xarmaanloverx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: AshiYuvi4life

What yaar??? Even she goes by that name. School mein no one can say Komal you know how these gore log are. So I go by Kimi. LOL. So there are not 3 but 4 Komals on DMG forum... GREAT! More confusion!

To all the moms: Please yaar, if you're planning on having more kids, DO NOT I repeat DO NOT name them Komal! If you think this name is uncommon then THINK AGAIN!!! I know 12 Komals just from I-F itself. And there are more that I know that live around my Delhi house and Amritsar house. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE no more Komals!

😆 We have to come up with another name for you then...Kim..Kimz..lol...Its defo. not uncommon 😆...Yup there are loads...so we gota tell the difference between you all!!! 😆😆

AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aditisilawat

^you most welcome ji😳they are too gud that ne1 could resist them reading😛

Adi my jaan... you're soooo sweet. Thank you sweety! You actually went and FOUND my A-A FF. I couldn't even find that. lol.

AshiYuvi4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamx2

Hi Komal!!!
Long time!!! I am still catchin up with RM dream, had exams goin on, so couldnt comment 😕 Goin gr8!
OMG!!! That was sooo awesome!!! One-shot, isse bhi FF banao na...pleeez! Its soo gud! Lol,itna chota kyun likha, thoda aur lamba likhna tha na 😆 Seriously
Anyways I sincerely hope you sleep more and dream more 😆
So that we can read more cutre stuff like this 😆 Btw, did u eat ice cream again b4 sleepin?
It was awesome and looking forward to read more 😳
Btw, I am Kamal. Just realized you've been referring to me as kamx2 only 😆

Hey! Yeah I know who you are. I buddy listed you a while ago so I know you're Kamal. ONE LETTER AWAY! If you were Komal too, I'd shoot myself!😆 TOO MANY KOMALS!! LOL> No I didn't have ice cream b4 sleeping again. It just came.

mahandra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@komal....haillaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😳 shoooooooooooooooo shweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet 😍 i wish sach mein aisa kuch ho 😳 i think the craetives shud appoint u 2 think of RM scnes 😳 😆 srsly....y dont they bring some nice scenes like thsee...haiiye i was like in my dreamland wen i read the whole..thing 😳 perfect language n usage of words n dialogues..i cud actually IMAGINE RM in those scenes... 😳
only 1 think i dint understand but 😆 wat is 'piddhe'????????????? 😆
lots of luv
natasha
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
@Natty: Yaar Piddhe means shorty. She calls him that ALL the time! 😆
urmila_17 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey komal
wow girl i never thought u would write this much nicely its just mind blowing excellent i hope u start a ff pls its really awesome iam just speechless 👏
its wonderful
its just perfect ur punjabi style is awesome
i can just imagine rahul and muskaan
and wow dear hotel me library wah wah what a dream i hope when u work u will keep a hotel with a big libraray then pls dont forget to invite me 😉
hey komal [secret] did u dream about rahul and muskaan or or rahul and u tell me 😉 😃 😳
but loved it a lot
the way they r staring at each other is awesome
arey dear i hope u continue this and make a ff
really love to read ur ff
thanks a lot for ur pm sweety
and do inform me if u write any new topics i would love to read
i would be very glad if u continue this ff
its really mind blowing
i should say u r really great writer hatss off to u 👏
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Hey urmi thanks babes!!! Haha. No I didn't dream of me and Rahul it was DEFINITELY R-M. Like I said b4, I'll think about turning this into an R-M FF. I already have 2 yaar. One on A-A and one on R-M. Let's see what I can do. Thanx again for the comment! I'll PM you when I continue my R-M and A-A FFs.
desigirl_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

thanx for the links aditi, will definetly check it out, and Komal u should definetly continue this as a FF, i am in love with it.😊

AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Thanx Fatima! I'll see what I can do!
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AshiYuvi4life

@Natty: Yaar Piddhe means shorty. She calls him that ALL the time! 😆

Woow..dats news 2 mee..😆😆