fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
whoever comes as ichha i know the magic of tina is different but fir bhi it will be veer ichha uniting and not veer tapasya jo ki dus janam tak possible nahi hai šŸ˜†
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Bips this is not happening now sweets ,honestly just from past some days we r seeing more of icha, else she would appear and disappear as guest role
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

not happy with tina going out just happy that the face of ichha is changing so then it doesnt look like veer ichha anymore...

so u hd problem with Face and not charecter of Ichha🤣. thn why u took trouble till now in criticizing Ichha charecter.🤣
bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: JayaV

Bips this is not happening now sweets ,honestly just from past some days we r seeing more of icha, else she would appear and disappear as guest role

That is exactly my point ..... from the article it seems that CVs in the past worked the story around tapu bec ichki wasn't ready to shoot ....... so all the guest appearences ......

...... but now they have no choice - the story can't move forward without the ichcha and veer angle, so they are replacing her ....... she kept resigning, they kept asking her back but now they are fed up and might accept her resignation because they need to keep the focus on ichcha and can't afford to have the lead bail out every second day.....

Finally, this is all speculation .... i'm sure tina has her own story to tell ...... just as i don't have any proof that tina is the diva, no one else also has any proof that tina is being replaced because of cvs allegedly promoting rashmi ...... one can choose to believe whoever they are a fan of 😊 ..... its all gossip and rumours .... and the fact is that no one can ever be sure what the truth is .....
bookamark thumbnail
ACCORDING to tele chakkar

source says, "It is true that Tina is not shooting for the show at this moment. But she has just taken a break and we are certainly not thinking of replacing her. She is likely to resume the shoot, as soon as her holidays will be over."

There is a buzz which says that the production house has approached Pallavi Gupta of Bitto fame to essay Ichcha's role. When contacted Gupta refuted this and says, "It is not true at all. I have not got any call from the production house and I am not replacing anyone."

tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
this is really a v.bad news & CVs r surely going 2 shoot on their foot by replacing Tina!!🤢🤢 the ppl who r saying that shes not gud then i'd seen her pics & article where it was mentioned her getting Apasara awards & i think this award is considered as v.prestigous. and nobody can get it until performed wellšŸ‘šŸ‘ā­ļø.
the tina throwing tantraums may b a rumor spread by tina hater!! or may b shes doing this 4 getting footage & don't wnat 2 b 2nd fiddle 2 the vamp though shes lead& on her ckt this show is based!!šŸ˜• i agree wid greenbear & sweetgal that rashmi has prob wid Tina & she can't see her knotted wid Nandish even on-screen. if i'dn't watched that MCNo.1 then i wudn't've thought of her doing this.🤢🤢🄱
earlier wen rohit told abt asking 2 do veer's ckt i rem nandish's getting angry abt it & saying bad 2 rohit in the mags Showtime & this issue is wid me so wen they bumped off him i knew its bcoz of nand. whereas i read Rohit's interview he never said anything bad abt veer's ckt but nandish got angry and now rashmi can't see tina so Cvs r trying 2 replace her!! but these CVs don't know wat goes cums 2 u only.like in KTH Aamna caused troubles 2 Gurpreet( & i like aamna) & blamed him of causing troubles & even production on her behest only said many -ve things abt him. so they finished his career & now see wat has happened 2 her ?? now shes not even on talking terms wid the prsn 4 whom she created probs 2 Gurpreet !!šŸ¤¢šŸ¤¢šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ‘
so CVs shud watch out 4 it!!
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guyzzz Look at the kinda replacement they have found This Pallavi Gupta herself was replaced in Bittoo it seems
"As reported earlier, Sahara One's 'Bitto' which was under the channel's scanner for not fetching encouraging ratings as a result of which the budgets were slashed is once more in the news. As suggested by TellyChakkar lead Pallavi Gupta is replaced and so is a majority of the cast."
Kudos to everyone🄱
--Megz-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
CV's are thinking of replacing tina with pallavi????šŸ˜•šŸ˜•šŸ˜•šŸ˜•
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

Guys this Pallavi Gupta played Sapna who was the love interest of Nandish's character Rahul in the serial Hum Ladkiyan! And I used to totally watch that serial😊 So this is indeed gonna be hilarious!šŸ˜† Even back then I never thought their chemistry was that good...I used to love Pooja Aalaap's chemistryšŸ˜

i saw hum ladkiyan for sometime.

Who was pallavi gupta among the sisters?

I remember pooja and one more that girl who wore spectacles and was dark.
--Megz-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i think this is pallavi gupta ............................not sure