Twinkie_Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

And Mai was planning to kick Tapu out after the birth of the kid and snatch the kid from her. Toh hisaab barabar. Mai has always been such a foul lady.

Yes I know mai's intension was not good and she is now having the punishment for that also...
But what tappu did to mai was ultimate cruelity and on top of that tappu didn't know mai's intension also...I hope no other mom's get that much punishment...
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow someone actually feels sorry for Mai😆 Tapasya did not mean to harm Vansh she was verbally cruel yes and stupid enough not to think of vansh's condition before she started blabbering...but Tapu's getting that punishment too now. The biggest punishment of all!
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ankit111

Now to the topic. Mai was always selfish double standard woman. She was and she will be. But wo kya hai kisi kisi ko ye kabhi kabhi dikhta hai as per convenience. Whn she was hating Ichchha and damini for being naukarani and pampering Tapu, she was single standard 😉 but whn she cursing Tapu, she suddenly become double standard. Wo kya hai Tapu is guarantee of standard like ISI mark. 😆 😆 😆

@bold😉👏👏👏
Twinkie_Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

wow someone actually feels sorry for Mai😆 Tapasya did not mean to harm Vansh she was verbally cruel yes and stupid enough not to think of vansh's condition before she started blabbering...but Tapu's getting that punishment too now. The biggest punishment of all!

@bold: I thought tappu was normal than vansh to think about vansh's condition...but not...
I know tappu is getting punishment but as per my moral values that punishmnet is not enough for her bad deals...
watchserial thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Well this is no love marriage for her she is doing this as a compromise does it look like she loves Rathore? Dont think so😆 Lets not forget when Ichha and Veer married first they did it on the sly...when his family did not agree...within two months of her husbands death and she had accused Veer of his murder...the fact that Veer is her devar and also married to her sister...and when she knew Mai had arranged his marriage again. In all these circumstances she very happily married him. If you have a love marriage 2 months after the death of ur husband whom u screamed mera vansh mera vansh about..thats just shallow. its like you never cared about the guy!

Well if loyalties can change within 1 hour : read tappu on a stormy night after abandoning her 2 day old daughter , then 6 months of grieving by Ichcha should be totally acceptable! I think double standards are not just with Mai :-)
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: watchserial

Well if loyalties can change within 1 hour : read tappu on a stormy night after abandoning her 2 day old daughter , then 6 months of grieving by Ichcha should be totally acceptable! I think double standards are not just with Mai :-)

😆 It definitely wasnt 6 months otherwise how could everyone have believed Tapu was 3 months pregnant? It was two months max😆 I think there is a difference between loyalties changing and love changing. I dont know which woman will have a love marriage within two months of her husband dying...that too with her dead husbands brother😕
watchserial thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry but I don't want to argue with you! Because even if I try I cannot stoop to your thinking level! You can enjoy your bliss :-) be my guest! This is just fiction, because in reality tappu would still be in jail and not get the opportunity to get pregnant, at least from Rathod, may be some jailor could have done honors! And in reality she could not have married veer under ghunghat in the first place. So all this is unreal friend, so talking about months two or six is immaterial. All we are talking about is morals.
ksgstar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i like tapu she is d best i sympathise with her
mai is truly unfair and its good tht she got punishment
tapu is just a victim of circumstances...poor tapu
i love tapasya
mkdeepaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Maie and Daddaji akal ke dushman
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hummm!!!
topic is mai's double standards..
so i would say..
she is an original pendulum.. will swing the way wind blows..
edited my post, since i have quit the show, none of my business rights or wrongs of icchaa or tapsya...
sorry😊
Edited by nimmi_rra - 14 years ago