15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
it has affected the script - but the tappu2's are happy
as all they want is TRP's - which they achieve
i really dont understand how still they manage trp's 😡
neenu55 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
we still watching this show with some hopes but one day we all will get bored of these nautankies i am already got bored then the trp all start its remarks
-Wanderer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Excuse me, whoever holds the idea that Taps will marry Vansh,......i've been paying attention.....and Tappu darling calls Vansh as 'Vansh bhaiya'...so romance with bhaiya is unlikely!......but with Taps everything is possible, if she sees Ichki happy with him she'll surely steal the cake!!
ramanishitaonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya_ls

that's the point which is keeping most of the veiwers hooked to this serial..
but once vansh-iccha marraige happens ..
this question will die automatically ..
and even if it happens nobody will care after that ..
veer will go mad..
he looks at her as wife first - then bhabhi - ....

oh dnt say dis plz
bestofall thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
well i think vanch is not that gud woith long hair
lol
Istila thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Icha is too proud and heartless. She doesn't deserve any of them.
She should live for the rest of her life with Tapasya, that is her Icha (wish), her life-long tapasya!
Edited by cluelass - 15 years ago
prachi_poorvi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There is no possibilty of Veer- icha 's marriage.. so much has happened now.. it ll be weird too...
Icha will never marry Veer...

though veer will never stop trying.. until he comes to know abt his brother vansh liking Icha....

No scope of veer Icha now...

In my opinion Icha k shaadi honi hi nahi chaiye!!!
She did great injustice by backing out and betraying Veer in the first place
Istila thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bestofall

i think tap will marry vanash

and ichaai will marry veer

Pity if it doesn't.
Edited by cluelass - 15 years ago
shasha74 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi agree that Veer-Iccha marriage is out for these reasons:

1- Iccha said that when she got shot the ppl faces she saw were Papa, her Mother and Tapu AND she said she didnt see Veer.

This indicates that she is not madly in love with Veer as he is with her and everything she has done has shown this. While Veer from the beginning has stood up for his love for Iccha.

2. I think the CV are going to show Iccha falling for Vansh; 1stly because she sees it as a way of saving Tapu marriage.

Also she seems to be one of those characters that needs to be making others happy to see her worth and her happiness.

Vansh need for her will make her slowly love him.

3. However Veer will still love her but will accpet the desicion because he loves his brother and knows that Iccha will be whats best for him.

4. The story will then move on into the Bandela House;

-Tapu having got Veer will realise that he will love no one else but Iccha- so a bitter victory for her.

-Iccha as the older Bahu will have the authority and as their Susral is a traditional family structure Iccha will get the keys etc. So Tapu will have to deal with being in 2nd place.

-Iccha persoanlity as mentioned before is finding her happiness in other ppl happiness so she will slowly win the family over, but of course Tapu will be doing her works to put a spanner in the works!

The story will shift in seeing good triumph over evil- Iccha triumph over Tapu; even though Tapu got everything she wanted she will be still unhappy because 'I WANT NEVER GETS' -meaning without sincereity then you never TRUELY get what you want.

shivani003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cluelass

Pity if it doesn't.

Arre that cant happen. Taps calls him "Vansh bhaiyya"