av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aslesha99

Entertainment entertainment entertainment! This is very interesting and entertaining to watch and we all know no marriage will happen so just going to enjoy the upcoming drama. I hope this is setting the stage for Sukor remarriage like some of you girls said that would be the best thing ever.

Would have been entertaining if there is a young hot guy in place of Ranvijay😉,with this actor I won't be able to enjoy this phase
sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby7

Why the voice over keeps mentioning that rv last dil agya Chakor pe. That's not the case. But if it's his revenge, does he know suraj loves Chakor and did not try to kill her.

RV is a pschyo yaar, i am not sure if she says about Suraj but she says she is married and pregnant.

Two people have to see a psychiatrist urgently.

RV and BRUTUS😆
sumsukor thumbnail

Originally posted by: amrutha131

Would have been entertaining if there is a young hot guy in place of Ranvijay😉,with this actor I won't be able to enjoy this phase

if it was Ajay??? Ammu
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumsukor

RV is a pschyo yaar, i am not sure if she says about Suraj but she says she is married and pregnant.

RV and BRUTUS😆

Well said. Both need medical help ASAP. I am still struggling to comprehend about imli rv connection which vidhi mentioned
Meera says in the olv that her hero is unpredictable. So True
av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sumsukor

RV and BRUTUS😆

Kya kismat hai,do psychos,ek yaha hamari Azadgunj me aur dusri waha Benaras me
(Some inspiration from u Rabia😆)
Eatifi thumbnail

I guess this will lead to sukor marriage in the end

I was going to write this only😎
Eatifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aslesha99

Entertainment entertainment entertainment! This is very interesting and entertaining to watch and we all know no marriage will happen so just going to enjoy the upcoming drama. I hope this is setting the stage for Sukor remarriage like some of you girls said that would be the best thing ever.

true yaar...whatever be the case
one thing is for sure,,,,,MAZZZAAA TOH BOHOT AANE WAALA HAIN😉
Eatifi thumbnail

look at him closely Ammu,😛leaving aside extra things...he ain't that bad😉
Eatifi thumbnail

Kya kismat hai,do psychos,ek yaha hamari Azadgunj me aur dusri waha Benaras me
(Some inspiration from u Rabia😆)

Mubaarak ho,mubaarak ho...🥳
I had said this only like that,and its going to be happen😆
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: binivenugopal

Agree with you,Amrutha.

Look like the stage is setting for Sukor marriage.
At present a normal wedding of Sukor is not possible with too much of plotting around them.
And Diwali is around the corner, it will be like Sooraj saving Chakor and marry her and bring her back to Azadgunj like the myth Ram saved Sita from Ravan and their happy home coming that is diwali.
Meera also mentioned about look test means she will dressed up as bride.

interesting idea,instead of a normal wedding,I would like to see them getting married in an unusual way!