BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tapu is now worried that Ichcha will come and tell everyone that she went to meet Ichcha @ Vrindavan and tell abt Jogi's sach but is it not plain stupidity to think Ichcha will never come back to Jogi's house ? Will Ichcha not ask Jogi what the truth is ? and moreover ammo is still staying at Jogi's house and Ichcha obviously will meet her mother and for that she will have to come back isn't it ? and if Tapu really wanted to tell ichcha the truth why she had to lie to Jogi, I mean she could have just said that I went to meet Ichcha. How difficult is it to tell truth and I'm sure neither Jogi nor Ammo would have objected to Tapu going to visit Ichcha.
So Tapu has landed herself into another awkward situation because of her stupidity and lying habits 😆

nutmeg7 thumbnail
and she is more worried about the fact that ichcha will tell about tappu's visit......she is not bothered that veer went to search for ichcha
BayAreaGuru thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

and she is more worried about the fact that ichcha will tell about tappu's visit......she is not bothered that veer went to search for ichcha

Saving her neck is Tapu first priority and everything else comes later 😆😆😆
Edited by shyams - 14 years ago
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Tapu is now worried that Ichcha will come and tell everyone that she went to meet Ichcha @ Vrindavan and tell abt Jogi's sach but is it not plain stupidity to think Ichcha will never come back to Jogi's house ? Will Ichcha not ask Jogi what the truth is ? and moreover ammo is still staying at Jogi's house and Ichcha obviously will meet her mother and for that she will have to come back isn't it ? and if Tapu really wanted to tell ichcha the truth why she had to lie to Jogi, I mean she could have just said that I went to meet Ichcha. How difficult is it to tell truth and I'm sure neither Jogi nor Ammo would have objected to Tapu going to visit Ichcha.
So Tapu has landed herself into another awkward situation because of her stupidity and lying habits 😆

haa haa haa😆wonderful post👏👏👏she is actually stupid trying to be smart😆😆😆typical psycho case hai bhai...she hasnt grown beyond twisting and turning
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
poooor babyyy does not know what2 do...she cant react she has been hurt...she cnt express..only i can understnd her deeeeeeeep down!!!😆
BayAreaGuru thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid001

haa haa haa😆wonderful post👏👏👏she is actually stupid trying to be smart😆😆😆typical psycho case hai bhai...she hasnt grown beyond twisting and turning

Yes she likes 2 call herself miss perfect but can't even think abt such simple things. I'm sure if she would have kept nani in d loop then Nani would have told her abt her lies could be caught easily
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

poooor babyyy does not know what2 do...she cant react she has been hurt...she cnt express..only i can understnd her deeeeeeeep down!!!😆

noooooo plz you dont understand one person is enuf for those deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep feelings😆
BayAreaGuru thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

Ya Ya I know Tapu has a clear heart but her anger and ego takes over her 😆😆😆
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Yes she likes 2 call herself miss perfect but can't even think abt such simple things. I'm sure if she would have kept nani in d loop then Nani would have told her abt her lies could be caught easily

Arrey and look at the ways of her revenge😆😆😆does rathore bother about 50 crores😆😆😆it must be a big deal for her but for him it is nothing😆😆😆cant she see simple facts of life..isse zyadaa smart toh massom hai...free mein iske jaisi jewellery le rahee hai
nutmeg7 thumbnail
rashi....dont say your baby...remember its our sarvajanik baby....stupid but our sarvajanik baby......so what if in her anger she tries to do stupid stuff.....she is our sarvajanik baby.....😆