yaa ichaa's song will be the reply to tapori aunty's song
and the way tapori aunty feeding sanchi
it looked more like a mother and daughter
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamz12

Let me give u all my cynical view....
Veer will smile and claps. Taps wil be floating. Nani will come and say Tappu beta its time for ur rest and rest is very important to the baby and lo evry1 does the pack up 😡
More than Ichcha I wud like to see when its Satya's turn to do something and Kasa Kaka asks him wats ur mother's name or say something abt ur childhood

Not at all cynical..............a very intelligent one in fact...............Mai is already remembering something.................somehow I feel he will win and avoid the Q & A session. But I like your option much better.😊
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: groucho

And I hope Satya wins😉

we will see, iccha is the lead, i am sure she will win😆😆
but it would have been better if veecha would have been the last one left
dreamz12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I relly must appreciate the optimism of Veecha fans...........Ichcha's song a reply to Tapasya's song...............aren't we puttin too much hopes on Damini's words to Ichcha and their assar. As for me I wil not believe it until I see the episode as we have not seen Ichcha doing anything like this infront of evry1.

Plz b4 throwing anything on me just remember I watch /uttaran only for Ichcha
And of course, Satya, Umed, Jogi, Damini, Veer and the list goes on.....😆😆😆😆😆
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

we will see, iccha is the lead, i am sure she will win😆😆
but it would have been better if veecha would have been the last one left

OK OK you win............let Ichcha take the cushion last.................but you are doing yourself out of seeing her dance and sing😉 because typically the winner does not have to do anything.
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

OK OK you win............let Ichcha take the cushion last.................but you are doing yourself out of seeing her dance and sing😉 because typically the winner does not have to do anything.

oh i hope veer would request her, she will not refuse him😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamz12

I relly must appreciate the optimism of Veecha fans...........Ichcha's song a reply to Tapasya's song...............aren't we puttin too much hopes on Damini's words to Ichcha and their assar. As for me I wil not believe it until I see the episode as we have not seen Ichcha doing anything like this infront of evry1.

Plz b4 throwing anything on me just remember I watch /uttaran only for Ichcha
And of course, Satya, Umed, Jogi, Damini, Veer and the list goes on.....😆😆😆😆😆

why would we throw anything on u ratna , jo bolna hain bolo yaar,
but we should always think positive😊
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divy609

Arre yaar Anmol U don't feel so......at least after the last scene...It's no assumption They showed it

The director had not yet said 'Cut', but our hero thought so and forgot to give the look of hatred to his 'real' wife...Or his acting itself has become so ambiguious nowadays that he seems to be in a trance all the time or is absent- minded...😆😆...Everyone except Veer and Ichcha clapped for Tapasya's 'meaningful' song..So I think it was only some editing mistake, i.e, if there was a slight smile in his face...😕
neenu55 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

what a dedicated husband and wife

IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the funniest part of the episode was when satya said' mai roz hamare liye khaana banathi hain aaj woh aaram karegi' arre yeh mai kab khana banayi.. maine tho nahi dekha .. infact i have never seen the woman do any work other than iccha-shaap and pota-jaap 😆..
arre its very irritating these people dont even know what they have televised.. 😡audiences taken for granted ki jo bhi stupidity dikha, log tho dekhenge hi... 😡😡
nonsense.... 🥱