Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Originally posted by: sukiya123
Nami Di you are the most productive at work ... just only in the Sukor AT 😉😉
I didn't catch the last part guys... till where Suraj drags Ragini out...
I was wondering when Suraj would explode... he was quite unusually calm in the last few episodes.. listening to chakor.
She is searching for him because she know he will do something rash and impulsive..
I think chakor will try to get Suraj and Teju out of the haveli... as she cant protect mai bapu + basti walle and Suraj at the same time.
I know its against popular opinion that Suraj was too violent and brash in this episode. This is best part about Suraj Narayan Rajvanshi. As Chakor said he is a violent and dangerous man. She can control... no control is a wrong word but calm him him when she is always there physically with him. #guttermind #gandhigandhi baat😆😆😆
But honestly this is him & I like him this way. That why he is our fav hero. Completely in character that he brutally chokes Chakor and just is soo caught up in his rage that he is least bothered he hurt her.
He is a real life beast and on top of that he has had attempted murder on him, getting slapped, he has seen his frenemy Chakor and Imli and his mom worried about him. So he does what he does best.
Reply back with violence and brute strength. He this in yest also... cut the evil from its root...more like texas chainsaw murder the evil plants...😃
I wonder when will we see the day he gets so upset and angry when Chakor gets hurt?? Who wants to pool in money to get that Dubai guy asap to Aj 😆 [sukorians furiously digging their wallets!]
Maa humari prayer suno na please no bauchuaa drama 😭
Originally posted by: Get-Lost
@boldThere is no time frame in Indian serials..I mean post marriage, it took 4 months for Chakor to call Suraj as Pati..rest assured they will take another four months for them to be friend-zoned and then another four months for the lovey dovey track..😆😆Tighten your seat belts..it's a long ride..😉
And btw..didn't one spoiler say that Chakor will calm Suraj down after the nightmare?🤔
Aishhh..these fake spoilers..😡
Not beard Nami Di Scrufff. Uff my crush also has this scruff look... real life crush...😳 I crush him but VJ ufff feeling hawt hawt...😳 I have saved his shirtless pics...
Btws girls when do you think Suraj will get so restless about chakor, as much he loves his pride... when do you think he can get so angry and ruthless if something happens to Chakor?
How loong do you guys think it will take to happen?
@esha hope you are feeling well...
@siddy kya AT banya hai! Thanks
And btw..didn't one spoiler say that Chakor will calm Suraj down after the nightmare?🤔
Aishhh..these fake spoilers..😡
Originally posted by: _Namita_
😆...Suki, all jokes apart, I actually work my butt off. My profession requires so. Since I'm online all day long, coming to the AT is super easy. I'm logged in all day.I took a few caps as there wasn't a SuKor scene per say! Will post later.