Sakshisriv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guys i have just seen the seg i think the pic is of chakor and vivaan was saying to the goon "ye tasveer imli k kehne pe lgaya hai na bta bta" something like that..As far as i understand vivaan is coming back to take revenge from imli
Sakshisriv thumbnail
And voice over was also saying that
Sakshisriv thumbnail
And i think the goon has taken the name of Imli i think
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sakshi are referring to the seg which krupy posted?
Why would imli put chakor photo on wall???
nemo316 thumbnail
Ruby the face is drawn on the wall, it isn't a photo, most likely drawn by Vivaan.
Ruby7 thumbnail
Ok mesh. I wish we got more details

The suspense is killing. He has been kept captive by who

A.Theepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Vivan Comeback for imli & he takes revenge on her then why sukor in this serial . Sukor ka kya kaam hai.why can't they revenge imli
Ruby7 thumbnail
Theepa sukor are the leads and have had prominence in all tracks. I will.be super glad if vivaan target is imli and not chakor. Sukor vivaan all should take revenge on imli and send her to prison.
Sakshisriv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby7

Sakshi are referring to the seg which krupy posted?

Why would imli put chakor photo on wall???

Yeah Ruby...IDK but they are showing this.The voice over also says that Vivaan knows about imli's evilness.
binivenugopal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It will be so good if Imli exposed and sent to jail.
Like KN sent and come back later.
And make Vivaan or new person villain.