ksgstar Thumbnail

Posted by: ksgstar · 14 years ago

hi guys this is one question which is really unpredictable ...i dun knw wat will be the future track in uttaran as because presently there r

Expand ▼
TANUM Thumbnail

Posted by: TANUM · 14 years ago

which floor was veer going in lift that he could never reach that floor,while sanchi decided to go by stairs. tapasya looked walking much

Expand ▼
TANUM Thumbnail

Posted by: TANUM · 14 years ago

for not sitting in pooja for not informing him of tapasyas health for coming directly to construction site his reaction was tooo...

Expand ▼
catalan Thumbnail

Posted by: catalan · 14 years ago

Hi, CVs are thinking that they are building up nicely the expectation of everyone in the family like Dhddaji, Mai, Veer , nani towards Tapu's...

Expand ▼
varun.tap Thumbnail

Posted by: varun.tap · 14 years ago

Today sanchi looks very sweet but we know sweet is not always sweet !!!!! Bundela family is in danger now...last carom ball on desk for satya...

Expand ▼
farah007 Thumbnail

Posted by: farah007 · 14 years ago

After seeing great response from the viewers on the question by shivani whetehr veer should be eliminated.. we come up with a poll on how he...

Expand ▼
anjup83 Thumbnail

Posted by: anjup83 · 14 years ago

Dear CV's, plz spare us ..plz plz plz... plz dont torture us by showing silly stuffs each day... Uttaran is one of the most

Expand ▼
icecream2007 Thumbnail

Posted by: icecream2007 · 14 years ago

1)why du think rathod told tappu abt the plan? 2)du think by telling her the cv's r trying to tell us that he s a nice man? 3)and wot was ur...

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail

Posted by: CarulinaTina · 14 years ago

May 5 th 2011 Written Update Ichcha takes Veer out of there with an excuse that Tapu isn't well. Satya-Sanchi are upset that their plan

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail

Posted by: niveditha · 14 years ago

A Viacom18 initiative Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR ...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

.. . Tellywood celebrates Mother's Day in style! Richa Barua, TNN | May 6, 2011, 01.15pm IST Lets check out what Tellywood celebs feel...

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetgirl_21 · 14 years ago

When ichcha is in romantic mood Veer is thinking abt TRAP baby...When Veer is romantic mood Ichcha is in her crying/thinking mode...Dono ki

Expand ▼
newkq Thumbnail

Posted by: newkq · 14 years ago

Another boring and worthless episode to prove how dumb our Ichaa maata is. i can't believe she is the lead in this serial. why is tapasya being...

Expand ▼
loofah Thumbnail

Posted by: loofah · 14 years ago

For the Past two weeks, all they show on Uttaran is CRAP!!! Nothing is worth seeing nor enjoyable. Infact it is more and more irritating day by...

Expand ▼
catalan Thumbnail

Posted by: catalan · 14 years ago

Hi I thought Satya and sanchi have great plans to punish Veer and as a part of that plan they conducted pooja, and the destruction will start...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

... Commerce Chemistry They cash in on their romance to make sweet commercial deals, but television's popular off- screen couples are canny

Expand ▼
Sunna_Deewani Thumbnail

Posted by: Sunna_Deewani · 14 years ago

Though Tappu does everything to hurt Iccha, I think Tappu is still emotionally connected to Iccha. Their friendship has not really broken.

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail

Posted by: intruderfast · 14 years ago

yuck thats the word, how can they think of this thing, presonally i cant call this friendship anymore, this is sooo unreal , cvs go rot

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 14 years ago

Dear Tina, I have been watching uttaran since June 23, 2009. You had just been introduced as an intelligent, smart and sensible girl, though a

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 14 years ago

Here is Today's Update Episode strts with both Tappu-Ichha meeting on the middle of the road where Tappu tells Ichjha about Veer in

Expand ▼
sps0114 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps0114 · 14 years ago

After yesterday's episode and dadaji's attitude towards Ichcha...I hope dadaji, Mai, Nani and Veer all should shout at Ichcha and praise Taps in

Expand ▼
manjushree8.00 Thumbnail
FB

Posted by: manjushree8.00 · 14 years ago

guys if any1 iz on FB...ur rqsted 2 join my grp http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/home.php?sk=group_131572440243093...

Expand ▼
Pirated_Fun Thumbnail

Posted by: Pirated_Fun · 14 years ago

Satya ( Sharad Kelkar ) and Sanchi ( Harsha Khandeparkar ) have their plan in place in Uttaran but it is the new twist to

Expand ▼
dwsc Thumbnail

Posted by: dwsc · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (May 4,2011) : (1) Colors 2000-2030 (2) SetMax 2200-2230 (3) Colors 2200-2230 (4) SetMax 2130-2200 (5) SetMax...

Expand ▼
Zebi02 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zebi02 · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (May 3,2011) : --------- (1) SetMax 2100-2130 IPL (2) SetMax 2200-2230 IPL (3) SetMax 2130-2200 IPL

Expand ▼
katyperry Thumbnail

Posted by: katyperry · 14 years ago

you must be very surprised what i am talking about...well we all know one member named violet left the forum...why most of you dont know...you...

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 14 years ago

Who wants to bet with me that tapu wd only pretend friendship , only to escape exposure, but again will start plotting against Ichcha soon.

Expand ▼
ksgstar Thumbnail

Posted by: ksgstar · 14 years ago

hi guts u all kep cursing the storyline of uttaran but the reality is tht its presently one of the top4 shows on national tv...uttaran is nt...

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail

Posted by: intruderfast · 14 years ago

yaar rathos aise jokes mat maaro public mein rathod to tappu hum shareef log hain aisa tamasha theek nahin tapppu mein kis angle se

Expand ▼
xavivilla Thumbnail

Posted by: xavivilla · 14 years ago

is there anyone that u dont want to see bad things happening to? is there anyone who dont deserves punishment in this show ?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".