Prtzy Thumbnail
Prtzy

10 years ago

Sonia Balani's Awesome Interview

Do watch this video... She is so original while sharing her experience [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOrVAw441ho[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

10 years ago

please do comment New I-F ARTICLE.

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/24268-i-have-shown-versatility-in-my-work-sonia-balani.htm Edited by ALUJNA21 - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
pjarpi Thumbnail
pjarpi

10 years ago

TRP 3.3

TRP remained constant at 3.3 Sure it will increase in coming weeks

Expand ▼
BeyondHorizon Thumbnail
BeyondHorizon

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero Written Update 19th February 2015

The episode begins with Mukund bringing Vaishali to his room. He asks her to have a good look at it since they might spend a few days of their...

Expand ▼
mishkatfanfrevr Thumbnail
mishkatfanfrevr

10 years ago

Titu nikhattu hillarity one liners

So add on here the lines.. U find funny..mostly titu..and yes pthers too..these one liners r got to b preserved ...so dedicating a whole thread

Expand ▼
mishkatfanfrevr

10 years ago

Madhuri sanjeev's food laalach expressions.comic

Hahahaha yesterday when titus dad was tempting him with food on the bus roof ..hahaha her expressions of thefood greed.. If only theyhad speech

Expand ▼
ttrocks Thumbnail
ttrocks

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero 18 February 2015 Written Update

Part-1: Episode starts with Govind boarding the bus giving water-bottle to Surekha. He gives 2 bottles to Manorama too saying Chetan has sent

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

10 years ago

The Precap! OMG!

This show is a laughter riot! ... zor laga ke haiya, hamare Titu bhaiya!!! ... uper so daroga ji ki bhi parade! ... I am in love with the...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

10 years ago

Pathetic!!!

The elder son of Rekha I mean the husband of Bhagwanti is so pathetic I just don't understand him... At least Mukund is here to fill his mom ears...

Expand ▼
mishkatfanfrevr

10 years ago

Refreshing story so laid back n lazy..lovin it

Wow..what an antithesis to the tense world we live in..i love the character of titu.li lovethe exciting crazy innocent love panchi has for

Expand ▼
naureenfizz Thumbnail
naureenfizz

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero Written Update 17th February 2015

Episodes starts with Panchi, she asks Surekha that if she likes the food or not, surekha say that she is happy that everyone likes the food,...

Expand ▼
naureenfizz Thumbnail
naureenfizz

10 years ago

TB: A case of Robbery in Star Plus' Tu Mera Hero

Tu Mera Hero on Star Plus has hit the right chords among the viewers with its fresh love story. It has become more captivating as the chemistry...

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

10 years ago

Rachna's sasuma!!!

... this woman is pure evil! ... how can Rachna's parents get their daughter married in such a family? Even her husband doesn't have guts to

Expand ▼
dbhdbdbdbdbe Thumbnail
dbhdbdbdbdbe

10 years ago

A small feedback for TMH..

Hey friends i wanna know your all response for Tu mera hero... Well i am a normal tu mera hero fan.. And not anyone from tu mera hero unit When i

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

10 years ago

Titu fall n Panchi catch!

Brilliant scene! so totally loved it! Baki shows main har jagah hero hi heroin ko girne se bachata rehta hai, yahan to hamari heroine is also a

Expand ▼
yurimehta11 Thumbnail
yurimehta11

10 years ago

Surekha changed so quickly

Dont you feel Surekha changed her mind so quickly.When everybody is convincing her but she didnt give in and all of sudden she came in Muh

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero Written Update 16th February 2015

TU MERA HERO Written Update 16th February 2015 [NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] The show starts in the market where Panchi is scolding the lazy man and his

Expand ▼
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 Thumbnail
Ipkknd-ki-fan1

10 years ago

Lets build a TiChi Country! *Fun Post*

Hi TiChi Fans! Sooo.. Today's post is about building a TiChi Country (I have started this in another forum too ) So, building a 'Tu Mera Hero'

Expand ▼
-Serene.Rose- Thumbnail
-Serene.Rose-

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero 14 feb 2015 written update

[NOCOPY] The episode begins with Rekha bumping into Panchi as she is leaving titu's room. She talks to her and tries to suggest that Titu is...

Expand ▼
nb.neha Thumbnail
nb.neha

10 years ago

Shows That Changed the Way Indian Soaps Were.......

Blogger Neha Bhatia mentions Tu Mera Hero in her article on her blog http://u-me-dramaaddict.blogspot.in/ Edited by nb.neha -...

Expand ▼
pjarpi Thumbnail
pjarpi

10 years ago

TRP increased to 3.3

TRP has increased to 3.3 ( last week 2.9) Marriage episodes did it for TMH Hope the upward march continues...the episodes are still so good...

Expand ▼
-Serene.Rose- Thumbnail
-Serene.Rose-

10 years ago

Tu mera hero 13 feb 2015 written update

[NOCOPY] The episode begins with Bhagawati bringing Panchi on to the terrace. Panchi asks if they lost their way, or if her talks have misled

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

10 years ago

'Tu Mera Hero' Promotional Signature Contest-CLOSED

Hello all you titu bhakts and welcome to the first contest of the forum... What's it about? well, we all know that 'Tu Mera Hero' is a great

Expand ▼
ttrocks Thumbnail
ttrocks

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero 12 February 2015 Written Update

Part-1 Episode begins with Bhagwati bringing Panchhi to her room. She takes Panchhi's garland off and gives her fineries and asks her to

Expand ▼
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 Thumbnail
Ipkknd-ki-fan1

10 years ago

Titu.. I have no words for this guy.

I am just amazed by Titu! After tonights episode, I am totally impressed by Titu, (I wont let out much as some of you have not seen the episode..

Expand ▼
ttrocks Thumbnail
ttrocks

10 years ago

Tu Mera Hero 11 February 2015 Written Update

Part:1 The episode starts with Govind Narayan all set to welcome the new Bride, holding Rice kalash Aarti ki thaali. Panchhi, Titu, Surekha,

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

10 years ago

Why couldn't Rekha/Bhagwati do the grah pravesh?

I did not understand how Surekha was able to convince Rekha/Bhagwati not to do grah Pravesh of Panchi? ... to the point that Govind Narayan has...

Expand ▼
-Serene.Rose- Thumbnail
-Serene.Rose-

10 years ago

No saas bahu tracks please!!

the episodes have been good till now.. we all have enjoyed right? and even started loving tichi... but now.. I'n scared.. dun want this show to...

Expand ▼
rutu83 Thumbnail
rutu83

10 years ago

that seemed like a hard fall

in the precap, it seemed like panchhi fell hard and even hurt her head. and all other ppl could say is she fell so wouldn't make a good bahu??...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Top 7 Current Best Young Performers MALE

TV Actors : The Top 7 Current Best Young Performers On TV The recent years saw a lot of fresh new talent entering the industry. Seems like many...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".