swathi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Its been a long time..anyways let me post my views.....

1. Will suhas heart melt towards disha?

Arre itrs actually flip-flop kind of an attitude from Suhas 2wards Disha....one moment she is all worried abt her beloved daughter Disha and after few episodes she hates her foster daughter Disha and its a vicious circle. As of now the circle wud go from hate to love I guess..

2.will satvik be able to hide his real identity?

Well yes, as in case he is not able to then the story will come to an end in no time which of course will not happen in the near future. I also agree with Sree that ultimately Satvik will turn out to be DK. How/Why let me think of some plausible reason. As of now I think that DK is taking his revenge from everyone (incl Disha) by playing with their emotions.

3.What will rano do now?

Rano will continue to plot against Disha. (goes without saying)

4.will disha go with dk/satvik out of bhonsle house?

a big Yes, she will think that she has got back her sindoor and will go back. But she may not sign off the PoA immediately. (some twists and god's intention will come to play here. Just like how she was prevented from signing off the PoA to Ved recently).

Swathi
samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi

Prediction Questions as after Thursday 18thAugust Episode:

Following are some questions by answering these you can start to predict what will happen in 19th August episode:

1) Will Rano try to investigate DK (Satvik)? Who does she know that can tell her the truth?

2) Is Mahika feeling insecure now? Will she be able to hold herself?

3) Will DK (Satvik) get married to Disha again? If not what will he do?

4) SO now what DK without crutches will Disha suspect him? What will happen next?

Moderator and Viewbie Team

harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaar samy u put tough questions today.Even in my exams i didnt face such tough ones 😉 OK i will give a big try n predict. I know i will get a big zero in this prediction.So here goes my answers.By the way GUHAS virus has gone by the entry of DK.Now i m in a confusion mode so today i decided to confuse everyone with my confused JAWAABS

1) Will Rano try to investigate DK (Satvik)? Who does she know that can tell her the truth?

-Yes, rano will try her best to investigate this so called satwick or dk. Ithink she will take the help of sanya n may be she will change her avatar into jamesbond style n investigate .I think she will also take help of vedanth but all knows he was behind satwick n he wont help her out.

-She is feeling insecure.any wife can feel insecure about her hubby while her hubby acting as another ladys husband.She cannot hold herself n they will make mistakes once again n they will be caught by disha.I think by reading todays episode satwick is nearly caught hold by disha.

-This is thousand watts question which can be answered only by a brain having thousand watts power.As i m a zero watt bulb i will predict this in my style.If he gives a good explanation n disha believes that satwick is DK then they will certainly get married n at the last moment he (satwick) will elope from the mandap as disha did to vedanth.If they didnt get married then he will give a good explanation to her for avoiding her.

4) SO now what DK without crutches will Disha suspect him? What will happen next?

-Certainly DK (satwick) will give an explanation to her n as our dumbo disha have no brain she will believe what ever he say n as CB said that she has to get that antenna on her head so that she gets a signal of their acts. WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT? ONLY THOSE THINGS WILL HAPPEN WHAT OUR GUHAS 😡 😡 😕 HAVE IN THEIR MIND.I sense it they have big mission to twist our brains. S o get ready to resist their twists n turns.

CAUTION:BEAWARE OF GUHAS LIKE BEAWARE OF DOGS

THE END
coolbuddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I think she means Ved…but she will die pleading him to disclose the truth….but Ved will sing "Main na bolunga main na bolunga

I told this Mahika to leave for her fathers place….well stay back n suffer

Ek janam main kitni shaadi. Any ways if its DK…he will grab the chance of getting married to Dish but as this statement was mentioned by Satvik…then Gargi will surely help him out with this jeopardy as DK/Dish were married as per the Hindu rituals…so no need to marry again.

I think Satvik is in big time trouble….he will spill the beans to Dish and she will act innocent with Ved n Gargi like she did with Rano. Finally, Satvik can continue helping Dish n Mahika can relax with her feelings.

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

The person is Ved as she has an so called alliance with him. but Ved will not be stupid to tell her the truth and this is going ot hurt Rano

Yes Mahika is insecure but she will try to hold it for the longest. In the meantime Disha will get to know DK is really Satvik and she will help Mehika get to meet Satvik and remove any insecurties.

They will do some kind of contract mock wedding again as Disha will learn the real truth.

Disha will get to know the truth of who Satvik is. She will continue to play innocent in front of Gargi and Ved to get to the bottom of their plans. She will use Satvik to get back in their own coin