Originally posted by: katieperry
you see i never feel sorry for ichcha and it has nothing to do with my admiraion for veer ...why simple she is responsible for all her miseries..she has guts to make veer sit in puja but cant tell him the truth about his problem😕,,,why veer should ask her to show him the reports 😕to him everything is fine ...how many times he contacted her..she no veer eveything is ok...😕 how many times he assured her if anything happened we will face it together..ab dil nakal kar dikhaye is ko..tab yakin aye ga😕..and how come veer know why ichcha is sad. for him giving attention to tapasya.. ichcha too wanted this...always she gave him bhashans for the child and now all of a sudden her intentions are changed.😕..its not in his knowledge...😕what do you think this guy should do...kick tapasya out of the house..tell me who brought her back..ichcha..he should not give her a damn...ok who was saying ap ko tapasya ka dard mahsoos nahi hota...ichcha..he wanted to leave his house..who stopped him ichcha...the bhashan that she was giving to veer while convincing him to sit in the puja there was only one reply left for him that was to give one tight slap to her and say no....😕if he has become an emotional fool all thanks to this foolish lady ichcha...😕so why veer should suffer... haven't he suffered enough because of this foolish lady...😕all and all this ichcha madam needs to learn some lesson that is to respect veer's decisions and have some faith and trust in him...😕
I agree with most of your points.. katieperry..😊
Ichcha has regressed from dumb to dumber to dumbest.. She has always been an emotional fool bound by gratitude and manipulated by Tapasya.. She takes everyone who is her well wisher for granted and silences him/her with emotional blackmail in favour of Tapasya and suffers herself..
Veer knows this characteristic of hers very well and he knows Tapasya's deceptive nature also very well.. Because of their antics he lost his love once and lost his brother also... Because of the complexities in these two girls' lives, he has been affected most, but still like a moth drawn to fire, he went ahead and got married to Ichcha, knowing fully well her silent, dumb and timid nature..
Knowing that Ichcha is no match for the wily Tapasya, he should have been wary and done some investigation about Tappu's pregnancy claims, instead of blindly believing her after the sonography test.. As you rightly pointed out, he should have said a firm no to sit in the pooja whatever emotional blackmail Ichcha tried.. There he became weak and another thing is, Ichcha asked him to be kind and understanding towards Tappu, but did not expect him to voluntarily go and feel her tummy for baby kicks.. It is one thing to accept that baby as her husband's but that does not automatically mean that she is okay with his lovey- dovey acts with his ex- wife.. First time when he held Tappu's hand during sonography he felt guilty, now what happened to that guilt? Just because the wife trusts him he cannot take her for granted and take this liberty with even his ex wife.. That is why we feel bad that Veer, who was once a strong and reasonable and a no- nonsense character has been reduced to that of an emotional and gullible person.. Some people are of the opinion that he is play acting with Taps to find out the truth, but we have to wait and watch to see what he is up to...
Edited by hermoinee - 14 years ago