simidhillon89 Thumbnail
simidhillon89

10 years ago

Wedding on again?

Hi, I missed the episode where rukmini agreed to the wedding after knowing the truth. Last I saw she told Abhi to leave home and the wedding

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Strong & Confident Bua !

What a Lady She is !! She is AMAZING . The Actress is damnn good I am loving her very very much . Her character is very confident and strong and...

Expand ▼
taahir004 Thumbnail
taahir004

10 years ago

Quotes Of The Day 12 Dec

Quotes Of The Day Todays Moral : True Love St raight Forwardness Or Boldness Edited by taahir004 - 2014-12-12T15:37:14Z

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

RiYuians !! Vote for RiYu!!

Here is the link : http://www.tellyupdates.com/new-hottest-jodi-indian-tv/ Share it everywhere Guyz Vote as much as u all can !! These Polls are...

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

I missed Jatin today

Who would have thought after just 2 episodes he would have made his place in the show. I cnt wait to see more of him in the show and I wonder if...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

AMAZING BEAUTIFUL RiYu SONG SEQ !! ❤️ ❤️

muskuraane.. ki vajah tum ho... gungunaane..ki vajah tum ho... Jiya jaaye naa...jaaye naa...jaaye naa.. oh re piya re... Jiya jaaye naa...jaaye...

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

enjoyable episode

Ria's family is so awesome I have to say what a funny lot. I really liked all their scenes loved the emotions they where depicted from her

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

What an idea Sirjee!! ROFL :))

Buwhahahahaa I was rofling like mad after listening to Dheer's reason of not opening the Door . He was like , " Abhi can't open the door coz his...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

~ COUNTDOWN FOR 'MUSKURAANE KI' SONG SEQ OF RIYU ! ~

FINALLY !! FINALLY !! The moment is here which I was waiting for !! muskuraane.. ki vajah tum ho... gungunaane..ki vajah tum ho... Jiya jaaye

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

Discussion Thread for the 10 decemberr 2014

Guys discuss the show and unfortunately today we wnt have a live update Edited by sandiab - 2014-12-10T09:10:53Z

Expand ▼
taahir004 Thumbnail
taahir004

10 years ago

Quotes Of The Day 11 Dec

Quotes Of The Day "Love should be mad, reckless and dangerous. It ought to be! It should require your every ounce of courage and every iota of

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

New Spoiler!!

Soo Excited!! Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 2014-12-11T10:36:36Z

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

KM was such a Hottieeee today ❤️ :*

OMGGG!! Today Kinshuk looked such a killer in flashback scenes . Him with Wet hair punching bag scene in that White TEE ..GOSH !! He looked Tooo

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Abhi-Jatin Flashbacks !!

Awww !! They were some really awesome such sweet Flashbacks between Abhi-Jatin . First of all I loved the Photo Collarge . Can anyone take a

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

STAR OF THE EPISODE - 11 / 12 / 14 (Thursday)

TAHrians !! Vote Comment here for the Poll I would choose Abhi . I loved him soo much today . His pure emotional feelings for his Bhai was treat

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Dheer is such a True Best friend of Abhi!!

Whenever Abhi is sad or in some doubt , Dheer always cheers him up or give him some ideas to make him feel good Today also When Abhi was so...

Expand ▼
kmfan_2 Thumbnail
kmfan_2

10 years ago

Game of the Week (7--- 13 December)

of the Week 7 December --- 13 December Names of Famous Sports Personalities in Alphabetical Order Edited by kmfan_2 -

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Kinshuk & Raj ❤️ Abhi-Jatin

OMGGG Finally get to see these 2 together!!! I had a crush on raj when he was in Pavitra Rishta! I can't believe im seeing him with Kinshuk!...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Ria-Jatin

I loved the scene between Ria-Jatin today . It was Lovely scene showed Ria-Jatin's bonding . Jatin was shown Ria's Cousin's Friend . And So she

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

E24 Segment of TAHR 11/12/14 - Rakhi-Ayaz in TAHR!

Written Update They showed Ria alone in main road waiting for lift or any conveyence . Some goons come and starts misbehaving with her ....

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

TB Article :11th Birthday bash Celebs shower wishes-KINSHUK

TAHRians / Kinshukians Please Like Comment in the article to raise Kinshuk's IF Rank . COMEON Kinshukians show some support to him who is ur Fav...

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

how much longer?

when do u guys think the wedding will bea nd when will he change?

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Buajii !!

Today Bua reentered in the show . And As expected She was not too happy with Ria's marriage proposal . She dislikes Rukmani very much And I doubt...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Rab ne bana di Jodi !!

Naa kuch poocha..Naa kuch maanga Tune Dil se diya jo diya... Naa kuch bola..Naa kuch tola... muskuraake diya jo diya... Tu hi Dhoop tu hi...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Precap : Emotional Abhi talks to Jatin!!

Awww PRECAP was soo emotional . Poor Abhi calls Jatin to tell him about his marriage . Abhi was soo emotional when he was about to tell Jatin

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

trps

SONY Itti Si Khushi .5(.4) Humsafars .4(.3) Tum Aise Hi Rehna .3(.3) Hum Hai Na 0.5(.5) Maharana Pratap 1.3(1.2) Itna Karo Na Mujhe Pyaar .8(.7)...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

10 years ago

Why don't we have Logo of our show here ?

Why we don't have Logo of TAHR for our forum ?? . I seriously don't get why we have to beg for everything from Mods ? Can't they do it without

Expand ▼
taahir004 Thumbnail
taahir004

10 years ago

Quotes Of The Day 10 Dec

Quotes Of The Day Today's Moral : Family Jealousy New Relationships Edited by taahir004 - 2014-12-10T10:32:47Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".