AnnyLaughaholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey all,

U all must have noticed that in the whole show bff everyone called our sanjana as 'sanju', even the inspector! lol! We can, for sumtym ignore proff. anju and rigved! But the only one who called her as 'Sanjana' that too sooo sweetly n luvingly was our hero Prithvi!
N now i can not even imgne others calling her by thaat name as comprd to prithvi! Dont u agree?
i KNOW U WILL BUT IF NOT TRY THIS-
Imagine all frnd of sanjana calling her as sanjana not as sanju. u might find it awkward! n try this for prithvi! Ull understand! This is just about the sanvi love!!

sanju_arsha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
its a really nice thought..
You said it right..
I can't imagine anybody else calling her sanjana otherdan prithvi..n moreover..
SANJANA naam hi to itni achchi hai
Mukthaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
yup...u r ryt.
cant imagine anyone calling her sanjana other than prithvi.
its his copyryt
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hehehe... yrr sachhi mein... hum har tym sanju bolte hai as other BFF cast...

sirf Prithvi Full name leta thaa... sanjana...😃
sumimita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
haan yaar... well very nice post

abhiya1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
so true... actually some days back I was watching the episode where books were arranged in library saying "I love you Sanju" and i found it so awkward that they just forgot tht Prithvi never calls her Sanju... and yeah.. when we just try n imagine everyone calling her Sanjana,it would seem so awkward but when Prithvi does the same, it sounds so perfect... awww.. my SanVi heart...
and yeah the police inspector calling Sanjana as Sanju was one hell of a funny scene... it was more like the inspector line maro-ing on Sanjana...🤣