sylvi no UT is not going 2 end. till nxt yr begining.
and wat i told u on FB that"ll happen 4 sure.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
sylvi no UT is not going 2 end. till nxt yr begining.
and wat i told u on FB that"ll happen 4 sure.
Hope soOriginally posted by: The_Trendsetter
but they are allowed to go legaly abi why would he go illegaly?😆😆I m not sure of that. But I feel for busssiness or some other work Indian can surely go to pak.
Ya hope it ends, as per newsroom article ut is under scannerOriginally posted by: The_Trendsetter
I guess Uttaran is heading towards it's end. I guess happy ending and i wish it ends. Uttaran has already been ruined too much.
Asgar saw mt's pic and think if akash saw her means his mission be impossible, ashfaque in police station thinks if mt didn't come back means i'll be here, malavika takes ambi in wheel chair, ratore also comes to that hospital, he goes to meet ambi and advice her to leave the anger and all, then leaves malavika later comethere and says if ratore like u means why didn't he get u out of jail. Police men comes there and says everyone to run, as bomb blast gng to happen. Asgar sets a bombs by connecting wires, he leaves the place. On hearing noises mt comes outside and her foot touches the wire, so the connection get cut, asgar tries to blast bomb but it fail, so he comes there and cnt the wire, police saw and catch hold of him, he lies saying his mobile fell dn, mt came there asgar tells the police he come here for the fn with his wife fida (mt) she also nods, so police leave him. Mt says asgar she wont go back to pak, but he takes her back, ak saw mt. Precap: mt in pak bus, ak asks kanha to go home and take care of anni, as he gng to pakOriginally posted by: krystal_watz
What happened today?
indians r allowed legally. Mein khud india se pak ayi hu.Originally posted by: The_Trendsetter
but they are allowed to go legaly abi why would he go illegaly?😆😆I m not sure of that. But I feel for busssiness or some other work Indian can surely go to pak.
sylvi just bcoz BI &RR r new doesn't mean they won't end. trps of 1.0 @ prime time slot means going off-air.they'd done earlier this to 2-3 shows.so it mite again happen. UT will eiteh rb @ this time or get time change but won't end.Originally posted by: The_Trendsetter
I guess di for BB they need a time slot. and they cant end rr or bi as they are new shows. and seeing the precap it is for sure akash will soon get meethi back to mumbai. and i guess as soon as pak track ends they will end ut. and i really want uttaran to end and the actors experiment with new roles and new shows. i have had enough of seeing tina in ut. she needs to come in new shows... only if she explores other ventures then only will she benefit. uttaran has lost it completely...
sorry double post.Originally posted by: The_Trendsetter
I guess di for BB they need a time slot. and they cant end rr or bi as they are new shows. and seeing the precap it is for sure akash will soon get meethi back to mumbai. and i guess as soon as pak track ends they will end ut. and i really want uttaran to end and the actors experiment with new roles and new shows. i have had enough of seeing tina in ut. she needs to come in new shows... only if she explores other ventures then only will she benefit. uttaran has lost it completely...
u'r welcum, ya thats my name, akash is gng to pak, and ya want a happy ending with all living happily. Want ekadish and nani to suffer a lot, then dieOriginally posted by: krystal_watz
Thanks Abila, I hope that's the name
So Akash is going to go to Pak? Normally an Indian has to wait six months to get a visa, that too to just one city.
I seriously hope Uttaran ends after this Paki drama. Wake Vishnu up, get a surrogate for Meethi-Akash, take a leap, show both couples happy with their respective kids. Bring back Veer for the final episode and end it showing everyone remembering Ichha.
Bas.
thats greatOriginally posted by: ..Zindagi..
indians r allowed legally. Mein khud india se pak ayi hu.