raaspach thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Roshni.

My small set of question paper: Sorry paa..I was aksked to aapuvechufy!! Now don't scold me!😆

Why scolding you??
Neenga verum arrow ma....villu yaarkitta irukkunuu kandipidichu avanga thalaiyila 2 thengaiya podanum....😡😡

Editing.....

How do you define "smart"?

Shreenithi======Smart😆(Answer by visalam ...remember...enakku publicity pidikadhu😆)...

Can someone be smart & stupid at the same time?
Ofcourse yes...---Director of mega serials...🤢

Why is a black hole black?
Painter colour adikka ponarunga roshni..adhukulla ungala madhiriyae oru lollu paapa vandhu "black hole " nu paeru vachutanga...pona pogudhunnu vittutaru painter..ambuttudhen....

What was there before there was anything?
Nothing

What is one thing you HAVE to do before your next birthday but haven't yet?

What's a phrase or saying you say a lot?

What's worse... having expectations that are too high, or having no expectations at all?
first one...

Is it possible to be scientific AND religious?
yes.

Which "sense" is strongest?
Humour.

What are you afraid of in life?
Nambikkai drohis😡

It's hardest to distract you from: Nothing like that so far..
If your room were an ice cream flavor, it'd be: Chocolate
Most Embarrassing moment:: adhu oru periya story...story venumna sollunga ...appuram kadhai solren...😆
Most outrageous thing u have done?

If your life were a movie, what type would it be? comedy for me...Terror for the viwers

What weather pattern best represents your outlook on life? Cloudy, spring, summer or rain..? cloudy...u know...something like mappu mandaram😆😆

What is the meaning of existence? everything that exists anywhere

Is there anything you would want to change about yourself? Yes...My temper..
When you strike it rich, you'll pay big bucks for a ... buy all serials and brammandama oru mooduvizha nadathuven...

At the end of a tough day, you crave: for rest.

What puts you on cloud nine?
colud nine...u mean dayanithi azhagiri's production company??...naan edhukku anga poganum??😆

You dress to impress? No one....naangallam born beauty ma..dress vachu impress panna vendiya avasiyam illai....😆😆You talk to impress nnu kelunga..i'll answer...

Favourite daydream? Microsoft aa velaikku vangardhu....😎rice mill ellam ippo vachu enna panradhu.....Dream big ...😆😆

Your stress reliever? Giving saabam😈

When the going gets tough, what do you do? Tree vachavar water ootthuvar nu sollipottu namma vaelaiya parka vendiyadhu dhaan....

Why is the sky blue? aduthavanga vishathula naan thalaida maatten...go and ask sky..

What is your favourite quote?
True friends stab u in front.

If there was nothing to talk about, what would you start talking about to your friends?
indha roshni indha kostins ellam engarundhu pa suttanga????

If your seat was taken at the lunch table, you would: sit in the available chair...

Who was your first date? ellarukkumae first date jani 1 dhaan...yen ungalukku feb 30 aa??

What song describes you the best?
ullathil nalla ullam urangadhu enbadhu vallavan vaguthadhada...karna...
varuvadhai edhir kollada...(enguttu urangaradhu...indha kostin paper a parthuttu thoonga vera seiyanuma??)....
Your manager asks you a question that u don't know anything about, what do you say?
u tell the answer sir...i'll check whether ur answer is right or wrong...😎

How far ahead have you planned your life?
No planning....nadappadhu dhaan nadakkum....plan pottaaappu dhaan kidaikkum....

If you had plans with a friend, and they cancelled on you, what would you do? sleep...
When you've had a long day, what do you do to relax?

What is the personality traits that you value most? Naermai....

If you knew that tomorrow you were going to die, how would you spend the last day of your life?
mudinja varaikkum indha kostin paper aa roshini kku thiruppi anuppa yerpadu pannuven...😡

What is it that you admire the most about youself? pass...enakku publikutty...i mean publicity pidikadhu ...pidikadhu...pidikadhu...
What can you not live without?food..enakku mattum illai..ellarukumdhaan😆

No one is paying any attention to you at home what do you do?
go...stand in the center of the living room...perform a fusion dance...with vepillai in hands...home attention enna theru attention...oorru attention...naadu attention ellam unga pakkamdhaan.....Try panni paarunga 😳

What do you look for in appearance i.e what kind of appearance attract you?
Smiling face with original smile....

Which is your favourite festival and why?
Holi...annaikudhaan ellarum ennai vida asingama irupanga...

TV or computer- which is better?
Computer...becoz computer judges u very well...
computer kitta kadha kuduthu parunga ..adhu sollum..
INTEL INSIDE
MENTAl OUTSIDE...

How would you describe yourself in two words?
Super Star

Read the book or watch the movie?
Books

If you went into the entertainment business, what would you be?
Creative Head

Favorite ice cream flavor?
Choco

Favorite (team) sport?
Cricket

Do you believe that there is one true love out there for everyone?
No love...appuram enna ture love..false love...ellam maaaaayaei...

Do you think honesty is the best policy?
No...right now....Money saving in LIC is the best policy....

Do you believe in ghosts?
yes....Yaamirukka Bayamaein

Do you practice stress management strategies? What are they?
No stress...No management....No Practice....

What's your ideal holiday destination?
My Home....

how many schools did u change?

what are ur fav subjects in school?
Except maths...all subjects

are u the bookworm or the naughty one in school?
Silent....Shhhhhhhhh vanish....Silent...

for which quality did ur teachers like you?
u should ask this to my teachers...

any sweet childhood memory from school?
All day jolly day...

were u ever bullied as a kid? how did u deal with it?
No...

from age did ur mother let u go alone to school?
from std 5...

are u in the same school as ur siblings?
Yes...

any special memory from ur childhood not related to school?
No..

If you had a choice of meeting anyone in the entire world...who would it be?

If you had the chance to meet anyone who has already died who would it be?
Babar....oru doubt clear pannanum...😆

What is one thing that you wish that you can change about yourself?
Nothing...
What is the one thing that you wish that you could change about your life?
😕

Fav music type?
Fast Beats.

Fav music band?
Confused2

If you had to choose between Salman Khan and Abishek Bahchan who would you choose...and why?
I'll ask the same kostin to both of them and avanga ishtam...sandai ellam mudinju yaaru venumnalum enkooda varlam...😆

Fav movie?
Kannathil Muthamittal

Fav sport...whether it be playing or just watching on tv?
Cricket...watching

ever fallen in love?
No.

ever fallen out of love?
No.

ever wish that you could turn the time back and redo a certain event in your life?
No.
What is the one place that you would visit in the whole world...and why?
thinking

What I-F forums you visit?
All tamil sections,Kayamath,Saath nibaya saathiya,Behnein,Celebrity fan clubs,pratigya,Sanjog se bani sangini....

Ever hurt someone and wish that you could take it back?
No.

Ever told a lie that hurt someone in the long run?
No.

Fav type of food?
Home made.

Would you ever deceive someone on purpose for a million dollars?
chee chee...bad habit..

What is the nicest thing that you have done?
Appa kaiya kaatina maappilaiya kattikittu samathu ponna kudumbam nadatharadhu...😆😆

Do you believe in Aliens?
Yes.Namma orrulayae neriaya irukkudhu...

What was the last concert you attended?
😕

The last restaurant you ate at?
Chopstix...

Do you prefer to carry cash or debit card?
Rendum illai..Nadamadum ATM...My dear Husband...😆😆

Which one did you like..Om Shanti Om or Saawriya?
rendum parkala..

Would you rather be a actor or a singer?
Singer...sa rega ma pa dha ni sa.......😆

Do you have any special talents...if so what?
Onnum illai...

If you had a special super power what would it be and why?
neneche nerathil kanna moodi enna/yaara parkanumo...parkanum..adhaan...

What is your favorite quote that you repeat too often?
Adhu irukattum...why u repeat this same kostin often?😕

Others rude behavior always makes you unhappy?
Always nahi...angairundha dhaan unhappy...idhu oru loosu...ingarundhu escape nnu sollittu place aa gaali pannina ...namma haaapppppyo happpy..

Your greatest worries are?
adhu irukku neraiya...en prachanai ennoda...vidunga...

Do you have a tendency to ruminate on the past?
No.

Do you think you have flaws?
Yes.

Do you get hurt easily by people's inconsiderateness?
No.Same loosu concept applicable here also...

What do you do with people who hurt you?
Leave them.

How was ur first day at work?

Imagine...Sumi with a thiru thiru muzhi....odaral hands...Thadumarum nadai..

What would be the first thing you would do if you become the admin. of IF?

Ban this kind of long interview ngara perula aappus....

What are you doing right now besides answering my set?
Watching aa padavathi hindi serial...

Do you brush your hair with a comb or a brush?
Combrush...Specially made..Do u want one?

What's one thing you really want to do this very moment? (Besides killing me, of course! )
Want to meet u in person...Devil

Would you rather spin upside down going 30 miles or drop 400 ft. into water?
Naan eppadi pona ungalukku enna??😡😡

Have you ever gone ice skating?
No.

If you were put in a room with nothing except one thing, what/who would it be?
My fav.Books.
-what accessories do u like wearing?
Rings.

-do you wear perfume?
Yes.I love perfumes.

-when out shopping what kind of shop do u first head to?
All in one place...

-do u shop as per need or are u a shopaholic?
As per need.

-designer wear or fashion street?
Sandu kadai...petti kadai..

-how do people describe you?
This kostin.....my friends will answer...Meli,Aishu,Eclat,My new friend..Roshini..

-how would you want to be described?
Sweet person...

- Have u ever slapped anyone? (Punch bhi chalega...) if yes, then when?
Personal....Pass😆😆

- Which was the last song u heard?
A song from Robot..Enthiran.

- Your fav TV add.
Right now...Its AIRTEl...Karthi's
- do u like Maggie? (How much)
I like...not much...onnum illainna maggi ok alavukkui like...

Where were you born?
Hospital.😆

What is your favorite thing about the city that you live in?
Temples.

Do you drive? Is yes, what kind of car do you have?
No car...No drive.

How many times have you dropped your cell phone?
Countless....Dropping...Buying a new one...idhaan en vaelai..

What makes you laugh the most?
😕

The last movie that you watched?
Boss(A)Baskaran

Do you like to work out?
Yes.

What is your favorite song?
Now its "kannodu kaadhal vandhaal " from the movie "Naan Mahaan Alla"

Where did you visit during your last holidays?
Mom's place.

Is the glass half empty or half full?
Half-Full

Do you have any piercing? How many?
😕

Are you a morning person?
Eppovumae naan person dhaan....vera jandhu kidaiyadhu...😆

What came first the chicken or egg?
Chicken...God created chicken...Chicken created egg...

The last gift that you received and from whom?
A special gift from a special person....From IF.

Your favorite time of the day?
Evening 6 pm.

What is your mood right now?
Normal.

Type of music that you dislike the most?
Nothing.

Orange or Apple juice?
Apple Juice.

Coke or Pepsi?
Coke.

Do you have any pets?
No....

What is the last book that you read?
A Tamil weekly magazine...

Do you believe in luck?
Yes.

Do you believe in karma?
Yes.

Do you consider yourself a nice person?
No.

Do you consider yourself an honest person?
Yes.

Do you enjoy challenges?
Yes.

Are you smiling?
No.

When did you last eat pizza?
2 moths before.

Are you tired right now?
No.

The last spoken words that you heard?
"Nail cut panna poren"---My daughter.

Who was the last person that called you?
My dad.
Who did you receive your last text message from?
My friend.

Do you believe that dreams come true?
Yes.

Last song you heard?
Scroll up....u will get the answer...

What was the last thing you ate?
Egg dosai.

What were you doing before answering these questions?
From the morning iam answering this ...Enna pannittu irundhen nnu marandhu pochu...

What is the closest item near you that is blue?
"Shri Annai"'s photo frame which is on my table.

Do you prefer living in the big city or the country?
City.

How many Indian shows do you watch?
Lot of.

Do you watch any Balaji shows?
Yes..

Fav type of book to read?
My fav.author's books.

Fav type of show to watch?
Reality shows.

When you go to the movies, do you get popcorn?
No...i dont like popcorn.

What annoys you the most?
Politics.

Do you enjoy shopping?
yes.

How did you spend your last summer?
jolly aa pochu...eppadi pochu...Marandhu pochu....

What did you do on your last birthday?
Kovilukku ponen...ambuttudhen

Who was the first person to wish you on your last birthday?
My husband.

Are you short or tall?
Tall.

Have you even blown out all the candles on your birthday cake in just one breath?
No.

Ever walked into a wall?
No

Ever walked into the wrong washroom?
No.

How many movies do you think that you watch within a year?
Many.

A stitch in time saves nine what?

Saves nine dresses---idhu kooda theriyadha...
Are female moths called myths?
No....

Are you telling the truth if you lie in bed?

Work while work...sleep while sleep....why talk while sleep?...no talk ...no lie....😆
Can non-skinny people go skinny-dipping?
manamirundhaal maargamundu....
Can you get cavities in your dentures if you use too much artificial sweetener?
i'll answer this when i start using artificial sweetners...

Could crop-circles be the work of a cereal killer?

Ask Doug Bower and Dave Chorley
Do files get embarrassed when they get unzipped?
No...they will feel happy...nalla kaathu varum la...

Do fish get thirsty?

yes...Thirsty to drink saltless RO purified water...
Do hummingbirds hum because they don't know the words?
No...they know the words...we dont know their language...so namakku adhu hum panra maadhiri irukku....

Do hungry crows have ravenous appetites?

No No....one vadai ...from paatti under tree vadai kadai is enough....and stones pottu mela kondu vandha jug la konjam water .....😆😆
Do jellyfish get gas from eating jellybeans?
No...avanga mummy garlic pottu gravy panni kudupanga....all mummy nalla mummy😆

Do pilots take crash-courses?

Sorry..avanga syllabus enakku theriyadhu...
Do Roman paramedics refer to IV's as "4's"?
They will show 4 fingers and say FOUR.

Do stars clean themselves with meteor showers?

yes...not only clean...make over,colur change....ellam nadakkum....
Do vampires get AIDS?
Ofcourse...sondha selavil sooniyam.
Do witches run spell checkers?
adhu edhu run pannina ungalukku enna...adutha veettu prachaniyala thalai idadheenga nna ketkaradhu illa...

Does a man-eating shark eat women, too?

i dont know...ennai dinner kku koopidala...
Does killing time damage eternity?
No No....Dont worry...Go ...start killing Time...

Have you ever seen a toad on a toadstool?

Toadstool um theriyadhu...toad um theriyadhu....
How can there be self-help 'groups'?
gang of 6 members....rotation of answer papers...in exams...Self help groups.No outside help..ok?😆
How can you tell when it is time to tune your bagpipes?
Thozhil ragasiyam...unkitta solla mudiyadhu..

How come wrong numbers are never busy?

who said they r not busy?thappu vaelai pannama eppadi wrong members aanaga?
How dead is the Dead Sea?
Titanic ulla poradhu kooda theriyadha alavukku dead.
How do I set my laser printer on stun?

Ur printer.. ur headache...

How do they get a deer to cross at that yellow road sign?
With the help of traffic police deer.

How do they get the 'Keep off the Grass' sign on the grass?

First keep the sign board...and grow grass...
How do you get off a non-stop flight?
Dont get in...
How do you know if honesty is the best policy unless you've tried some of the others?
i dont want to know....for me LIC is the best policy...😆😆

How do you know when you've run out of invisible ink?

(answered withinvisible ink.....find out...letters theiryalanna ...inform me...Theni'll cometo know)...
How do you write zero in Roman numerals?
Roman language la dhaan....Dont forget..When u r in rome...be a roman.

How does a person with a lisp pronounce that word?

lithp
How is it possible to have a 'civil' war?
adutha veettu compound ulla un veettu kuppaiya podu....pottu paaru...😆😆

How is it possible to run out of space?

Which space?
How much milk is there in the Milky Way?
Depends on the number of cows available....😆😆

Why are there locks on the doors of 24/7 open shops?

Naangalum lock vachurukkom nu kattadhaan...
If a candle factory burns down, does everyone just stand around and sing "Happy Birthday?"
If they r ready to serve cakes after that...everyone will be ready...
If a food processor slices and dices food, what does a word processor do?
arrange food in order....First come...First slice...😆😆

If a jogger runs at the speed of sound, can he still hear his Walkman?

yes..If walkman is still there in his ears.
If a picture is worth a thousand words, what is a picture of a thousand words worth?
roobai kku onnu....1000 rs...😆😆Tamil nadu makkal...maatha mudiyadhu...

If a pronoun is a word used in place of a noun, why isn't a proverb a word used in place of a verb?

u use ....evan kelvi ketkarannu naan parkaen...😡
If a vegetarian eats vegetables, what does a humanitarian eat?
same vegetables....

If a word in the dictionary were misspelled, how would we know?

no need to know....thappa thappa padicha adhu onnum periya thappu illai...
If absolute power corrupts absolutely, does absolute powerlessness make you pure?
yes...absolute powerlesness---Dead.....super pure state.

If all the nations in the world are in debt, where did all the money go?

Nations dhaan in debt...not the makkals in the nation...
If the world is a stage, where are the audience sitting?
pakkathu planetla...

If bees live in an apiary, do apes live in a beeiary?

again adutha veettu vishayam....😡😡
If cats and dog didn't have fur would we still pet them?
oh!!!!!!...we pet them only for their fur aa....😲😲
If corn oil is made from corn, what is baby oil made from?
100% mineral oil.

If crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, do freedom fighters fight?

fight for freedom.
If Fred Flintstone knew that the large order of ribs would tip his car over, why did he order them at the end of every show?
Fred flinstone?..oh...vara..ok ok....indha maadhiri jujubee question ellam avarkittayae kelunga...

If I melt dry ice, can I take a bath without getting wet?

No idea..try out.
If man evolved from apes why do we still have apes?
varalaru miga mukkiyam amaicharae...sorry ...roshini...

If glue stick things together, how come it never stick to the inside of the tube?

Asku busku....Secret....
If one synchronized swimmer drowns, do the rest have to drown too?
no no....rest of the swimmers can synchronize and sing..ponaal pogattu podaaaaaaaaaaa.
If our knees were on the backs of our legs, what would chairs look like?
same....ur knees on back of ur legs...indha panjayathulawhy izhuthufying chairs?

If rabbits' feet are so lucky, then what happened to the rabbit?

Dont touch rabbits legs ....hold them by their ears....
If someone with multiple personalities threatens to kill himself, is it considered a hostage situation?
yes...lock um avanae...key um avanae...

If space is a vacuum, who changes the bags?

angayum namma tamilnadu politicians yaaravadhu pattaraiya potrupanga...dont worry ...they will help.
If swimming is good for your shape, then why do the whales look like the way they do?
Good question...test it...bring it and let it swim in ur swimming pool....dont forget to give companyto him....u will get the answers soon...
If the product says 'Do not use if seal is broken', how are you supposed to use it?
Break the rules.....😆😆

If tin whistles are made out of tin, what do they make fog horns out of?

Fog...No nambikkai....try panni parunga.
If white wine goes with fish, do white grapes go with sushi?
kaasa panama...pogattum vidunga...

If work is so terrific, how come they have to pay you to do it?

management problem....enakku idhukkum sammandam illai.
If you can wave a fan, and you can wave a club, can you wave a fan club?
yes..see......waving a fan club

If you saw a heat wave, would you wave back?

vaelai illai...wave panrahdu enna enna kula thozhila...pommma..
If you try to fail, and succeed, which have you done?
sucessfully failed.

In court, why do they ask if you swear to tell the truth? If you're planning on lying, do they really think you'll tell them so?

eppovo yaaro ezhudhi kuduthadha innum padikaranga...avlodhaan
Instead of wasting time hunting and cooking, why don't hunters just use flame-throwers?
flame throwers la masalas irukadhulla...adhaan

Is a sleeping bull a bull-dozer?

If a bull-dozer is a sleeping bull then a sleeping bull is a bull dozer.
Is it OK to use the AM radio after noon?
No AM...No PM...All M only Use FM.

Is it true that cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny?

funny taste?explain pls.....
Is the nose the center of the face?
depends on ur shape of ur face

Now that Microsoft is so big, should it be called Macrosoft?

yaaru company kku yaaru peru maatharadhu....sinnapulla thanama illai

Edited by shreenithi - 14 years ago
_Manpreet_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😲😲⭐️ Raasatheengalah superoo super ⭐️👏👏
Yinnammaa answers 👏👏 loved reading them....... all 🤗🤗
innum koestions tharavaah? 😛
eclat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: MP_Radha

kELaai AishE
kEL innum kELvis
adhuththa MOTWin
naayagi neeyE..
raaspach thumbnail

Originally posted by: MP_Radha

Yinnammaa answers 👏👏 loved reading them....... all 🤗🤗

Dharalama tharalam...
but sondha kostins kudunga.....
cut copy paste vaelai ellam vendam makka....
raaspach thumbnail
Why we alone?
Come lets have fun together...
Ask some questions...
_Manpreet_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations ladies... you are almost done
@ Visa Aunty and Senthil Mama: Melzoda caption questions pending...plz fill it without forgetting