akcel thumbnail
Thanxxx for the reply.GR8 idea.hahahahaha
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nuttycleo

Maai - Gaandhari of the century!

(Gaandhari=mother of Duryodhan and rest 99 kauravs in Mahabharat)
reason- could have seen, but chose not to see Veer's pain rite from the start and future of Vansh's married life! plus blinded by Tapu!!

wow yaar wonderful conclusion abt mai as gandhari👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: akcel

Thanxxx for the reply.GR8 idea.hahahahaha

arre thanx for what.....its my pleasure dear.😃
queen_of_hearts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey shonu i liked ur posts especially this one ,so funny😆😆
& i really like ur thinking especially these lines
"now lulla will go to jogi's place and shout tapasya tapasya !!!!!! (on last wedding he went to bring ichha and this time he went to bring tapu) and jogi will ask,,what happened veer,,,why you always spoil our sleep on our daughter's wedding??? this time i sent both of my daughter with you to avoid any problem but again you are here,,"🤣
manna padega boss!!!!jahapanah tussi great ho👍🏼
vijaya_ls thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuttycleo

Maai - Gaandhari of the century!

(Gaandhari=mother of Duryodhan and rest 99 kauravs in Mahabharat)
reason- could have seen, but chose not to see Veer's pain rite from the start and future of Vansh's married life! plus blinded by Tapu!!

very apt name for mai ..
her elder son's marraige and suhaagraat ...and doesnt know what is happening in the house
she didnot even come for marraige and she is sleeping happily ..
she is absolutely blind ....has spoiled both her son's lives ...
but these are the strange ways of stupid serial ..😆
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Shonuu: Too good Yaar😆😆😆😆😆 specially The concept of Vansh making sure Veer is tortured by Tappu😭😭😭😭
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sahera

hey shonu i liked ur posts especially this one ,so funny😆😆

& i really like ur thinking especially these lines
"now lulla will go to jogi's place and shout tapasya tapasya !!!!!! (on last wedding he went to bring ichha and this time he went to bring tapu) and jogi will ask,,what happened veer,,,why you always spoil our sleep on our daughter's wedding??? this time i sent both of my daughter with you to avoid any problem but again you are here,,"🤣
manna padega boss!!!!jahapanah tussi great ho👍🏼

thank you so much sahera.😃
Bobbyforyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Nice post Shonu👏👏👏👏👏

Taps having Constipation😆😆😆
yuck tuu gandha 😡😡
Taps baby kuch letey kyon nahe stinky 😡😡
Help please call a nurse for giving enema🤣
Taps Khabardar agar Veer bhaiyya ko ek
kamrey mein bandh karne ke koshish ke thoe😉🤣
Edited by Bobbyforyou - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sonuu once again a very hilarious post😆😆👏...Poor Jogi and Divya...once again their sleep is going to b spolied now 😆😆...and it seems Veer is the permanent bodyguard of the Bundela family..first he goes in search of his brother and now in search of his so called wife😆...bas yehi kaam reh gaya bichare ke liye
Chalo I m happy that Ichha finally opened her mouth for the first time in her defence and I hope she sticks to this Jhansi ki Rani mode forever now😉😆..
pinky666 thumbnail
that was really awesome shonuu but i m sure veer will never go to bring tapu back.