SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rosy94

Edited by princessofkesar - 11 years ago

731627 thumbnail
i was reading updates .on 24th april 2014 someone ask vishnu to take swear that u have not insulted aakash .vishnu say i swear i have not insult aakash .can anyone tell me who is that someone who ask vishnu to take swear that u have not insult akash . another thing did mukta know about medical report of vishnu
731627 thumbnail
vishnu shout at mukta not because mukta went with yuvi for official dinner .he shouted at mukta because vishnu loses his job due to loss of job vishnu become frustrated and become angry on mukta .mukta already told vishnu i am going for dinner with yuvraaj and .and vishnu did not tell mukta that he has lost his job instead he still continue showing anger on mukta .why he hide from mukta that he lost his job .most of time vishnu shown as confuse person .he is weak in making decision .he does not know what decision should be make at particular situation .when yuvraaj come at house to give gifts to mukta vishnu could have throw necklace at yuvaaj face and ask him to get out and could have not refuse mukta to leave job of yuvraaj .vishnu know very well mukta is also shocked that yuvraaj is giving gift mukta but still vishnu shout at mukta must say vishnu dont know how to behave in particular situation
another thing when vishnu was angry on mukta that she went with yuvraaj for oficial dinner .after this scene .vishnu was alone and saying that why i was angry on mukta i was angry on mukta just because she went with yuvraaj for dinner or i was angry on mukta just because i lose job ?.vishnu himself dont know why he was angry on mukta .vishnu is confused person
Edited by surabhi01 - 11 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I was not pointing to you and sayiing that you called mukta "mahan" and "intelligent". But frankly I do feel that many people think so that Mukta is a girl who will do "nothing wrong". everyone else related to her is wrong but she can never be wrong. They blame Vishnu. Common he is also a human. He also had reasons to get angry with Mukta. Mukta's boss calls her girl friend in front of him. Moreover, her boss constantly tries to let him down everytime. Vishnu never had such experience before of getting insulted for no reason.
Vishnu scolded Mukta for having dinner on the basis of what he saw.Mukta had first said this only to him that they are having group meeting and he saw Mukta and yuvan having a dinner alone. He even said "Mukta I would not have said you anything even if you said you are going for a dinner with Yuvan. But what was the need to lie?". And he was the one who apologised and sorted out the things. When MUkta left home he came to take mukta back and sort out everything but again Mukta misinterpreted him as he refused to come to party with her.
Vishnu happily worked under Mukta. Ofcource at corner of heart he felt bad but he never shouted on Mukta for working under her. He shouted on Yuvan because he noticed the bad things going on in office against him which unfortunately Mukta couldn't notice again.

And Its not that Vishnu can never be wrong. He has taken many wrong decisons but so has Mukta. What happened in vishnu's and Mukta's marital lfe (all the ups and down) are because of both of them. Not just "Vishnu". As we all say "Tali kabhi ek haath se nahi bajti".

i agree wid u.vishnu has taken one wrong decision of marrying this narcissist & egoist woman who does pativrata nautunki.and in his sunconscious mind he must b regretting it if we go by initial ckt portrayal & his basic nature.
mkta will always do nautunki & who don't like her acts or find not reasonable keep on calling her of doing nautunki.
and more than vishnu i find mkta @ fault.and i agree he mite'd lost job but never said thisbcoz this 2 mkta. he'd reasons.not bcoz i don't like her.if its the case then i equally hate aksh but in vishnu -aksh tiff i m saying aksh is half rite even tho i m enjoying his insults from the mkta wid whom he collaborated & did psychotic acts & nautunkis & tried 2 prove rite things wrong.
and wen vishnu came back home she didn't tell him abt her dinner. and she was asking why hes angry bcoz he must b there in the home waiting 4her but she wudn't'd told him oderwise why will he suddenly started shouting even if angry. she must'd talked sumthng but didn't tell him.
and yes he was the one who always apologised. she never did even if wrong.thatswhy i say mkta does pativrata nautunki. and she keeps on insulting him indirectly.
rembr wen she left home & was staying wid mth she told mth that vishnu is jealous of her job. and it was not the case. he was objecting why she keeps on getting unwanted & unreasonable favours from her male boss.and wen vishnu ssaid that he'd sum work so can't attend party wid her she again blamed him 4 not wanting 2 cum wid her.why didn't she understan dhim that he mite'd sum work
but wat she said u never'd work in nite.are if earlier he never'd work @ nite then cudn't his boss ask him 2 do now?? both were working in pvt scetor. hes in NGO & NGOs hav works day & nite.
and which woman /man will tell such things abt their partners even 2 their best friend.and no1 likes such prsn.she cud'd easily told mth that they both 'd sum tiff on sumthing which aggaravated & she came out in aanger.if shes so pativrata the see cud'd taken blame on herself like her bhakts always says taht she laways try 2 hide vishnu's shortcumings.imagine if vishnu started saying 2 aksh that mkta is behaving like a queen as she gest more salary than me.then he wud'd been called egoist but mkta devi can't b called as egoist & narcissist wen she told abt he r husband being jealous of her job.
actually its her own shortcumings she wants 2 hide in garb of so-called protecting her husband & her forced gudness.
and vishnu only hid his job .wat harm was in it?? was it hurting mkat or sum1? or he was hiding it 4 sum selfish reasons??no.many ppl do this & keep on searching of jobs so that their family members won't feel bad.i'd read a story of unmrd woman who lost her job but didn't tell 2 her BF.and kept on dropping her near her ofc & she tried searching jobs & then going back wid her BF/one day after 1-2 months later on she got job but till date she'dn't told her loosing 1st job2 her BF.she must'd simply said i changed my job.
its not a big deal.
while mkta did many things indirectly. 4 her own selfishness. she trusted ppl acc. 2 her convience.she didn't truat mth wen mth was mrd 2 vishnu even tho she told him she did this 4 annni & didn't read her letter
i know even vishnu was angry wid mth but wen she told him whole truth he trusted her & tried 2 movw on.he never cahnged his morals but CVs in order 2 show mkat & aksh as sum luvangels ruined ckts of vishnu, damini & even raghu by making him supporter of mkta & aksh's acts. which i think was /is totally against ragu's basic nature.
yeah she cudn't noticed vishnu's illness which is so visible but she noticed hes in sum danger @ yuvi's home.wow kya great pativarata nautunki ahi.
i won't b srprsd 2marrow if they show her doing pativrata nautunki wid vishnu & not actually a pativrata.
and showing her sum pativarata & aksh as luv angel is not getting trps 4 the show nor any story or chem. or compatibility or acting.see the trp cahrt & ppl will see how they r not above 2 wid this nautunki& wid so-called luv drama by both so-called jodis dropped to 1.5 & remained tehre for 1.5 months until phansi track & ambi fake drama. an dagain wid the satrt it ahs dropped below 1.8 and nxt week trps will b near 1.5 wid mkta's pativarat nautunki.
Treason_Damon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessofkesar

Meethi didnt say anything for Mukta's sake and Kajri's sake. Akash didnt tell what vishnu said for Mukta's sake. How could Meethi tell that kajr i was in brothel? Agree akash is wrong in her eyes bcz of those photographs. But does shouting "Mujhe apna pati chahiye abhi isi waqt", "Agar vishnu agle 24 hrs mein nahi aaye to mein kuch bhi kar sakti hoon kuch bhi" really solves problems? If Mukta can sence Ambika's nature then why cant she sence Yuvan's nature and vishnu's strange nature. Or should we say she is simply giving a blind eye to all this??😕

yes so for whoever sake things were hided , n u can't expect her to think in their favour unless she knows full truth.
those sentence were because mukta has a angry streak she is rathore after all.
she think vishnu went away or not returning as akash insulted n she wants akash to find , say sorry n get him back . she feels its his moral responsibility as he is reason .

yuvaan n vishnu strange behavior were very much masked intentionally and naturally , vishnu 's symptoms were biased to get revealed only to specific people. otherwise vishnu's aye budiya or accusing akash never happens in front of her

Truth are hidden from her. True.. Very true.. But has she tried to know the truth???? I didnt this strike her mind why wwould Akash slap her and why would Vshnu give such a confused look after being slapped? Didnt this strke her mind why did Vishnu go to brothel??? If she think abt such unanswered question she would herself get to know the truth. If at all she doesnt think like Nani as u said..😕

Afterall this still If mukta does ir right in every way according to u .tapasya is wrong, meethi is wrong kanha is wrong, Akash is wrong , Tapasya is wrong, Jogi is wrong then its fyn.😆 I agree with u because i cant get more evidence sorry for that... My sincere apologies I went against Mukta..
Edited by rosy94 - 11 years ago
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Even we among our friends call each other as baby, or gf or nich names like these. But isn't there a difference between a close friend and a boss??
I mean I would really feel awkward if I join an office and after 2 days the boss starts addressing me as Girl friend. Even if its just a joke. When I said a boy and a girl cant be friends they can be. Its obvious we study in a coed schools and colleges and live in a society where we eventually make friends. But there is a difference Betwee "A CLOSE FRIEND" calling u as baby or girl friend and on other hand your boss calling u as GF when its been just a day or two since you met. Atleast I would feel unconfo. I cant say abt others..😕

i have cited ex which i have seen he is old fellow calls his pg student gf , y because they are alike him , think like him intellectual level . very nice frnly student supportive hod i ever saw.
mukta's boss is not even old her same age.
we don't know how exactly he call her gf ?
infront of vishnu he called her indirectly by saying manger misunderstood us as couple n i told we r colleague n good frns .
now in this matter u can't doubt him . n if vishnu does not like he should say to him directly , wat is mukta's fault if boss tells story that manager called them as couple where mukta was not present.
by that time 1-months had passed it was no longer two day old buddies
we don't know in wat way he calls her gf directly indirectly without making things obivious as it was just mentioned once.

Secondly. Yes she pushed Yuvan a bit when yuvan tried to get close to her. That gave me a hint that atlast Mukta has started thinking. But alas the very next Epi she proved me wrong "In this world now only one person can help me... YUVAN SIR" I mean seriosly she has a strong powerful and intelligent Dad too if she remember and if she cant trust Meethi Akash for solving the mystery...

as i said she was uncomfortable , if he was stranger we would react by slapping. but imagine a relative or good frn hug u to console suddenly , n u are not that close to them that generally hug than u get shock to react at first place.[ its not that hug is always romantic between two people , boy n girl can be good frn too] , u sense wrong but all ur past experience n interaction were not alarming . than u tend think may be i was uncomfortable for no reason , misunderstood him and forget first untill u see repeated incident.
this happens normally na , 1-2 baar cheeze khatkti hai toh hi hum doubt karte hai jin par otherwise we trust. may be rathore not around. he goes on tour na😉 n yuvi told her he has contact to help her.

I remember Yuvan Mukta's first meet. Yuvan entered the office and gave her strange looks thinking abt his past. And suddenly he remembers the situations and start behaving all goody goody. About promotion I would just say"I wish I too get to work in an office where the boss promottes me in 2 days with a salary hike and a new cabin ignoring all those in waiting list who had been part of the office since before I entered"🤣🤣

anyways in case of mukta she never found odd as there was no waiting list / demotion .
made her look like ur lucky one.
if u get lucky i hope u don't quit , because all are not unfournate to have villain boss who has been planing to trap since 5 years 😉

Wow, Kanha didnt tell MUkta and she didnt bother to confirm that from the doctor. And even a better reason. "Mukta doesnt know that vishnu has already got test done"😕 Gr8👏👏

it was mukta who used to force him to do test , he used to say kardunga ek din .
minor injury , don't take tension. if she knew , than surely she would have contacted doc.
test report of scan come in 1-15 days based on availability of doctor , seriousness of case.
if report was sent , n kanha received than y he did not give.
everyone was on hiding mission , god know vishnu must have told before report everything fine.
or is that report came when just 24 hours are there to solve case on time , because after that only they went to hosipital😉 kya tyming hai na hospital ki😛

Really I mean seriosly?? any normal person would have acted same. Then I guess I m not preferabaly normal..🤣 I mean your 2 days old boss calls u girl friends. He gifts u jewellery on ur annyversary. You search fr a dress on net and suddenly its ordered by someone on your name. WOw. 😕

why i would joke with u😲 i don't know u . kya kare mukta is not lucky n smart like u . if she had supportive spouse , her intelligent patidev instead of fighting with her would pointed out , everytime this happened she faced martial problem which made her stress distracted her from details , everything happened in such natural n casual way that visible doubt was masked

Truth are hidden from her. True.. Very true.. But has she tried to know the truth???? I didnt this strike her mind why wwould Akash slap her and why would Vshnu give such a confused look after being slapped? Didnt this strke her mind why did Vishnu go to brothel??? If she think abt such unanswered question she would herself get to know the truth. If at all she doesnt think like Nani as u said..😕

same thing is repeated dear , before questions come poping up y akash would slap she will get question y vishnu is slapped. y he will lie ? he can't lie means akash only is wrong.[ this is in her frame of mind based on vishnu's reputation]
she trust vishnu , she said someone must have called him for work , he did not go there for call girls.
it is must akash fault , may be vishnu saw him going there n followed him , he asked him question thats akash beat him .- this possibility she can think can too based on rationalizing history of aksh n vishnu
now u wil say y willakash go , she did not think ?
choice was between akash or vishnu , circumstance said either akash or vishnu is guilty , her love her trust n vishnu's repuation makes her feel akash is wrong . as many things are still under cover like kajri

Afterall this still If mukta does ir right in every way according to u .tapasya is wrong, meethi is wrong kanha is wrong, Akash is wrong , Tapasya is wrong, Jogi is wrong then its fyn.😆 I agree with u because i cant get more evidence sorry for that... My sincere apologies I went against Mukta..

ha ha i am not here to call anyone wrong or right , i said in all previous post mistakes are afrom everyone n real culprit is meethi own bro who wants them to get traped .
if u wan to put all blame on mukta u can continue but u can't change other 's opinion , u had problem with my view , u questioned n quoted me first so i replied.
yes i find all are wrong including mukta , but i blame her less considering situation emotional factor compared others n i find faults in supposedly smarted detectives too ,
fact that many things were kept away from her and many things are surfacing now on right time but away from mukta

Edited by princessofkesar - 11 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
@rosy bang on truth!! and yes if the type of defenses put in favour of mkta called normal then i think whole society is abnormal or rather most of the ppl r abnormal .and i will prefer this abnormality rather than the normality of mkta devi
and yes u shud apologise by pinning ur nose in front of mkta devi 4 going against her.shes 6th mahasati of this ghor kaliyug wh can't sense her huband's illness which is so visible but sense his calling her.😆😆😆

don't u know going against her makes u prsnl attacker on members & ur posts r deliberately made 2 luk like u r attacking prsnlly members.

and i m telling mkta doesn't luv vishnu even a bit. her behaviour till now is such which only a narcissist , egoist & psycho prsn has. and moreover acting is not like that. so it again makes it hard 2 believe that mkat luvs vishnu.🥱🥱
441597 thumbnail
Rosy: You're missing the main point here. He did not "call her" his girlfriend, he said the MANAGER mistook her for his girlfriend. There's a difference. There's an old saying, "we see what we want to see". 😛
tiny15 thumbnail
@rosy i rembr the scene.yuvi 1st said this then he said 2 her but u r my GF & then added as u r my fnrd.wen he was going & was @ door & mkta devi'd gone wid him 2 the door.and then she said sir does such types of jokes.and vishnu got angry.oderwise why wud we say that yuvi said her as his GF & she was cool.and i m sure abt it as i'd done the update on AT.
Edited by tiny15 - 11 years ago
441597 thumbnail
Yuvi said, "Manager ne poocha, aj aapki girlfriend nahi aayi? Maine manager ko bola, woh meri girlfriend nahi, meri friend hai"
Edited by krystal_watz - 11 years ago