya tomboyish finqs do u do? lol ?girly prob picky, tomboyish...hmm....wear jeans and a hoody....
26. is der a very funny incident u want to tell us about? ?nothing i can think of
how did you land in IF? searching ofr updates
what are ur favourite shows? vaidehi, kaa
wat do u like about gauri? gauri who? kaa gauri? well i like both
RAPID FIRE NOW :- CHOOSE ONE:-
priyanka or kareena- priyanka
neha bamb or pallavi subhash - both
new york or toronto - new york
rani or preity - preity
UK or india - india
pizza or chips - pizza
chinese or thai - chinese
abercrombie or hollister - hollister
chanel or banana republic - same
old nave or gap - gap
nivea or vaselin - nivea
PC or laptop - pc
nokia or samsung - same
asia or australia - asia
3)what are your favorite baby toys? Stuffed animals
4)what is the sweetest thing you've done for someone else? Hmm…lots 😆
5) what is the sweetest thing someone has ever done for you? again lots 😳
6)what is the stupidest thing you've ever said? forgetting someones name
7) what is the stupidest thing you've ever done? i dunno
8) what is the thing you want most in this world? happiness for my family
9) what is the deepest thing you've ever said? wow, i dunno...
10) do you believe in astrology? no
11) what is your childhood dream? to be a film director...
12) what is your favorite thing about yourself? optimistc
13) what is the first quality you would look for in a life partner? loving
14) who do you day dream about? lotsa things
15) who is your worst nightmare? who? umm...noone
16) what did ppl call u when you were a baby? nia
17) who is your childhood friend you will never forget? my best friend, maheen
18) what would you do if I gave you a $000 right now? lol, $0?...
19) what would you do if said you were going to die and you would only say three words? bismillah, lailallaha
20) what would you do I gave you a Porsche for a day but you couldn't drive it? nothing lol
21) one thing you think life would be boring without? movies
22) where do you see yourself in 10 years? i dunno, various things
23) if you were a monkey what would be your favorite website? IF
24) if you were a monkey who would be your dream date? a fellow monkey
25) if you could go back into the past and change something what would it be? nothing, wouldnt want to
26) if you had a daughter what would you name her? dunno
27) if you had a son what would you name him? shehzar, love that name 😳
28) what is the craziest thing you've ever done? lots
29) what's one thing you really want to do? make movies
30) what is the weirdest thing you've ever seen? a rat chasing its tail
31) what was your first thought when you realized you were motw? wow...
32) what is your ambition in life? making my parents proud
33) do you think there are evil people in this world or is that a stereotype? Cuz what is evil? How do you define it? well i think there are such as aryan and harsh 😆 but those are only characters, i think there is some good in everyone
34) what is your greatest achievement? yet to come
35) if you were a kangaroo what would you be thinking eight now? lol id be hopping
what is the most expensive or meaningful thing you own? family
37) what was your most embarrassing moment? lots 😆
38) what's an odd food combination you love to eat? chole with halwa mixed
39) how did you feel when you made your first post on IF? weird
40) what was your first post on IF? dont remember
41) what is your typical day like? wake up, school, tv/hw, eat, sleep
42) what is the thing that makes you very happy? films
43) what kind of coffee flavor would you make if you could put anything in it? orange..itd prob be gross tho 😆
44) have you ever had a dream which makes you blush when you remember it? 😆
45) if you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? toughy, hmm...
46) arent you tired yet? lol kinda
47) do you like my questions? ya
48) do you think I am annoying? nope 😉
49) do you like being motw? yup 😃
50) arent you proud of me for typing up 50 questions? very 😆
51)what is the one moment in your life you will never forget? couzs wedding
52) how are you feeling right now? great
53) are you mad at me? nope
54) if you had to change your username. What would u change it too? dunno...
55) what is the first thing you do when wake up? just lay there for a while...
56) what do you do in the extra hour you get when daylight savings start? sleep!
57) do you think my questions are weird? not really, quite interesting
58) how long do you think the tallest giraffe in the world is? very tall
59) Guess what? what?
60) If you were to be reborn as something but a human what would it be? a monkey
61) What is your favorite kind of shoes? sandals
62) What is your favorite perfume? dont have one
63) What is ur favorite quote? kal ho naa ho
64) Who do u think of when u here the song "crazy kiya re" its good, think of aish
65) Describe you in 3 words optimistic, care free, crazy
66) What would you do if the guy u hated had a crush on u and flirtd with you? prob ignore him
67) would u rather see dhoom or umrao jaan? dhoom 2!
68) why are these two movies so oerrated? cause of the actors, film makers
describe me in 4 words me? as in u? umm...sweet, creative....
what do u like one thing abt me? sweet 😳
what u dont like one thing abt me? nothing
hahah thankss nadia...if u want to knoww abt mee...lol..pm meeeeee 😉
awesomee answerss 👏 👏
thanks a lot ayesha! 😳
thanks a lot 😳
Originally posted by: mikagurl23
Congraaaaaaaatzz Nandipandi15!!! :)
I am proud of you for youuurr dedicattionnn andd smilesss for this forum 😊
And my questions to you areee: 😈 😆
1) if you were a fruit, which one would you be and why? hmm...an orange, because i love the color and its citrusy 😳
2) if you were an electronic, which one would you be and why? a tv, because i could watch myself all day😆
3) if you were a color, which one would you be and where would you like to be placed? (like in a wall, the sky, a thing) blue, the sky...could see everything
4) if you were a bug, which one would you be and what would you be pleased to eat? 😃 ....hmm....i wouldnt like to be a bug but if i had to be, would be a butterfly😊