rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OMG1nitya

🤗 :X U r most welcome ❤️

Actually if you really see Raghu's character is sort of unique I have never come across any such tv character as Raghu who is macho but naturally moulds himself in such a role who does not have to show his dole shole to be manly like many heros show off their body or their gait to be macho. He never has to force his performance to make us believe something he is not like other characters do. Woh bas apne role me dhal jata hai. Like you cannot separate Raghu and his real personality. He is not obvious may be that's it.

He never had to be with ladies to show that he is a ladies man. He has used just his body language but mainly his eyes and voice to portray what he is. This is what we most like about him. No artificiality is needed by him. He is all natural Look at his clothes they are so damn simple just simple yet they show him as a business tycoon. What's best and amazing is that he is everyday man who repeats his clothes in every episode. He is a real world business tycoon not like other heros who cannot be seen repeating their clothes. There is nothing expensive about him yet there is something rich about him.

😵 Perhaps I am not making any sense. But I am trying to put my best explaination forward. 😕

he is the one who has enhanced not just his character but that also of Tapu's Atleast I feel that bcoz if you see her previous performances and these with Raghus then there is a tremendous difference. But yes, doing this role for the past 2 and 1/2 years certainly has helped her improve her performance also. And yes her character turning into positive one has also helped our perception of hers. But may be with people liking her with Raghu and their chemistry may be she has started giving her more then 100%. May be this inspired her and both of them. People's response do a lot of good to creators and artists.

😆 Like I hope you get inspiration from us all and getting better and better and better.👍🏼 Because in your art we all see your true passion ❤️ and your craze for rasya which is most attractive in all you create. 👏 This makes me happy.

Nitya I used to do a lot of this picture editing Drawing creating I know coral draw and photo shop so I know it is like crazy to creat stuff.

and 😃

I have my selfish reasons 😉 😆 to like and praise your creations 😆
I want to see more and more beautiful and sensational rasya ❤️ 😍 ❤️
😆 😆
🤣

ReallyCool thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rasyafan

👏 👏 well said, thats how i see rathore too... He is such a macho man in real sense!!

I do get motivation to post but aise hi i do create but coz i post i try to make it presentable... 😛 Arre whats ur selfish reason, if its private then dont have to say it but yeah its fun making creations!! I never did on fictional chkts before n only after rasya liking i started n first one u all know too! I have my own private collection of gods n nature i created in free time before n still do! This is seriously weird for me coz if i dont like then their is no wy i can make any coz im that clear in life, either in or completely out!! About photoshop i didnt learn anywhere nor have software too but with basic editor n paint n another app i manage thats all... Plz post sum of ur previous creations or if u have time make rasya creation plzz i want to see :D 😃

rasyafan thumbnail

My selfish reasons are to see more beautiful and sensational rasya ❤️ the way u create them with so much of love and passion. 😆 it reflects in your arts.

Actually it is this fictional character called Raghuvendra Pratap Rathor's doing😉 the way we are about him 😆 🤣 Nuts completely 😆

Nitya I used to design fashion garments in coral draw and photo shop. I do not do that any more so I dont have these softwares in my computer. I used to sketch models in computer. I have pictures but I did not convert them into images so I will have to once again install software to convert them into images to be able to send to you. I used to make websites as well so I needed photo shop for editing pictures I had drawn in coral draw. I used to design textile prints and several other graphic designing such as designing company logo, designing visiting cards, letter heads, lot of work. I was desinging for my business.I used to sit all night long after coming from office and create create and create. 😍 Just as passionately as you.
So I know how it feels like 😊 I know the satisfaction you derive from your creation.
But still let me see if I can send you some pictures.

ReallyCool thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

Thatsss amazinggg 😲 👏
wow n here u r praising my simple creations... U r always v humble n sweet!! 😛 👍🏼
Such creative job satisfaction, working n feeling good is superb!!
U sure must have done great job in them, i can imagine.. What a creative portfolio!!! ⭐️
😃 that will b gr8 if u can coz i sure will luv to see :))

rasyafan thumbnail

No your creation is very very beautiful and very artistic 👍🏼 but your passion and love simply enhances it. ❤️ And if you get the satisfaction then your efforts are succeeded. It can be seen in others eyes or wordings. I know what I am talking about.

Yes I used to get job satisfaction esp when my customers used to like my creations and it was visible in the pleasure they used to get. The moment you see this in others every effort you make is worth it. Your time your hard work your efforts.Your imagination everything in your being. Only during the whole process I learnt to never take short cuts and never to cheat yourself. The moment you do that it is gone. Trust me I used to sit late at night or I would simply do one days work in 2 -3 days simply to get that effect or something which I was looking for. Best part was my customers realized this. That was my reward. 😆 It feels gr8.
See now you have inspired me to look for my creations ok let me see where I have saved them. 😆😆

ReallyCool thumbnail
Included yuvraj with mukta in Rathores fami in this... Rasya family!!!! ❤️

rasyafan thumbnail

Wow Rasya's complete family so cute and adorable so perfect ❤️

they both look so beautiful with both of their children. Wow 🤗 There you did it again, Nitya see what I mean you bring a meaning behind all your creations the way you display these pictures they do not look just pictures they look real. All different pictures have becaome one nice sexy family all of them 😉 😆

Pata hai seeing this Mera dil karta hai ki Mukta is returned to Tapasya but Yuvraj should also stay with Rasya 😳 and not go to Veechhha 😆 what a bad thought 🤣 But yuor creation is to be blamed for that 😉. 😆 😆
rasyafan thumbnail
WISH ALL OF YOU

A VERY HAPPY DHANTERAS

AND

A VERY HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS DIWALI

ENJOY THIS FESTIVAL AND BE BLESSED WITH JOY HAPPINESS GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPARITY

🥳 🤗 ❤️ 😊

Edited by rasyafan - 13 years ago
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

wao compleaat rathod family👏
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hy frnds k say lagy aj angry MR RATHODE