Jan 2014- Uttaran sees lots of action and storyline improves- to end?

bm666 thumbnail
As we have seen lots of new tracks have been opened up, and characters are being given individual screen space which is good for that is what had made Uttaran a top serial in the past.
Uttaran has a rich history and it could get solid content for future storylines from the past. Veecha and Rasya too are expected to make a return as the serial , as is widely believed, draws to a close this year,completing a full circle in its story.

If sources are to be believed, Uttaran will be replaced by Na Bole Season 3, although the official word is not out on this. Much depends on how Uttaran's current tracks pan out, and if current responses are to be believed, the audience is loving Uttaran's new shade in 2014.

Seems like the new year has brought out new vigour in the once popular daily soap and it could see bright sunshine yet again. :)

Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Nbt3 n Uttaran
grt joke
bt I want ut to go off air
only to come back as a new revamped season 2 which will be a thriller
lamboobabu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kuttaran is liked by viewers????
that is why it is out of top 20 and have a
great trp of around 1.8...
I think I have a misconception regarding
yardstick of popularity...
perhaps I should replace my belief in published data
with my bias for my fav. actors... (ufff... I don't have any)
so have to read data and data tells us
kuttarn has been completely dumped by viewers...
only its loyal viewers and addicts like us are watching for various reasons...
for example, I watch this show to make fun of the storyline and
fun of the CVs who love to worship criminals and applaud psychotic acts...

tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lamboobabu

kuttaran is liked by viewers????
that is why it is out of top 20 and have a
great trp of around 1.8...
I think I have a misconception regarding
yardstick of popularity...
perhaps I should replace my belief in published data
with my bias for my fav. actors... (ufff... I don't have any)
so have to read data and data tells us
kuttarn has been completely dumped by viewers...
only its loyal viewers and addicts like us are watching for various reasons...
for example, I watch this show to make fun of the storyline and
fun of the CVs who love to worship criminals and applaud psychotic acts...

exactly my thots & views.
and after reading that its liked by viewers made me laugh.
u r rite that its either watched by its loyal viewers or who watch it 4 their favs. or 2 make fun of iots storyline & certain sudden palti ckts.
@bold red so true.šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ CVs of this show luv 2 worship criminals & applaud psychotic acts in the name of true luv.

edit- btw who & on which site this article was written?? Is RG madam'd written it herself & PB has opened his own site 2 publish it??šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰
Edited by tiny15 - 11 years ago
lamboobabu thumbnail
pata nahin if it is an article somewhere
or TM's personal views...
if it is TM's personal views I respect that even though I completely disagree with it
but if it an article it is clearly
a paid article to gain cheap mileage and
desperate attempt to tell people that the
show is great... it is clear case of building castles in the air by CVs...
tiny15 thumbnail

pata nahin if it is an article somewhere
or TM's personal views...
if it is TM's personal views I respect that even though I completely disagree with it
but if it an article it is clearly
a paid article to gain cheap mileage and
desperate attempt to tell people that the
show is great... it is clear case of building castles in the air by CVs..

yeah its also possible.its either sum1s blog part or article.
@bold i completely agree wid u on this.
Rishi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
UT is ending thats for sure.
but plz dont spread false rumors and make us anxious. NBT3 is not going to come.
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rishi_

UT is ending thats for sure.
but plz dont spread false rumors and make us anxious. NBT3 is not going to come.

rishi UT is not ending now. it has got extsn till march. PB himseldf said this.
lamboobabu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

rishi UT is not ending now. it has got extsn till march. PB himseldf said this.

after the two jodis flopped miserably with the viewers
and meethi darling failed to gain any sympathy for her lachari...
they will go for another leap with
daughter of meethi (her look-alike) and daughter of mukku babe (with her look alike)
and both fighting for same man...
probably some adla-badli of groom or bride and
the saga continues...
yeh toh baas suruat hai...agge agge tekho hota hai kya...
tiny15 thumbnail

after the two jodis flopped miserably with the viewers
and meethi darling failed to gain any sympathy for her lachari...
they will go for another leap with
daughter of meethi (her look-alike) and daughter of mukku babe (with her look alike)
and both fighting for same man...
probably some adla-badli of groom or bride and

the saga continues...
yeh toh baas suruat hai...agge agge tekho hota hai kya...

@bold yeah and adla badli in the name of true luv again . but this time mother will do honours 4 helping her psycho daughter 2 get back her luv like she did.