dwsc Thumbnail

Posted by: dwsc · 14 years ago

Sony at the No. 2 spot for second consecutive week While Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) has witnessed a downfall in its TRPs over the previous week...

Expand ▼
geet138 Thumbnail

Posted by: geet138 · 14 years ago

they dint show about coffee and party? just fast forwarded to rothore's bhashann...huh 2 whole parts wasted on veer waiting ...??

Expand ▼
luvdesitelly Thumbnail

Posted by: luvdesitelly · 14 years ago

This old chudail nani never going to learn. She just told tapu that Rathod seems very strict man. and next minute she shows attitude to Rathod's...

Expand ▼
newkq Thumbnail

Posted by: newkq · 14 years ago

I have a feeling that Ganesha Chaturthi special will be Veer - Ichaa reunion. I hope that is true. That's why they both are shown in pavitra

Expand ▼
beforesunrise Thumbnail

Posted by: beforesunrise · 14 years ago

since i dnt watch uttaran anymore but read updates so can any1 plz tell me wer rathore and taps had der proper SR ??? u knw what i meant to ask...

Expand ▼
beforesunrise Thumbnail

Posted by: beforesunrise · 14 years ago

They show a segment on SBB …….. Veera leaving to America and is on airport …and then Iccha scream from behind "VEER" ……. And then ran into a...

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetgirl_21 · 14 years ago

1. Tappu gets a grand wedding with Rathod. 2. She has her SR. 3. Will probably go on honeymoon. 4. Each and every day of her...

Expand ▼
PavaniShiny Thumbnail

Posted by: PavaniShiny · 14 years ago

Precap is interesting.Avinash is searching for iccha,Iccha hiding from him.veer searching for iccha...Waiting for tmr's epi. hope veecha will...

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Posted by: watchserial · 14 years ago

Short: Ichcha decides to go to meet veer Precap: Ichcha running from Avinash and veer looking for Ichcha. Detailed: 1. Damini brings the

Expand ▼
SRKLuvr Thumbnail

Posted by: SRKLuvr · 14 years ago

Not only the fact that she's stupidly saying Tapu is shameless for living with Rathore without marriage and then she's like Tapu is shameless...

Expand ▼
veejays Thumbnail

Posted by: veejays · 14 years ago

Tappu is going to meet Veer. Veer will give a nice advise to Tappu and request her to be a good wife to Mr. Rathod. He will say about Ichha how

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail

Posted by: BayAreaGuru · 14 years ago

Wedding tamasha August 28, 2011 By Suparna Sharma Hai, Godji, thank you. Aakhir kaar

Expand ▼
monalisa2010mam Thumbnail

Posted by: monalisa2010mam · 14 years ago

Introduction of a villainous character,Avinash Mukherji,has given a new twist to the tale of Uttaran.Ranveer Sharma shows much potentiality as...

Expand ▼
geet138 Thumbnail

kind of confused between 1 3

Expand ▼
geet138 Thumbnail

I feel she will drink coffee

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Short: damini jogi confrontation and him knowing why damini left Precap: Thursdays Precap when Ichcha sees her pic and I am sorry message in...

Expand ▼
mkdeepaa Thumbnail

Posted by: mkdeepaa · 14 years ago

Wah what a coincidence. Tapasya's baby is found by Icha Rathod meets nani on road and take that budhi in his house Veer and kanha meet and...

Expand ▼
dietcokegirl Thumbnail

Posted by: dietcokegirl · 14 years ago

Fan anyone tell me what the color of ichas sari during taps baby shower is called?

Expand ▼
CoffeeCake Thumbnail

Posted by: CoffeeCake · 14 years ago

I m opening a new topic in this forum after long time and after reading so many comments in favor of tapasya. So in the beginning of post let me

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail

In anticipation of Veecha reunion lets all stand together and support them in this difficult time and pray they have a romantic loving reunion

Expand ▼
roopashetty82 Thumbnail

Posted by: roopashetty82 · 14 years ago

I personally feel Raasya makes fabulous jodi.

Expand ▼
sector Thumbnail

Posted by: sector · 14 years ago

Uttaran seems to be all set for rolling out a heady mixture of Scarlet 'o Hara meets Taming of the shrew. Both the aspects could be entwined...

Expand ▼
sps0114 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps0114 · 14 years ago

Veer Ichcha reunion should be a loving one...cvs should show quality time of Veecha before the delivery...delivery should happen with Veer

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail

Rassi jali par bal nahin gaya. Akad dekho is khoonsat budhiya ki. Her attitude today reminded me of the fox who went away saying the grapes are

Expand ▼
BeautyBabe Thumbnail

Posted by: BeautyBabe · 14 years ago

WHAT the hell why katyperry's account was banned what bad she said has in her entire posts on this forum can anyone give proof for that ..has

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail

Posted by: TitansFan · 14 years ago

hey all, want to know if the MUCH AWAITED Suhag raat of Vamp and her loyal lover happened or not ???????? Love J

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Tapasya's secret to be revealed A shocker is in store for the viewers of Uttaran on Colors. While everyone is wondering whether it is Veer

Expand ▼
watchserial Thumbnail

Friends the cvs fooled by showing Ichcha and newspaper Precap yesterday as the whole episode was without any progress towards that. Had they

Expand ▼
meeraashankar Thumbnail

Posted by: meeraashankar · 14 years ago

Tina u danced really well. This was ur first venture in dancing. But u did it confidently. Keep it up!

Expand ▼
tapasya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: tapasya27 · 14 years ago

could anyone post the link of the recent background music that plays with tapasya ?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".