coolbuddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

To all our seniors & little friends,

We understand you all have been deeply hurt by our decision. Trust us; we don't like to read these posts requesting us to come back. It gives us a feeling that we are egotistical, over confident & don't care for our 2nd family. We all are much younger both age wise & in experience and our seniors requesting us gives us a realization that we have offended them. But the recent incident has left a bad taste in our mouth & it will take some time for us to revert. Please don't start any more new topics with regard to this. TD 4rum is our first home & we all are very much in IF.

Samy jaan we know you are deeply hurt & Daku Nisu was right we are devils😆, but when we shall return tumhare lock ka stock kam pad jayega.😉 So please cheer up, we don't like to see you like this & you know what you can't lie….you are very bad at it so don't even attempt

Laila

rm_apple thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbuddy

We understand you all have been deeply hurt by our decision. Trust us; we don't like to read these posts requesting us to come back. It gives us a feeling that we are egotistical, over confident & don't care for our 2nd family. We all are much younger both age wise & in experience and our seniors requesting us gives us a realization that we have offended them. But the recent incident has left a bad taste in our mouth & it will take some time for us to revert. Please don't start any more new topics with regard to this. TD 4rum is our first home & we all are very much in IF.

Samy jaan we know you are deeply hurt & Daku Nisu was right we are devils😆, but when we shall return tumhare lock ka stock kam pad jayega.😉 So please cheer up, we don't like to see you like this & you know what you can't lie….you are very bad at it so don't even attempt

Laila

Thanks CB jaan.. for posting this .. I agree with CB whole heartedly.. We never said that we are leaving IF.. We are leaving TD for the moment. .. yes TD4rum was our first home and none of us are denying it.. Samajh lijiye ke hum shaadi karke humaren sasuraal chale gaye 😆 to our second home ELAS!!

We dont want to take panga anymore in TD4rum😃 If any of you want to take panga with us you can always meet us on ELAS.. 😆 we are ready anytime 😆

Me, CB, Twinks and Jings 😛

~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok..i understand...it won't be easy for you to be in this forum now, especially after wht happened...But will you ppl come back?
Now will you...you have to...I don't care and thats an order..Warna tum chaaro ko Under the indian penal code dafa 302(is that the right one? 😆 )..you will serve life imprisonement..no bail... 😆
jingle thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbuddy

Laila

thanks for posting this coolbuddy

agree with u fully

td section will our favorite section always, with which we recognise our identity in I-F.

it takes time for the wounds to heal

we are very much in i-f, so when u need us please tell us without hesitation

with loads of love

jingle

~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Well, TD forum ka darwaaza is always open for you...
Just come in and never go out again!! 😆
samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi

Laila jaan you guys know what you mean to me and this forum I mean you guys are the life and soul of this forum and my dear dear dear friends. Thanks for posting the message but I tell you these past days have been tough for all and you guys and I respect your decisions and I know how firm you are on not coming back and if you were to ever come back it would be only on my request and for the dear friends you have here on TD.

Love
samy
bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 yeah miss you'll.

Good friends are hard to find, harder to leave, and impossible to forget.
😛
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
tusi jaa rahe ho?? 😭 😭 😭

kya yaar tum log bhi kya leke baith gaye. Ab Nakhre chod bhi do yaar. 😡 😡

At times we write here what we don't mean.. Sometimes we mean something else while it is meant to be written for something else. 😕 😕

hope to see you guys in full colors when I get back..

till then...
alvida.

~memsaab
silk opal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hum intezaar karenge
hum intezaar karenge tera qayaamat tak
khuda kare ke qayaamat ho aur tu aaye hum intezaar karenge 😊

Edited by silk opal - 19 years ago
nikkitherealist thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So you are all leaving ... 😕

When did you all start suffering from the attention deficit disorder at the same time ?? I thought it was a disease of the west and media sorts but looks like I was wrong. 😉

I wasn't going to say anything as I have not been around but I think I have got the gist of things ...

It is a sad day when actions are taken on the basis of disagreements caused due to differences of opinion. I thought we were a very tolerant lot with open minds making concessions for people who do not share our ideas and language.

But looks like I was sadly mistaken. 😭 😭 😭

Edited by nikkitherealist - 19 years ago