Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
We are back in fruity land. Iqbal makes me go weak in my knees with his flirty, pursuing avatar. I wonder how long can Paakhi resist the charm? What a change and what growth of character in Anshuman over the months. And, while the change itself may not be realitstic, the way Iqbal portrays them is very realistic. You can watch the entire episode just for him. I realize lately that I am not so much a fan of Shraddha (nothing against her honestly... I like her). In the sense that in the earlier episodes I was quite focussed on the story, but now as my *tastes* have wandered a bit, i notice that so many times, it is Iqbal and only Iqbal who carries the entire episode on his shoulders (atleast for me). Even their chemistry - he sizzles... and she fits in somehow... You may be right. Rohan will not hold Paakhi back (SG shoot is limited time, we know that), but for now I don't like how he is being portrayed. Would be nice, if he was a buddy buddy for Paakhi, with whom also she shared a conversation here and there... you know? Kya karun, I am a sucker for conversations!
@ Narges and Monaco ( name please)
I am in your shoe too. I can not choose between Anshu and MIK either. He does speak with eyes and his face expressions are so natural. today's episode with old singer back for bol na dil se was magical. Sorry to say and no offence against any voice but Y'day bol na dil se felt like some one singing it on the Mumbai local train for moneyBTW could one of you tell me when anshu said that we should be at a place alone with moon and star what did pakhi reply? which place were they talking?
Hola TP lovers. How are you all doing? Watched the episode? I hope so, because once you made a commitment to these daily soap it is very hard to break it!
I am very choosy as i get bire very easily with daily soaps but TP is the second show which has hooked me in recent times. It was the way Paakhi,s character was potrayed and reasons for her every action. She carried herself very gracefully ,elegantly in a dignified . And i find her hurt , pain was in her eyes not shown throw glycerine factory and thats quite achievement in todays shows where shedding tears is only the way . Iqbal ,s expressions when he first at Paakgi ,s place and was entrapped in to marriage and all the time his talking to himself when ever his plotting went against him . Yes this time not getting bored , its the story and the characters who hooks you and how they are portrayed , with no nonsense crap in the name of romance .
Hopefully you all enjoyed it.Don't promise me but at least try to share your thoughts about the episode here with me too.June 17 - Wada RahaCommitment is what transforms a promise into reality' - Abraham LincolnThe foundation of a promise and a commitment is trust, and trust is very fragile.Anshuman broke Paakhi's trust once and till date he is having a hard time to get that fixed which is why it is sad' to see how Lavanya encourages' him to cheat at the contest. But the new Anshuman is not going to make the same mistake again. After so many obstacles and hurdles, he is almost where he wants to be and has almost gained Paakhi's trust back so this time he will play it fair and with much honesty. It is his wada to Paakhi and mostly to himself.If Anshuman has made that promise to himself and her, then even Paakhi has made a few promises. The first one is to Rohan. Today he reminded her of the commitment she has made to him to work hard for the competition and to win it. He notices very well how Paakhi and Anshuman are behaving normally with each other which make Rohan a bit worried; he is scared that Paakhi might get distracted or, even worse, that she won't fulfill her promise.One thing Rohan needs to keep in mind is that Paakhi has also another commitment; her commitment to her sindoor which is basically the first and most important one. The moment she took those saat phere she made a long life commitment to her sindoor, means Anshuman. Paakhi promises that one promise will not come in between the other, lekin Paakhi what is more important to you: commitment to Rohan ya phir commitment to your sindoor???Favorite scenes/dialogues:The list will be endless. Today was a fruity-licious episode; the way Paakhi put the ointment on Anshuman's fingers, the way he reacted to that, the way he was staring at her, the way they spend their day at the market, the way he was flirting openly' with her and the way he gave his first clue about his tohfa. Each and every scene was just ... lovely.Bahot dino baad, I thoroughly enjoyed an episode. Again, TP has not had many bad episodes. Obviously, there were enough filler episodes and some which were not up to the mark but today's episode does not belong into that category. To be honest, it is not the storyline which makes me like this track so much but it is more about AnKhi and the way they it has been executed and acted. Again, after a very long time we see them together and even though they are still not together yet the chemistry, the spark, the love and the romance is back. It can be felt and seen.And that is exactly what makes me love this track because finally we get to see Anshuman and Paakhi together in (almost) the way we want to see them.What else makes it so lovable? Any guesses? Well, I bet you all know the answer to that one...Yes, of course without a doubt it is none other than Iqbal Khan. I have said it many times; I do not even know if Anshuman makes me fall in love with Iqbal or Iqbal makes me fall in love with Anshuman. The way he teases' Paakhi, the way he stares at her, the way he holds her hand, the way he talks to her, the way he wants her to be with him, all of it are perfectly portrayed by Iqbal Khan. This man talks with his eyes which can be seen in the way Anshuman looks at Paakhi; his eyes are full of love for her...Never make permanent decisions on temporary feelings'Paakhi, tumne toh Rohan se wada kiya lekin kya tum saach mein yeh competition jeetna chahti ho? Zara apne dil so poocho...Maine To Lee Hai KasamPaao Tumhe Janmo Janam'Anshuman Paakhi ko wapas le jayega, yeh wada hai uska...Precap: Trust (issues)?P.S. One more thing about Rohan: I do not see him as a threat. In fact, he himself might be the one who will set Paakhi free from that commitment. He sees now and might realize later that these two are indeed made for each other and hence will let her go eventually...