manasa.123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dear lovely forum people

While watching Massisa's accusations on Uma and whole time Uma is silent, I thought whether Uma trying to be like Krishna who allowed Sishupala to do 100 sins before punishing him.

Let's see when CVs allow Uma to be angry on Masi and take some action on her.

Let's count how many sins she did till now..
Edited by manasa.123 - 7 years ago

manasa.123 thumbnail
My list goes here

1. Pretending as a mother to a genuine family.

2. Talking to Massa in hard manner.

3. Using little Shiv to do her dirty work.

4. Forcing Shiv to lie to his dadusa.

Please add yours with numbers after so we can see how many she did.
TSMSPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When masi does the sale deed of Kanak Uma will get some sense. Just watched the older episode from sarvansh to dual divorce. This redemption of uma(yesterday's on the fly apology) I felt that he could have be silent and continue the rituals instead of that. Are you convinced with that?? More over with the hug if he kissed her on forehead the trp will go down hai kya??
Edited by TSMSPfan - 7 years ago
Calypso05 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Manasa😊
Interesting post👏,
Maasisa tried to make Kanak the sevika of bb.
She accused Kanak in Sarvansh wedding.
She tried to kill Kanak.
She stole Uma's wealth and work.
She tried to separate Kanum.
She poisoned Uma.
That's all i can remember.
Iceblue thumbnail
Stole money and supported Aditya's corrupt life style! Emotionally tortured Massa!
Geethanatarajan thumbnail
Torturing uma
Talking bad about bhabho
Insulting ved ( for payal)
Breaking the relationship of uma and saras.

manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TSMSPfan

When masi does the sale deed of Kanak Uma will get some sense. Just watched the older episode from sarvansh to dual divorce. This redemption of uma(yesterday's on the fly apology) I felt that he could have be silent and continue the rituals instead of that. Are you convinced with that?? More over with the hug if he kissed her on forehead the trp will go down hai kya??

For me it's not the words but actions matter.

Uma's character keep evolving every day and it's big step from rigid Uma towards open free air to ask apologies but I am very much looking forward to see their trust in each other in future tracks.

Kiss on forehead is for kids and I think it's more to assure other person. The hug is where they embracing each others as they are along with their faults and ready to start their journey. One way that hug before Shivji where they promised to each other to stand for one another is a real marriage.

Sorry for my too much imagination reply..
manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Calypso05

Hi Manasa😊

Interesting post👏,
5. Maasisa tried to make Kanak the sevika of bb.

6. She accused Kanak in Sarvansh wedding.

7. She tried to kill Kanak.

8. She stole Uma's wealth and work.

9. She tried to separate Kanum.

10. She poisoned Uma.

That's all i can remember.

Thank you so much Calypso05.

Massisa reached 10 with your list. 😊

How r u Calypso05 dear?

I didn't hear from you from a while. Take care and be happy. 😊
Edited by manasa.123 - 7 years ago
manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

11.Stole money and supported Aditya's corrupt life style!
12. Emotionally tortured Massa!

Thank you iceblue for taking time and reply.

How r u? Hope u enjoying sunny day or cool winter or drizzling spring?

Don't know what season you had?
manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geethanatarajan

13. Torturing uma

14. Talking bad about bhabho

Insulting ved ( for payal)

Breaking the relationship of uma and saras.

Thank you so much Geetha for your reply.

I really liked your mention of Breaking the relationship of uma and saras.

That something we missed in the Chaos of KanUm separation and thank u for reminding me.