7 years ago

Meera Birthday Messages From Fans

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bbj__SinVMy/

Expand ▼
sumsukor Thumbnail
sumsukor

7 years ago

Suraj... you never fail to impress me!

ok girls I saw yesterday's epi only today morning after much hesitation and at the first outset I felt very very disjointed felt as though Suraj...

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

BARC Week 45 TRP

Kundali Bhagya (Zee TV) 6845 Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah (Sony Sab) 6221 Kumkum Bhagya (Zee TV) 6219 Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (Star Plus)

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Kamal Narayan's character comes to an end in 'Udann'!

By BollywoodMDB Team Portraying a negative character and winning people's heart even after portraying such a role are two completely different...

Expand ▼
vidhi.universe Thumbnail
vidhi.universe

7 years ago

I want to post

actually I written so many things ,for maithu di , Rabia find , Ruby di bt not posted bcoz of captcha ( I don't know what is this) so ,for a new...

Expand ▼
maithu_ Thumbnail
maithu_

7 years ago

[GAME] First Thing First! - Thread #2(CLOSED - Link for thread #3 P:1)

Link for Thread 3 Hello everyone! This is really a super good thing that the forum is back in form with everyone! And I'm happy happy that we

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Colors tweet - sukor

Chakor and Suraj have been through a roller coaster ride and the love they share is evident in this picture.

Expand ▼
sumsukor Thumbnail
sumsukor

7 years ago

Upcoming....MeeJay IV

[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=KatHEwOhoV4[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

7 years ago

BTDD 16th Nov 'Suraj Fodega KN ka Bhanda

WATCH HERE youtu.be/EhWjm4vjevg

Expand ▼
poojaprabha Thumbnail
poojaprabha

7 years ago

CONFUSED

GUYS... FINALLY SUKOR IS BACK IN THEIR HAVELI EVERYTHING IS GOOD WITHOUT DISGUSTING IMLIS DRAMA AND KAMAL JI'S FLOPPING PLANS...BUT FRIENDS MY...

Expand ▼
vidhi.universe Thumbnail
vidhi.universe

7 years ago

New member; vidhi n sukor fan

Hi...guyss I m new here I m shivani,u can call me shivi I m vidhi fan bt it's not mean I m imraj or vikor fan I m also a SUKOR fan

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

Surajs future

The article had no mention about suraj Even the episodes arent showing him much My fear is what if kn harms suraj so chakor kills kn. Or will he...

Expand ▼
Eatifi Thumbnail
Eatifi

7 years ago

Dont watch it guys...!!!

Guys,it was a super boring episode... (I felt so) coz I was super busy since morning (my first day of college today ),that's why even slept early...

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Sai Ballal's tenure in Udann to end; Kamal Narayan to be KILLED

By Srividya Rajesh Colors' popular show Udann (Guroudev Bhalla and Dhaval Gada) will soon be taking a five years leap, which will take the story

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

It would be better

Ok i am not glorifying murder or anything but if chakor is going to be convicted for murder and stay in jail for 5 years then i rather see her

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Meera's pic when she was giving audition for Imli

Found this on insta,felt like sharing here ! credit : @veejay_meera_fanollywood Edited by amrutha131 - 2017-11-15T04:14:21Z

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

7 years ago

SBB 15th Nov 'Kamalnarayan ko Chakor ka tashan

WATCH HERE youtu.be/FPEh63A_kRM

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Colors tweet

https://twitter.com/ColorsTV/status/930684288651218945

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

Vivaan gone to lucknow

Why imli lied to chakor about vivaan going to lucknow? Sukor have not discussed about vivaans condition ? So chakor wont know that vivaan is in

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

Summary 14th november

Brief summary for todays episode Sukor enter haveli and kn welcomes them Kn praises sukor and says he is happy that he is becoming grandad Kn...

Expand ▼
Golden.dust Thumbnail
Golden.dust

7 years ago

Best of luck Paras for new journey:)

All the best for the future works paras you will be missed a lot I guess he is joining the cast of Mahabharat who are indonesia for Mahabharat

Expand ▼
Eatifi Thumbnail
Eatifi

7 years ago

Do Watch It....!!!

Guys do watch this video, actually its an old olv segment,dont know how many of you have watched it,coz I have myself watched it now... There is

Expand ▼
Golden.dust Thumbnail
Golden.dust

7 years ago

BLOOPER @yesterday's episode

What's wrong with kn From when did kn started to plot against Suraj and kill him too why is he calling Suraj as his enemy all of a sudden he

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

TC : Bhaiya Ji attempts to kill Chakor on Udann

By TellychakkarTeam Guruodev Bhalla and Dhaval Gada's popular daily Udann is unfolding some major drama in its ongoing episodes. Happy moments

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

Will paakhi tell suraj

Do you think suraj will suspect that paakhi is fearing from imli? Will suraj manage to get the truth out of paakhi. I feel from todays episode

Expand ▼
Ruby7 Thumbnail
Ruby7

7 years ago

They need some new characters

The story will start to look repeative with the same faces Hope the makers are planning to cast some new characters in the next week or so. If

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".