Originally posted by: SRKLuvr
when u r in true love naa ji...u dont keep gushing and spluttering how COOL and HOT a guy looks! THATS an infatuation! I well remember the days...he was the cool guy and she was the proud girl and she wanted him to notice her but when he did she applied her attitude. thats what teenagers do nowadays ji😆 Believe me Im a teenager I know😆 I see it happening around me all the time! I could clearly see her change in attitude when it came to Veer than Sid!
if tht was teenage infatuation thn wht was with Veer. do u hv another difinition of love. do u remember wht was she offering to veer on the day of Ichha marriage. may be tht was the real love???
well ive already said that wasnt true love ji it was paagalpan and in that paagalpan she had somehow deluded herself into believing she was in love with him. But after the marriage slowly slowly she became attached to him...she started to realise what she had gotten into and she dil se maaofied him her husband and Rashami once said in an interview that Tapu had later fallen for Veer because she could see the goodness in him which she could not see in herself. U know even I doubted she loved him until 25th May where to me it assured me that maybe even she didnt know when but on the way her heart had really become attached to him and she had really fallen in love with him.
madam if u will exclude ur interviews of Rashmi etc from discussion and keep concentrating on fact and ur own point of view thn we will be very oblised. Rashmi old u tht Tapu is fallen, and u believe it. dont u remember she once told Nani, Veer jaye Bhad me but i will make Ichha life hell. now again u will say gusse me aadmi kuchh bhi bolta hai. madam concontrate on fact and not on interviews