gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

DP and Saavi already ended. The other 2 ending next week I think.

Bigg Boss will take one of the prime slots. Chand Jalne Laga is replacing Agnisakshi.

So Doree will probably replace Suhaagan.

KA doesn't pose a risk to Colors, as Sony gets low TRPs anyway. They're not in the race lol. I don't think they will end Udaariyaan unless Zee brings in a new show at 7pm which does better than UD. Right now Meet is getting very less TRPs. I think they might end Meet and replace it with Ik Kudi Punjab Di to compete with TMD and UD. As all 3 have Punjabi backdrop

BB will be aired at 10 pm on weekdays and at 9 pm on weekends.

Suhagaan started very recently and has pretty good ratings for a 6.30pm show (last week it got 1.0 TRP, and it is probably the slot leader). so I guess the channel will allow them to stay for a little longer.

Zee might be planning to air the new Panjabi-based show at 7 pm (shows that air after 7.30 pm have ratings above 1).

Sony shows might not pose a lot of risk to Colours, but with the way things are happening, UD will face trouble if there is even a slight reduction in TRPs.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

BB will be aired at 10 pm on weekdays and at 9 pm on weekends.

Suhagaan started very recently and has pretty good ratings for a 6.30pm show (last week it got 1.0 TRP, and it is probably the slot leader). so I guess the channel will allow them to stay for a little longer.

Zee might be planning to air the new Panjabi-based show at 7 pm (shows that air after 7.30 pm have ratings above 1).

Sony shows might not pose a lot of risk to Colours, but with the way things are happening, UD will face trouble if there is even a slight reduction in TRPs.

So Suhaagan got an extension? I don't think there was any confirmation about it, I thought it's ending next week

So BB replaced DP

Yeah I also think they will end Meet as it's not doing well. But UD might stay on air unless the new Zee show gets high TRPs or until Ravi Sargun come up with a new show lol.

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

So Suhaagan got an extension? I don't think there was any confirmation about it, I thought it's ending next week

So BB replaced DP

Yeah I also think they will end Meet as it's not doing well. But UD might stay on air unless the new Zee show gets high TRPs or until Ravi Sargun come up with a new show lol.

@bold: I feel that with the last week's TRP the channel might consider giving them an extension.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

@bold: I feel that with the last week's TRP the channel might consider giving them an extension.

Only if the shooting is still ongoing. But Doree promo is already out, so idk, i dont think theyll extend it more than 2 weeks

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Sukhi is back. Aate hi he has pointed gun at Aliya. smiley36 Why did Aasmaa have to jump in between? smiley39 Hope Aliya's free stay with Gills will be finally over. Now that bua has joined hands with Aliya, I don't think she has to stay there to execute her plans.

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Sukhi is back. Aate hi he has pointed gun at Aliya. smiley36 Why did Aasmaa have to jump in between? smiley39 Hope Aliya's free stay with Gills will be finally over. Now that bua has joined hands with Aliya, I don't think she has to stay there to execute her plans.

Oh he appeared? smiley36 I am not following any updates these days. But would love to read posts and discuss in the forum. smiley4....Sukhi and his gun...the gun is part of him lol. He does not exist without that lol

Asma will anyway jump in between for anyone. I hope Aasmaan relationship has imrpoved at this point.

janecastle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Oh he appeared? smiley36 I am not following any updates these days. But would love to read posts and discuss in the forum. smiley4....Sukhi and his gun...the gun is part of him lol. He does not exist without that lol

Asma will anyway jump in between for anyone. I hope Aasmaan relationship has imrpoved at this point.

Sukhi and his gun are inseparable. Yes he made an appearance yesterday on video call and will come home today. He is the only one who knows complete truth about Aliya-Armaan. Since Aasmaa jumped in between, he might not harm Aliya but will send her back home. However, Armaan toh gaya. Sukhi is not going to spare him for bringing Aliya home, even though it was Aasmaa's idea.

Yeah Aasmaan relationship has improved a lot. Aasmaa is already in love and Armaan is also falling for her. He was worried sick about losing her after bua and Aliya locked her inside wheat container. And he shouted at Aliya in front of everyone. smiley36 Aasmaan are definitely falling for each other. And Aliya's plans are getting more dangerous.

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Sukhi and his gun are inseparable. Yes he made an appearance yesterday on video call and will come home today. He is the only one who knows complete truth about Aliya-Armaan. Since Aasmaa jumped in between, he might not harm Aliya but will send her back home. However, Armaan toh gaya. Sukhi is not going to spare him for bringing Aliya home, even though it was Aasmaa's idea.

Yeah Aasmaan relationship has improved a lot. Aasmaa is already in love and Armaan is also falling for her. He was worried sick about losing her after bua and Aliya locked her inside wheat container. And he shouted at Aliya in front of everyone. smiley36 Aasmaan are definitely falling for each other. And Aliya's plans are getting more dangerous.

Sukhi should point the gun at Armaan for falling for a psyhopathsmiley36. I am sure it's been several days since Alia began to stay at Armaan's household. Have Nehkam even tried to find her whereabout?

The development of Aasmaan is good. Lol I expected nothing less from Alia. It is time to follow Harleen and Jasmine's footsteps to become a killer. That will happen anytime soon, especially when she gets to know Armaan is love with Aasma. Can't blame him at this point though. Alia has gone off the track.

janecastle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Sukhi should point the gun at Armaan for falling for a psyhopathsmiley36. I am sure it's been several days since Alia began to stay at Armaan's household. Have Nehkam even tried to find her whereabout?

The development of Aasmaan is good. Lol I expected nothing less from Alia. It is time to follow Harleen and Jasmine's footsteps to become a killer. That will happen anytime soon, especially when she gets to know Armaan is love with Aasma. Can't blame him at this point though. Alia has gone off the track.

Nekham ka koi ata pata nahi hai. They might be chilling somewhere like Deepak. smiley36 Waise bhi it is difficult to tolerate Aliya on a daily basis. Yes they are shaping Aasmaan well. Not hurrying into things. I'm liking how their story is developing. And also their bonding with Raja. It is so sweet.

janecastle thumbnail

Apne pair pe kulhadi maarna koyi Aliya se seekhe. She'll herself make sure that Armaan hates her. Sukhi-Armaan scene was nice. Like this change in Sukhi. Also he has made Armaan rethink his choices. Now Armaan is doubtful of Aliya and has gone as far as throwing her out of his house. He has no idea Aliya has joined forces with bua and was involved in putting Aasmaa's life in danger. If he knew that, he wouldn't have spared her. I like the way the story is progressing this gen. Overall the writing is much better and more consistent than the previous gen.