Eatifi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I HAD IT ENOUGH,really i am now fed up with the,"SURAJ KI JAAN",track,from interesting the track 4 me has turned irritating.The ever,"RAGINI AUR KAMAL NARAYAN NE KI SURAJ KI JAAN LENE KI KOSHISH,CHAKOR NE BACHAAYA,SURAJ KO."
what the hell is this,i am personally not liking it,aree yaar,we know that the show's protagonist is our JAGAT MAATA,JUNGLEE BILLI,Chakor,but how many times would she save Suraj,every week repeating the same track,we know our heroine is a supergirl,she can do anything,she does'nt need aman 4 her survival or safety,till here 👍🏼
But what about our hero,nowadays everyone is udaan is not wasting a second in pointing gun at anyone,imli toh thi hi revover rani,apni chakoriya toh hai hi superheroine,and even vivaan,i was really shocked as well as impressed when i saw a gun in his hands,but what about my SURAJ BABU,from the day i am watching this show i am drooled over his aura and personality,and the way he holds a gun,i fall in luv with him all over again❤️,{i just luv bandook waale bad boys}😉,but now i am getting the feel that his character have been turned very weak,
Yes,there lies my problem,when he was hailed as the VILLIAN of the show,he was much more stronger,and now when he is hailed as the show's hero,his character is shown much weaker,where is his "sense of humour","sharp thinking","quick wit","shooting talent".Where has those days gone,tell me guys which mahaan book mentions that,if a person turns positive he loses his DIMAAG in the process,i know if a person is all way threatened of his life,not himself,but others save him,but this has now really going out of my head,i have no problem in glorifying women in indian tv serials,but its very unfair with the men,i am also a girl,but the fact that "INDIAN TV SERIES USE MEN AS MERE EYE CANDIES",really irks me,😡a day will come when men from the indian tv industry will form SABHAS and PADYAATRA,demanding equality😆
i dont want to see a weak suraj always needing help from somewhere,i want to see my very own,"THE SURAJ RAJVANSHI".the original one which compelled to watch the show,if this crap track continues like this i may have to quit,i just want to see character equality of the leads,no one above other...😒

Leelatharani thumbnail
Hai!
This leela...new to forum...
I m Silent reader, just thought to post...
I think, the present saving Surai will end with in this week, so based on the spoilers, Suraj will turn Bandhuva to KN, will may except for some new story line...
hope for this...
Edited by Leelatharani - 8 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think we need to be a little patient.
Even I am getting irritated by the fact that every other day someone is pointing a gun at suraj and he cannot do anything abt it and he was a person who used to always carry a gun with him for heavens sakes.
I didn't like him being ruthless with Chakor, but I never wanted him to be reduced like this...he should become a little softer only for Chakor, not for anyone else. For the rest I want the same ruthless, sharp minded and sharp tongued Suraj...

But VJ said in his interv that they cannot alter with Suraj anymore and Suraj will never be a chocolate hero, so this gives me hope that our suraj baba will come back the way we want to see him...he has become a little less aggressive now with Chakor and I want Chakor to tone down also...

What i don't like at all is Imli interfering btwn SuKor all the time being the mahaan atmaa...

Can someone plsss kill Ragini and Ranjhana for goodness sakes ????
Ragini is such a shame for KNR , one hell of a lousy villian and Ranjhana has nothing better to do than to don those heavy jewellry and make up, it almost seemed like she picked from some market or something
sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
We have to be patience but now we can't expect suraj rajvanshi as strong person for few days becoz suraj will turn bandhuva to kn poor suraj babu😭
Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
girls
there is reason why chakor is being shown as saving suraj , this track has gone on for month since diwali. the reason is that there was no other way they could bring chakor back into surajs life . chakor and suraj cannot fall in love just like that . they can only over a peroid of time and both have to be seen as doing some thing and sacrificing for the other, chakor is doing it and surajs turn will come.. this track was needed if sukor was to happen . suraj has to see that others are willing to help him and realise their friendship. he has hated them all for long. his reformation starts from here and i dont think this track makes him weak. this track has made chakor realise that suraj is not as bad as she thought he was and suraj to realise that there are people especially chakor who care for him whatever may be the reason . sukor's feelings have grown through this track and i quite enjoyed it and am waiting for suraj to do his mahaan act now and he will . he will now start caring for people and looking after them.

sri, trp has not decreased during this track it has been consistent and last week it was 3.1 for the second time after the opening week post leap. IF trp figure is wrong. all other sites including the BARC NOs have given udaan trp as 3.1 .