Should we read between some of Suraj's lines?

sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Was just going back and thinking of the last few episodes and about Suraj's dialogues do they mean something different as a foresight in to the future.?
should we read in between the lines??

just a few

after the poison scene he said to chakor

Hum doosra ladki se shaadi karogi - is the show heading for a hate suraj who will fall prey to KN and marry someone for political bonding??

Hum dil thodne me expert hai - my fear this was meant to hurt chakor?

zindagi ek baar dhoka diya tho sara khel katham ho jayegi - this is to the current stabbing I feel

thum hamara patni yeh to ham thume kabi bhool na dhenge (something like that) - leading for a memory loss of Chakor?

lastly he said hum thumse baagenge... will he leave her?

and the scary gun scene at the camp about trust... leading to something in future?

will he eventually fall prey to KN's antics?????

Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The dialogues are not consistent so I would not think too much about them but yes some bits may have a role to play
Suraj may decide to fight the election to prove to chakor that he is worthy of her. He won't do it for kn

Won't be surprised if new female entry does happen and imli and kn try to fix her with Suraj. We should not forget sukor did have a secret marriage so hopefully both will remember that
BeeSandy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't think so much, sumi. Coz the writers don't. Only we do. It's completely pointless. They write whatever the hell they can think of at the moment with no connection to the previous episodes whatsoever.
Edited by BeeSandy - 7 years ago
binivenugopal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Both positive and negative dialogues were there.
There are hints about separation in most of their dialogues in recent episodes.

But most of the times,scenes will be opposite of dialogues.

Like Chakor said that no one can separate us in the morning while checking Sooraj's gift that scene followed Chakor's stabbing.

I don't want any new entry,but can't say that if they planning a revenge from Chakor's side,then there is a chance KN fix other marriage for Sooraj may be without his consent and Imli will say to Chakor that he forgets her and moved on.
Then Chakor will think that he betrayed her.

-Euphemia- thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeeSandy

Don't think so much, sumi. Coz the writers don't. Only we do. It's completely pointless. They write whatever the hell they can think of at the moment with no connection to the previous episodes whatsoever.

I agree sandy!!
sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks all

feel a bit consoled😃😊