Which of the following is damaging 2 Veer's role ? - Page 3

Poll

Which of the following is damaging 2 Veer's role ?

Login To Vote

Radhajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: varun.tap

I think again one touching moment then veers charactor again repair.......

veer hamare pyaari se doll iccha ke saath acha tu hai magar just need to more stronger and explicit
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I think again one touching moment then veers charactor again repair.......

ur new dp is nice Varun 😊
varun.tap thumbnail

Originally posted by: xavivilla

i cant see my iccha soo miserable...its because of veer..she got veer and lost everthing else. Vanch was better...😃

Vancha was very good theyhave look good togeather.........
varun.tap thumbnail

Originally posted by: animalgirl

veer hamare pyaari se doll iccha ke saath acha tu hai magar just need to more stronger and explicit

Aur bhi stronger abb tappu ki to dono ke age dal galti hi nahi.......
varun.tap thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

ur new dp is nice Varun 😊

Oh thanks shivani....
Radhajee thumbnail

Aur bhi stronger abb tappu ki to dono ke age dal galti hi nahi.......

😆😆 acah....lol
queen_of_hearts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
1st one shivani,i can forgive him for 2nd option but can't forgive for 1st.😡
Edited by sahera - 14 years ago
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

for me the very fact that Veer is still connected with Taps is in itself a big damage to his role... after all the fraud and exposure that was done.... taps shud never have been welcome in his life again... but the CVs managed to create this weird situation where in he gets a chance to touch her belly n sit in the puja etc... where is the need ... no one just walks in front of the entire crowd to feel the child kicking in belly of a woman even if it his own wife... and here he is suuposed to be hating Taps...

I voted for the second option ....as far as sitting for puja is concerned ..its worse, as he is doing it fully aware that its wrong ..... he cud have easily refused Ichcha as he knows that she is being pressured by the others in the house... by refusing her now he wud have been putting a stop to future demands put on him thru Ichcha... but our man is forever ready to be coerced into all this rubbish situations...

the CVs in their excitement to show Veer n Taps in the same frame are showing any crap they can think of... in stead why dont they think of something more positive and show that a person who does evil deeds gets shunned by the entire world come what may...
Edited by cjs369 - 14 years ago
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xavivilla

i cant see my iccha soo miserable...its because of veer..she got veer and lost everthing else. Vanch was better...😃

Is it?..😕. He would not have let others in his family torture her, but instead would do the torture on her himself...👎🏼
Edited by hermoinee - 14 years ago
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

Okay here it comes another poll...😆

These days we watch Veer swaying like a pendulum, softening his attitude towards evil Tapasya.
Which of his following actions is more damaging to his character??

1. Touching the evil Taps belly is damaging my pov..its something impulsive and can b forgiven.🤔
2. Sitting in the pooja is ridiculosly damaging. my pov.it.is not forgivable, hez giving a meaningful status 2 a evil character insulting his relation 2 Ichcha..it.is the worst thing he has done 2 damage his role.👎🏼

Sitting in the pooja between the two girls is more damaging as it can wrongly convey to Taps and Nani and other Bundela cartoons the meaning that Taps has been accorded the status of his wife in front of the society and thus giving Veer license to do even more intimate disgusting acts than touching her tummy in front of the whole world... .. Now he can be asked to sleep with her by the evil Nani and the mad Mai to relieve her stress.....

That is why they showed God prevented her pooja to their family deity and thus the pooja is incomplete and so no status for Taps... Also God does not accept pooja done with evil intentions and now they cannot show it to be Veer's kid and justify it.. That red face scenario very much reminded everyone of Vansh's death scene where his blood spilled on her face and so ironically he cannot take rebirth in her womb...