rahulvaid1 Thumbnail

Posted by: rahulvaid1 · 14 years ago

OMG i cant stop laughing at this jodi of veer and ichcha dono mahaaaaaaaaaaa Dumb nikale yar dono kaa dimag chutti manane gaya hai kya vaise

Expand ▼
TANUM Thumbnail

Posted by: TANUM · 14 years ago

I think iccha will give time to tapu for 15 days.meanwhile tapu and her nani will curse iccha and brain wash mai that they want to leave the...

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 15 years ago

how i wish the story should proceed: tappu is happy only because veer came to her, and she knows this happened because he was upset about

Expand ▼
sushlan Thumbnail

Posted by: sushlan · 14 years ago

imagine the shock nani will get when she will know her dearest tapu beta is 2 steps ahead Rathore ka baccha n veer ka naam wah kya chal chali...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 14 years ago

Here is today's Update I missed first 2-3minutes of the show...so sorry for that ..but I guess Ichha's car bumps into Rathod's car on

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail

Posted by: intruderfast · 14 years ago

oh toh chalo rathod kisi aur se toh milaa rathod and iccha , aur apnaa card bhi diyaa and yaar iccha looks good with every man yeh toh...

Expand ▼
Jenishazz Thumbnail

Posted by: Jenishazz · 14 years ago

Ichcha should not be shown in silent mode or crying mode this time. CVs should present a more powerful and strong Ichcha who deals with the

Expand ▼
smeenakshi76 Thumbnail

Posted by: smeenakshi76 · 14 years ago

I think same stupid stuff that nani and mai will force veer to feed tapu and spend some time with her. So, get ready for ...... I challenges T...

Expand ▼
ruchira23 Thumbnail

Posted by: ruchira23 · 14 years ago

i think after the challenge to tapasya by ichcha, next day they will be celebrating holi and rathod will enter in B bar and ichcha will...

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 14 years ago

Rathod - sanjiv Kumar Ichha as jaya bachchan Pappu tappu as amitabh rekha Rathod will encourage Ichcha to claim being mrs bundela Becoz Pappu

Expand ▼
puja8 Thumbnail

Posted by: puja8 · 14 years ago

I think if we introspect the root cause of everyone's miseries is Ichha. 1. Jogis' heart attack 2. Veer married to wrong girl first time--who...

Expand ▼
sps0114 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps0114 · 14 years ago

Right now Rathod in Uttaran seems the only awake and sane person right now......wonder for how long tho' before CVS turn him into a neurotic with...

Expand ▼
Xx_fehmida_xX Thumbnail

Posted by: Xx_fehmida_xX · 14 years ago

Ichcha challenges Tapasya Ichcha challenges Tapasya In Uttaran while Veer has begun to accept Tapasya's child and is

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail

Posted by: BayAreaGuru · 14 years ago

What do you think Tapu will do to continue to stay at B-toons bar after Ichcha comes to know of Tapu's baby is not of Veer ? I've a strong

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail

Posted by: intruderfast · 14 years ago

friends please..................

Expand ▼
shon703 Thumbnail

Posted by: shon703 · 14 years ago

since ever i saw it actually on thta dya episode tapu being done by rathod, i feel eeeeks at tapu and she smells dirty and on the top she is

Expand ▼
vivacious_priya Thumbnail

Posted by: vivacious_priya · 14 years ago

Its an old news but i saw just now soo felt to share (source tellychakkar) http://www.tellychakkar.com/gossip/goss-has-it-tina-dutta-engaged

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail

Posted by: niveditha · 14 years ago

Hi Guysssssssssssssssssssssss In today's SBS Chughalkor aunty mentioned that she has got info from valid sources that Rashmi is pregnant in real...

Expand ▼
xavivilla Thumbnail

Posted by: xavivilla · 14 years ago

is rathore really loves taopu or has a revenge to take?

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetgirl_21 · 14 years ago

would Uttaran be what it is today?

Expand ▼
alexindian Thumbnail

Posted by: alexindian · 14 years ago

subject is best , artist is great , good direction .. writer is worst illogical no brain at all may b women is writing .. isse ghatia soch nahi...

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 14 years ago

We know for sure Ichcha willchallenge tappu after all the shameless behavior Tappu has shown so far. I feel intelligent Tappu will think Ichcha

Expand ▼
geerry Thumbnail

Posted by: geerry · 14 years ago

Im not quite sure,but some people tall me that this money making system is a chine's original program.If any body knows please advise if it...

Expand ▼
icecream2007 Thumbnail

Posted by: icecream2007 · 14 years ago

today there was an interesting scene between rathod and ichhaa..(he looked so dashing today before i could say anything my mother said so!!! ) ...

Expand ▼
gtgtgtgt112233 Thumbnail

Posted by: gtgtgtgt112233 · 14 years ago

hye friends i cant resist the fact that she is pregnant but i could be a fool joke as 1st April is approaching and saas bahu saazish can prank...

Expand ▼
tiwari_nisha Thumbnail

Posted by: tiwari_nisha · 14 years ago

Iccha thinking about the comments of mai about tapasya's baby and wondering how to tell everyone the truth. Veer thinking about having baby with

Expand ▼
chitranayak Thumbnail

Posted by: chitranayak · 14 years ago

Im getting sick of this character called Ichcha.i started liking this show becoz of Ichcha but now her character has been portrayed so weak and

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail

Posted by: TitansFan · 15 years ago

Hey All,, We had one which i rem creating , since i did not find it , opening other one RULES :- No offensive lang should be used No comparing

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja-menon · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 21,2011) :---------- NWE 40L+ (1) Colors 2200-2230 Uttaran (2) Colors 2030-2100 Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Expand ▼
akruz Thumbnail

Posted by: akruz · 14 years ago

Hey guys, think it was a blooper today, when Mai was telling Tapasya that she was sick and hence didnt come out of the room for 2-3 days...but...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".