||~~TIME PASS COUPLE~~||

Rishi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Do u know the new way of doing time pass in uttaran guess?
its through the "time pass couple".

anything flashed in ur mind?
no?
yar im referring to the couple who is famous in leaving eveyone bored and sleepy. the moment this couple is shown ppl dream abt their bed and their eyes fill with water and we start to yawn.

then a loudspeaker voice of meethi is heard "main nafrat karti hun". Are yar doesn meethi love anyone? h8 this person h8 that person. doesnt she have any other work apart from hating?

n this vishnu. hes behind meethi like a magnetic robot. isn't there anything better to do for him apart from sticking to loudspeakers? (meethi)

n his dress sense 🤢 feels like some 16th century medival person who is reborn to torture us all with boredom.

so whenevr this couple is shown if u have someting imp to do then keep the tv on finish that work n return. time is very precious na. lol 😆
Edited by Rishi_ - 12 years ago

paviluvsvirika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rishi_

Do u know the new way of doing time pass in uttaran guess?
its through the "time pass couple".

anything flashed in ur mind?
no?
yar im referring to the couple who is famous in leaving eveyone bored and sleepy. the moment this couple is shown ppl dream abt their bed and their eyes fill with water and we start to yawn.

then a loudspeaker voice of meethi is heard "main nafrat karti hun". Are yar doesn meethi love anyone? h8 this person h8 that person. doesnt she have any other work apart from hating?

n this vishnu. hes behind meethi like a magnetic robot. isn't there anything better to do for him apart from sticking to loudspeakers? (meethi)

n his dress sense 🤢 feels like some 16th century medival person who is reborn to torture us all with boredom.

so whenevr this couple is shown if u have someting imp to do then keep the tv on finish that work n return. time is very precious na. lol 😆

🤣so true especially this bit:

he moment this couple is shown ppl dream abt their bed and their eyes fill with water and we start to yawn.

Edited by pavi_19 - 12 years ago
newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
great post. i feel that the whole forum is saying no no to this pair. pathetic couple. no chemistry.
Rishi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newveechafan

great post. i feel that the whole forum is saying no no to this pair. pathetic couple. no chemistry.

ya a big NO to this couple 🤢
.Killer. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
OMG... saw this useful topic just now 😲
Haha.. now I'm gonna bring out all my frustrations against this pathetic couple 😈
or I should say Pathetic Pair, coz they doesn't even seem a couple 🤢
Firstly, this Meethi, whose only job is to disbelieve others & hate them without any damn reason 😡
and secondly, this Vishnu.. ufff... hate to take his name. This guy whose dressing sense is ewww!🤢 Bakwaas.. We viewers r still confused, whether he is a hero, or villain. Ab isse achha aur kya ho sakta hai 🤣
Rishi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: AKlover-16

OMG... saw this useful topic just now 😲
Haha.. now I'm gonna bring out all my frustrations against this pathetic couple 😈
or I should say Pathetic Pair, coz they doesn't even seem a couple 🤢
Firstly, this Meethi, whose only job is to disbelieve others & hate them without any damn reason 😡
and secondly, this Vishnu.. ufff... hate to take his name. This guy whose dressing sense is ewww!🤢 Bakwaas.. We viewers r still confused, whether he is a hero, or villain. Ab isse achha aur kya ho sakta hai 🤣

ya we r confused whether he's hero or villian. looks like he was divya's son in his previous birth 🤣
.Killer. thumbnail

ya we r confused whether he's hero or villian. looks like he was divya's son in his previous birth 🤣

Hahha..lol.. seriously. He's best suited wid Divya. Now let them be couple 😈 Beta nahi toh kya, pati parmeshwar hi sahi 🤣
geetika22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dat vishnu looks meethi's uncle nt lover frnkly mrunal is wrst choic of cv's to play vishnu.
.Killer. thumbnail

Originally posted by: GEETIKA1993

Dat vishnu looks meethi's uncle nt lover frnkly mrunal is wrst choic of cv's to play vishnu.

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

but if Nerusha sees this, she'll kill me 🤣
--Ishani-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Seriously...meethi has been a huge disappointment..its hard to accept that this is played by the same person who potrayed Ichcha so well...actually the ALL THE FAULT is of OUR DEAR CVS..who dont know what is love... Vishnu is being paired to meethi only for revenge!! yaar!!! how many more revenge stories will we have to tolerate??
Vishnu is sticking to meethi bec. he desperately wants meethi for his 'revenge mission' but meethi is a great disappointment and bore and i am hating this 'so-called-pair' TO THE CORE!! hope this ends soon!