shivani9 Thumbnail
shivani9

15 years ago

Zillion dollar question?

Heyyy I wish Ichcha cries her heart out for Veer and applies medicine to his heart and soul besides his hands ....Will She????????

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail
CarulinaTina

15 years ago

March 15, 2010 Written Update

Members, pls see this post: IMP: Everyone pls see this post!! March 15, 2010 Written Update Vansh asks Veer if he thinks his brother

Expand ▼
shonuu Thumbnail
shonuu

15 years ago

pressure cooker

loh ji sunn loh,,, tapu is again becoming pressure cooker with jealousy ,,,, sare pagal ikhate ho gaye hain uttaran mein,, , koi vansh key pyar...

Expand ▼
ithotuknew Thumbnail
ithotuknew

15 years ago

loved todays episode

hi friends i simply loved the episode today......the scene at the saree shop was superb...................after weeks sumtihng like this was...

Expand ▼
matwamango Thumbnail
matwamango

15 years ago

Is Vansh going to lock Ichcha up?

He is a complete schitzo. I can't stand it if the moon fell in love with you or the Jeel. Seriously they are not people. Vansh will have to lock...

Expand ▼
shasha74 Thumbnail
shasha74

15 years ago

What would be if......

instead of Vansh it was Veer in Iccha bedroom? Unable to cope with his pain anymore Veer knew he needed to talk, to see the one person who could

Expand ▼
deevine Thumbnail
deevine

15 years ago

written updates!!

plz can sm1 post wrritten updates thnx

Expand ▼
49erFan Thumbnail
49erFan

15 years ago

ARticle - Nadesh talks about his Frndshp with Rshm

Nandish talks about his friendship with Rashmi Desai Buzz up! Nandish Sandhu, the main lead of Uttaran is one of television's most famous...

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail
BayAreaGuru

15 years ago

Did tapu baba say that on purpose ?

So in the precap we could see Tapu baba saying that "aksar ek bhai ko jo cheez pasand aa jati hai doosre bhai ko bhi wahi pasand aa jati hai"

Expand ▼
-Aysha- Thumbnail
-Aysha-

15 years ago

Nandish talks about his friendship with Rashmi

Nandish talks about his friendship with Rashmi Desai Nandish Sandhu, the main lead of Uttaran is one of television's most famous poster...

Expand ▼
payel_roy Thumbnail
payel_roy

15 years ago

hey READ THIS confused twist

hey friends i've read an article and after reading it i dont find any much similarities with the plans of cvs which they are showing now please

Expand ▼
whoa.. Thumbnail
whoa..

15 years ago

what if u'r bumped in2 thaakur family by mistake..

frenz here'r sm pointz u should tak care of 2 learn wat if u'r stuck 2 thaakur family even by mistake...!! 1. derz a gal named iccha in thaakur...

Expand ▼
nuttycleo Thumbnail
nuttycleo

15 years ago

Tapu ka Round 3....

Ever since Tapu switched teams and loyalties from Icha to Nani, she has played 2 major innings against Icha.. (note the different shades of...

Expand ▼
SRKLuvr Thumbnail
SRKLuvr

15 years ago

Official IF Dazzler!

Hey all my friends Ive become an IF Dazzler now! whew! awesome! comes just at the right time too

Expand ▼
-Aysha- Thumbnail
-Aysha-

15 years ago

***~__AnTaKaShrI GaMe__~***

Hey everyone lets play Antakshri all you have to do is name the song that begins with the last letter of the previous song. kuchh khaas

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail
BayAreaGuru

15 years ago

Veer ka gala bhar aaya

It was so sad to c that Veer was not even able to speak properly because he was almost crying in the last scene of Friday's episode. I...

Expand ▼
shivani9 Thumbnail
shivani9

15 years ago

What will Vansh do...

Vansh on realsing Chavee's ( Ichcha+ Veer) truth is going to become more depressed and not going to get back to drugs...but he may hit Chavee.....

Expand ▼
priyu_friend Thumbnail
priyu_friend

15 years ago

new banner????

do u think we should have a new banner for this forum? REASON: I think after the entry of vansh the story has completely changed and now he...

Expand ▼
priyu_friend Thumbnail
priyu_friend

15 years ago

sabse bechara kaun?

sabse bechara kaun? 1. ichcha. from childhood she had to use tapasya ka uttaran. she lost veer because of taps , taps also tried to

Expand ▼
nuttycleo Thumbnail
nuttycleo

15 years ago

Calling All Tapu Lovers....

Ok people, of late we have had some (read 1 particular) Tapu fans who are voicing their liking for her... pls note this is not abt Rashmi the

Expand ▼
pinkdaisy Thumbnail
pinkdaisy

15 years ago

PERFECT JODI

guys whoooz perfect?????

Expand ▼
shivani9 Thumbnail
shivani9

15 years ago

In best Interests with best Faith...Ichcha

To my ? naive eyes, Ichcha by no means appears to be happy with her decision either to part with Veer or in agreeing to marry Vansh. I

Expand ▼
pinkdaisy Thumbnail
pinkdaisy

15 years ago

vansh- ichcha don't suit each other

do they both suit each other? i think vansh suits tap well cos..he's half mad ...she'll go definitely go mad due to "overstraining of...

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail
TitansFan

15 years ago

NO Vansh and Ichas Marriage , Guys

Hey Guys Ok This is not a discussion topic, Just in plain words say yes or No ....... I dont want Icha and Vansh marriage , i

Expand ▼
lalit. Thumbnail
lalit.

15 years ago

true love never dieeeee

true love never die but also never meet but now this veer u have to do something because its u r life and u have top take some action against

Expand ▼
sanjaykedari Thumbnail
sanjaykedari

15 years ago

Veer have every right to have his love back

kya sacchayi janane ke baad vansh veer ke pyar(Iccha) ko loutayega?....... vansh ne veer se kaha: tuje kya lagata. wo muje pasand...

Expand ▼
oompa_loompa Thumbnail
oompa_loompa

15 years ago

Hey Guys now it seems million dollar question

Hey This is very confusing so I want you guys to decide

Expand ▼
matwamango Thumbnail
matwamango

15 years ago

Brothers often like the same things

A brother usually have the same taste and the family members went quiet. What an ice breaker. Tapu definately has a way with words. I wanted to...

Expand ▼
veerich Thumbnail
veerich

15 years ago

vansh ka pyar????

hey guys i don't know what u all think abt that vansh really know the meaning of love?? did he love iccha or just like her bcoz she has helped...

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail
CarulinaTina

15 years ago

...looks like Tina Dutta?

Just was watching a promo of some new show coming up on NDTV Imagine, Kashi. And i felt that the girl acting in the show looked alot like Tina

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".