shab_rules Thumbnail
shab_rules

16 years ago

kunal's birthday topic

hey everyone, do make fun posts and wish kunal a very happy birthday. ive started this topic in advance so you guys have plenty of time to

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail
BittuJi.

16 years ago

23rd June Written Update

Hello shello ji I'm Shivani/Shanu for those of you who dunno me I'm here with the written update... as the updater's busy.. I'm not very good at...

Expand ▼
looser01 Thumbnail
looser01

16 years ago

Please end this serial and bury it

As always another Ekta serial destroyed Unforunately in Canada it comes at night time on ATN I am tired of its boring track please end it .

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

16 years ago

Kunal N Pooja:))

Kunal Verma: Cars are a passion with most of us. And, yes, m y most expensive gift is my Maruti Suzuki D'zire. Puja Bose: Firstly, I...

Expand ▼
sweetouch_98 Thumbnail
sweetouch_98

16 years ago

Today at SS

Hey guys today at SS they showed the old stuff like amu's heart attack but it never happened last week and the pooja wedding Yug and RB fight and...

Expand ▼
Ani- Thumbnail
Ani-

16 years ago

Why don't they wear lehengas?

Hey guyz am back after some days,since i'm busy these days but as i was looking at today's epi I recognized that in all the weddings in TSP LS

Expand ▼
sofi84 Thumbnail
sofi84

16 years ago

I like RB

I really like RB and I feel so sorry for him..awwwwwwwwwwwwww

Expand ▼
miniii Thumbnail
miniii

16 years ago

FRIENDSHIP

AS FAR AS I KNOW TSPLS AND BIDAI DONT HAVE A GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH EACHOTHER SO I THOUGHT OF UNITING THEM together and stop insulting each...

Expand ▼
shaeera Thumbnail
shaeera

16 years ago

pooja bose married???

hi people i read somewhere that pooja bose is married is this true????

Expand ▼
shaan80pk Thumbnail
shaan80pk

16 years ago

Please Advise todays episode

HI EVERY ONE PLEASE ADVISE ME ABOUT TODAYS EPISODE CAN RAJBEER EXPOSE YUG AND VIRINDA AFFAIR . SHAHNAWAZ

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

16 years ago

Tvr Ratings from 07/06/2009 to 13/06/2009

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 3 10/06/2009...

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail
Tomiko

16 years ago

22/06 Written Update

RAJ grabs Vrinda and tells her that she doesn't need to be ashamed, as she's not the one at fault. He pauses as he realises that he is holding...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

16 years ago

Radio Interview wid Kunal n Pooja..!!

Hie Guyz..Can u pls ask for an live radio interview of Kunal n Pooja..Thankx http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1200512 Edited by zETA

Expand ▼
akshtha19 Thumbnail
akshtha19

16 years ago

pooja bose and her childhood

I know bashing is not allowed but this is a fact Pooja is a student of Father Jospeh Girl English High School, Bhayander, mumbai where she had...

Expand ▼
urmee Thumbnail
urmee

16 years ago

today's episode

today's episode was as usual the boring one full of rb scenes.uff....just tired of seeing him talking to his mind. the only good thing was a...

Expand ▼
Binky Thumbnail
Binky

16 years ago

not good

god in the precap they show RB taking some pics of YuVi and thinking to him self that today hes going to end everything and says to himself...

Expand ▼
rabi1101 Thumbnail
rabi1101

16 years ago

Song wordings

hi, can anyone please tell me the wording(lyrics) or album from which the song was played in friday's episode Thanks

Expand ▼
pgirl101 Thumbnail
pgirl101

16 years ago

WAY TO LONG!!

OMG I HAD A WEIRD THOUGHT...WAT IF YUG AND VRINDA DONT REUNITE FOR A LONG TIME AND THEY KEEP SHOWING THE STUPID EPISODES BETWEEN RB AND VRINDA...

Expand ▼
Omshanti1111 Thumbnail
Omshanti1111

16 years ago

I only hope that Yug...

My only concern is Yug does pay too much concern about GK'S and BHARTI'S lectures and ends up handing over Vrinda to RB himself...that will be...

Expand ▼
skstar Thumbnail
skstar

16 years ago

HONEYMOON

Which place would you like the camera crew to visit and show you a beautiful honeymoon of YUVI!!!! you guys can vote more then once- i

Expand ▼
sadaf.12 Thumbnail
sadaf.12

16 years ago

=S...?

has any1 noticed that ever since ghitika got married... well...um ... we havent seen her since! hope dat dont happen wiv pooja cuz i quite like...

Expand ▼
deevine Thumbnail
deevine

16 years ago

updates???????? plz

plz can someone post written updates plz thnx!!!!

Expand ▼
bittersweet1 Thumbnail
bittersweet1

16 years ago

Pooja Bose Profile

Hi Everyone, I came across this profile on indya.com and under marital status it says that she's married. I wonder if it's true. Check it out....

Expand ▼
urmee Thumbnail
urmee

16 years ago

i feel bad for vrinda

today's episode was totally bogus.all boring. i didn't like how vrinda cried remembering the disgusting lectures of her family members. ...

Expand ▼
shab_rules Thumbnail
shab_rules

16 years ago

email SBS now hurry !! note on pg.3

hey guys, well kunal's birthday is gonna be on july 6th. and well iyt would be great if sbs and puja go and give him a surprise visit on...

Expand ▼
statio Thumbnail
statio

16 years ago

My new vm on YuVi.....

This is my new vm on YuVi........ And this is for u SHABANA ..... HAPPY BIRTHDAY...... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jAEGO3blnKo

Expand ▼
Suga.Point Thumbnail
Suga.Point

16 years ago

What do you think?

Hey Guys!! Sorry I haven't been on the forum for a few days, our house/my room was getting renovated so I was busy with that so I my

Expand ▼
sexy001 Thumbnail
sexy001

16 years ago

I have not made any investments: Kunal Verma

I have not made any investments: Kunal Verma By NikhatQadri 2009-06-12 17:06 It has barely been six months that Kunal Verma

Expand ▼
nikita_88 Thumbnail
nikita_88

16 years ago

YuVi pics 18.06

Hey guys YuVi looked stunning today so I thought I would post some pics, but its really upsetting not to see Yug smile, he would look even

Expand ▼
shab_rules Thumbnail
shab_rules

16 years ago

we aint getting yuvi back anytime soon

well ive just seen todays epi. and theory has been confirmed. wether rb's plan works, or fails, the truth of the matter is that vrinda

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".