intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xavivilla

wow!!!! what about the girls...if u were iccha than waht u would u have done??

if i was iccha i would have listened to each and every advice of anmol and stay away from xavi🤣😉😆😆
Radhajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xavivilla

wow!!!! what about the girls...if u were iccha than waht u would u have done??

veer ka gala daba dee thi
rahulvaid1 thumbnail
Yar i cant write what my friends wud have said ant tapori😉😆
xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

if i was iccha i would have listened to each and every advice of anmol and stay away from xavi🤣😉😆😆

if i was iccha i would just run away with xavi and never look back at our adopted kid anmol..cause hes with nani and rahul's care
rahulvaid1 thumbnail
Guys i wont imagine myself as Ichcha😆itnaa bharosaa hai mujhey khud par😉😆
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmm if I was Ichcha def bride swap wudnt have happened, and none of the nonsense thereafter...n if in current position i wud never give Veer all those faltoo reasons 2 sit in tht ceremony... but if he insits on sitting in tht pooja i will slap him and walk out..🤣
Radhajee thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid1

Guys i wont imagine myself as Ichcha😆itnaa bharosaa hai mujhey khud par😉😆

tum tapu hote tu kiya karte 😃
xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😍

Originally posted by: ladybird9

hmm if I was Ichcha def bride swap wudnt have happened, and none of the nonsense thereafter...n if in current position i wud never give Veer all those faltoo reasons 2 sit in tht ceremony... but if he insits on sitting in tht pooja i will slap him and walk out..🤣

lots of slap in the drama then..lol
wish u were the iccha 😍
rahulvaid1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhajee

tum tapu hote tu kiya karte 😃

Yar i dont want to imagine myself as girl😆that too tapori😲chalo i take ur challenge😃if i wud have been tapori first of all if i had problems with ichcha i wud have shared it with my parents frankly and not pretend to be goodsecond in any case they still stay in the same house the way ichcha used to like me i wud have never thought bad abt her and welcomed her as my young sister😃ab aagey kaa mat poochnaaa😆
Radhajee thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid1

Yar i dont want to imagine myself as girl😆that too tapori😲chalo i take ur challenge😃if i wud have been tapori first of all if i had problems with ichcha i wud have shared it with my parents frankly and not pretend to be goodsecond in any case they still stay in the same house the way ichcha used to like me i wud have never thought bad abt her and welcomed her as my young sister😃ab aagey kaa mat poochnaaa😆

bohet cuteeeee lag rahe hooo ladki bann ge,,, muahhhhhhh