Ichha feelings are shown after many months

harry80 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Man.. its good to see even a feel of sorry from ichhha to veer...

Ichha thinking about veer and remembering good old days and finally saying to her self...

😭Aaap mujhe maaf kaar dengena veer 😭
Aaap Samaj payengena mujhe..😭.

Wow After the icchha and veer wedding broke..,, Cv's never showed ichha's feelings towards veer...

always it has been " Veer is Tappu pathi blah blah ..." from ichha from past few months...

Good to see that ..!

shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'm glad shez showing up her emotions..(if not 100 percent)....nahi thoe log usey galat samaj rahey theeyy..😔
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

nw i jst wan veer 2 ignore iccha 2 da fullest n iccha feelin bad day by day n realize of her atyachaarz 2 veer in lyf..!!!😡
luv_sweety123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Iccha has Feeling for Veer frm the Day she left him Ok

She also loves him
I think u missed the episode where she prayed to god and said that I am breaking the Veer's Heart but wat can I (iccha) do she cant broke the Tapsya(evil) home also she (Iccha) is maid daugter hw can she do that and she cried yesterday + wen Vansh made Veer to Meet Veer
She has to think of Tapsya too shee is gr8 person she is nt like evil Tapsya
Iccha thinks for all nt only for herself
U place urself in place of Iccha and then think
Edited by luv_sweety123 - 15 years ago
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sweety123

Iccha has Feeling for Veer frm the Day she left him Ok

She also loves him
I think u missed the episode where she prayed to god and said that I am breaking the Veer's Heart but wat can I (iccha) do she cant broke the Tapsya(evil) home also she (Iccha) is maid daugter hw can she do that and she cried yesterday + wen Vansh made Veer to Meet Veer
She has to think of Tapsya too shee is gr8 person she is nt like evil Tapsya
Iccha thinks for all nt only for herself
U place urself in place of Iccha and then think

erm i gues she doez luv veer bt dznt show det much as veer doez 4 meh her luv iz weak coz of da reasonz..

da way she made tappu marry veer w/o finkin wat veer wantz
she waz so thnkless whn veer savez her.. if tappu 'd be da person who saved her den she'd be doin her pooja raat din..!!
even afta da divorce of veer-tappu she'z stil lyk i cant be vid tappu's hubby... it waz she who made veer her hubby veer waz neva willin vid det.. veer waz neva in da picture iccha dragged him 2 det.. n den she sayz i cant be vid ya as u'r der i mean cm'on lady giv da man a break..!!!😡

sory if i sounded a bit rude bt itz al ma frustration on iccha..!!!
Edited by whoa.. - 15 years ago
disha_sen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
whats the use of showing her emotions now when she has already destroyed the life of veer such tat it wuld b better for veer to die than live in the same house n see ichha as vansh's wife. no sympathy for ichha from my side. she deserves what she did but feel bad for veer.
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha_sen

whats the use of showing her emotions now when she has already destroyed the life of veer .........no sympathy for ichha from my side. she deserves what she did but feel bad for veer.

well I,m just expressing my opinion here....Veer is doing exactly what Ichcha has
done ...therefore Veer and Ichcha nullify each other very well and hence made for each other...
😉
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
honestly seen fridays and saturdays episode after ages but skipped taps bakwas .....
honestly gud to see atleast some of ichas feelings for veer .........