samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: chillyflakes

Don't leave yet Lalgulab, I am coming up with a FanFiction (something similar to what I had done for KYPH) which will feature our very own Mink, Samy fighting over Ashish😆

Hey Mon cher Mink and Samyjaan, incase you have any objections becoming part of my skip, then please let me know right now, I will replace your character with Lata and Swathi😆

Cheers,

Chilly

hi Chilly

Samyjaan has no objections lekin minku se check kar lo but i don't mind being swept off my feet by our own ASHISH do i now??? So carry on chilly i don't mind..

Samy👏😃

maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I agree with you Sakina, Vedant's acting skills are also good, especially the scene you have mentioned but I am so obsessed with DK that although others actors impresses me a lot but when DK comes with his killing eyes, I forget and oversees all the others actors and their scenes just fades away where as DK/Disha scenes captures my heart and remains there.

maja 👏👏

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree_20

Chilly

So, having you here in TD, we do not feel like missing disha77's writing as yours is similar to her........

😉😆 Sree 😃

chillllly what a song ya u have selected 😃. simply superb. by the way u want me and swathi to be whose replacement 😕😆, jokes apart, anything for u my dear 😆mera dil bhi tera, jaan bhi teri 😳

sakina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dont worry maya 😉even i would have overseen him if my kid sis didnt mentioned how cute ved looks when he has tears in his eyes .... so we all are sitting in the same boat😉😆 dk-mania boat
Edited by sakina - 20 years ago
chillyflakes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree_20

Chilly

Seeing you in Td a lot these days. Welcome here...I have read your updates in KTPH section though not posted anything there.

Looks as though you are becoming and ardent DK fan too....I like the way you write...Keep it going...Again, i think many have told you this, but i feel your writing style is much the same as disha77...

So, having you here in TD, we do not feel like missing disha77's writing as yours is similar to her....( but we still do miss disha😭)

Awww thanks sree! BTW, there was no Astitva update for Monday??? U r the bestest when it comes to them!!!

Hey thanks for the compliment buddy!

Ok this might sound really boastful and blowing your own trumpet types - but I request all of you to read today's update of KYPH - we are anticipating that today's update is going to be va-va-vroom!!! I hope my update can match up to the episode!

My writing is similar to Disha because as I said before she is my mentor and guide in IF and I deliberatly try and copy her style - as they say, imitation is the best form of flattery!

Regarding DK, I am not exactly his fan😆but I really like the TD forum a lot! It has such a lively, youthful and exhuberant group, coming here is like getting a shot of tequila.....it enlivens and brightens you up completely!

I will again say that TD Forum has some of the brightest and bestest minds on the World Wide Web and I desperately want to become a part of it!

I want that TD Forum to remain this way always😊

Love you guys,

Chilly

PS : Hope to catch TD in between the ads today! I wish DK would kiss Disha😳........on her cheeks yaar, nothing else!

Mamta_ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Heya Chilly!!!

glad u've decided 2 stop trying 2 get us loyal TD fans 2 join u in other forums but joined us instead👏............welcome & hope u have as much fun as we do😉

Mamta..............jo TD dekhna ya is forum pe aana kabhi nahi chodegi😉

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chillyflakes

I want that TD Forum to remain this way always😊

Chilly

Touch wood ❤️ and GOD Bless 👍🏼

Edited by Lata - 20 years ago
sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Chilly, i am happy to be loyal to DK and TD.....😉In any case, you are there to provide us of the hot and crispy happening in KYPH...So i can read your updates....

I have put up the astitva updates...You can check out on them....😛

Chilly, i will be very happy if you could reply in the discussion topic put up here as well as astitva...

Looking forward to your comments on the topics....Come on, show your writing skills. Disha is not around, so please do the honours....

lalgulab thumbnail

Chilly, where is the fanfic yaar?! I woke up from my DK dreams thinking I'd some action on the forums with your fanfic! 😉😆 Jokes apart, I'm really looking fwd to it! Samy/Mink or Lata/Swathi either pair is good.. you can have 'em all fighting over DK if you want 😆😆😆

Touchwood! Thanks for the compliments dear 😳 We all love each other here and have a blast posting & of course, reading! 😆 So we're happy that you've decided to join us 😃

queen-bee thumbnail