Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Hmmkw.wx · 7 years ago
Which was RV's best performance?
Posted by: av131 · 7 years ago
Kundali Bhagya (Zee TV) 6392 Ishq Subhan Allah (Zee TV) 5379 Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (Star Plus) 5368 Rising Star (Colors) 5342
Posted by: A.Theepa · 7 years ago
I voted for imli
Posted by: Ruby7 · 7 years ago
Part of it was same as yesterday Karan talks to someone on the phone and finds out that he didn't make the bridge fall. He asks who did it then,...
Posted by: SilverLove. · 7 years ago
Guys just now I saw there is a new promo Karan says to Chakor that to get Suraj out of jail u have to pay something . Chakor gets ready . It was...
Actually guys . Just now I was watching SBAS (Saas Bahu Aur suspense ) In that the VO said that they heard that udaan is going to be shot in
I want both
Where is shikhu? After 1.5 yrs leap they didn't show shikhu. I mean he went jail for supporting hyar's crime or he left the show?
Remember last year in the end of may Ajay enter the show. His entry never affected the trp like Karan.
Posted by: sumsukor · 7 years ago
Suraj... The hug feared me but your anger cheered me!!! APRIL 25, 2018 I am indeed lost, speechless in after yesterday's episode which I saw...
http://www.colorstv.com/in/photos/happiness-for-chakor-and-sooraj-50011109.html
I loved two dialogues in yesterday's episode very much . 1 is When Karan gave drink to Suraj .He refused it .And when Karan asked him whether he
Posted by: Krupy · 7 years ago
The lines below are not part of analysis, not prediction about upcoming, and this was not meant to be posted on this forum. Thoughts I tried to...
the episode April 21, 2018 was indeed gripping and but Karan and Imli scene i felt was too long ... what stood out for me was yeh saala...
So as per a mini Meejay Keith iv we know that suraj will convince karans to change road plan but karan has another plan. Will karan divide and
Chakor tells the inspector that the bridge did fall but it's not surajs fault. She says that Suraj can give up his life for the people of
Posted by: Krupy · 7 years ago
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SoVslTaihIM[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: LoseYouToLoveMe · 7 years ago
I have been requested by a forum member to make a thread for this Show's Forum.They have requested me to make a OS/SS/FF Compilation thread.I
Chakor sees Suraj in hospital. She hugs him and cries Raksha says chakor didi my dad died. Raksha hits Suraj and blames him. Sukor shocked Suraj
Posted by: Sakshisriv · 7 years ago
https://youtu.be/-skNERUlENQ
Thanks nikita for the Keith IV info. Keith said he will put conditions in front of chakor to save Suraj ( I am yet to see the iv so don't have...
Raftaar, Raftaar, Lad Karan wants or Lord Krishna wishes!!! Raftaar, Raftaar...fast fast, we know Mr. Husk aka Karan though may be
Suraj and villagers at the construction site Chagan comes to haveli panicking and tells chakor the bridge broke Chakor is shocked. She asks
Watched a seg on IG with meera iv. She says the the bridge breaking will have a strong outcome I am not liking that some villagers will die in
Why udaan is giving worst Villan like imli?... I must say ragini is better than imli in terms of villain Edited by Hmmkw.wx -
I have just seen the pre cap briefly. Pl make amendments as required Suraj showing chakor the project file. Chakor is concerned that the road wil
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".