ooooooo!!!
yay, u continued.
i love your fanfic and your ideas sooooo much 😳
hrithick_luvr thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
great job hun!!! i hope kumud and garv confess πŸ˜›
Princess M thumbnail
I am not sure what to rite for the next part.. whether they confess r not the truth is out soo they will be confessing but i dunno how and also I wanted to introduce sohan, anjali, and karan,nandini. i dunno how i am gonna do that yet... like sohan is abhay's cuzin bro and anjali is is wife. so they have no problms enterign the family.. but karan and nandini are really good friends with kumud and kali espeically kumud and nandini... but she disappeared and she will be back how that i dunno.. and guys there are gonna be moer characters... cuz I love the kyonki gang soo i am gonna bring isn gautam and damini palyed by who summit sachdev and riva bubber ( the actualy couple from kyonki) and i am gonna bring ganga and sahil as well.. ganga will be played by Shilpa Shaklani and sahil will be played by apoorva agnihotiri since sahil is kshitij here... so all this character are gonna enter as virani family
So the characters will be like this:
Karan Virani and Nandini Virani (hiten and gauri tejwani)
Sahil Virani and Ganga Virani (apoorva and Shilpa)
Gautam Virani and Damini Virani (summit and Riva)
mihir and Tulsi virani
and baa
All of them are family friends with kapoor oberois and sachdevs
sorry it's confusing...
Sohan chachu and Anjali (Ejaz Khan and Natasha)
if it doesn't make sense ask me i will try to xplain again and it will make sense as the story progresses
This are the good guys

NOW TIME FOR VILLANS: MAHI, TASHU, DIDA, MOHINI, NITYA NANDA, PAMMI. (WOW NOTICE THEY ARE ALL GRLS)... *EVIL LAUGH* AND I NEED A BAD GUY... AS WELLL.. BUT A GOOD LOOKIN ONE... ANY SUGGESTIONS PLEASE LET ME KNOW.. THANKS
Piku_S thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
very wonderful πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
luv the idea of ur new twist.......
plz cont soon πŸ˜‰
Princess M thumbnail
LAST SCENE THE GANG WENT TO KKUSUM'S HOUSE FOR DINNER AND THE PARENTS FIGURE OUT THAT KUMUD AND GARV ARE IN LOVE BUT ARE NOT SAYING ANYTHING. SO THE PARENTS PLAN SOMETHING. LET'S SEE WHAT THEY ARE UPTO?

Scene 11
Kkusum: Kumud beta I have to talk to u about something important.
Kumud: sorta worried wwhat is it mumma?
Kkusum: tere liye ek rishta aaye hain
Kumud (interrupts) but mom i don't want to get married rite now.
Kkusum: but u should see the guy
Kumud: but mumma
everyone else is in shock i mean the younger people
and kumud is almost in tears and so is garv. Esha and Sakshi both see that and smile bu they r thinking what if kumud and garv don't say anything? and are really scared
Kkusum: They are coming tomorrow with ur rishta
Kumud: cries and goes up to her room (yeah her and kali still have a room at kapoor's house).
Kali goes behind her. Garv is in shock and he too goes upstairs to kumud's room since everyone else goes. Kumud is crying like anything and Kali is trying to console her. Garv tries to talk to Kumud but she is sooo much in shock that she doesn't say anything. downstairs
Abhay: Kkusum we should tell kumud and garv the truth we have hurt are daughter too much.
Kkusum: I know but she won't listen rit enow.
Esha: I feel bad I didn't want Kumud to cry and this is the 1st time i have seen tears in my son's eyes as well
Sakshi: give it couple of hrs when they come down we will tell them the truth
Kkusum: I agree cuz Kumud won't listen rite now
upstairs
Garv: Kumud please stop crying. I never wanna see u cry and wipes her tears
Kumud: still crying i fell in love for the 1st time and my parents want something else. I can't see myself w/out u garv please take me away from here b4 the guy comes tomm
Garv: i will never take u away like this I will ask ur parents for ur hand in marriage.
Kumud: crying and crying no Garv mumma pappa must have given alot of thought to this I shouldn't hurt them. they have sacrificed alot for me and kali and i don't want to hurt them.
Kali: what kumud u r crazy u can't marry someone else u love garv. Grav is ur first and last love. U will never 4get him i know that. it's not fair for u, garv or that natak (Kali calls the soo called guy natak)
Kumud: I know and i can't never love anyone like I love garv. But i can't see mumma and pappa sad.
Kali: I will tell them the truth
Kumud: no u won't u all have my oath.
Everyone is shocked and can't belive thier ears. Kumud and garv to the balcony to talk
Kumud: I am sorry Garv and is leaving
just then garv holds her hands really tight and moves fwd and says Kumud I am glad I fell in love with a grl like u promise me that u will takecare of urself and u will move on after the marriage (garv is crying will saying all this)
Kumud: I can't promise u that cuz forgetting u is like ripping myself apart and tearing my soul and i can't do that. I love you Grav Sachdev
Garv: I love you too Kumud Kapoor and I will never 4get u. so plz don't ask me to move on.
they both hug each other really tight and they don't wanna let go of each other.. but they doo garv is holding kumud's hand and both of them are holding on to eahc other's hand then they let go holding each others finger one by one and letting it go... the walk in opposite directions lookin back... adat si ho chuki from koi ap sa is playing in the bacground. Kali Simran and priya all hold Kumud and cry and tell her to be strong. garv is leavin the room and tell kali to makesure u take care of My kumud and leaves the room.
As he walks out Esha is comin up and tell grav she needs to talk to him.
What is gonna happen next.. plz post ur views...
Princess M thumbnail
last episode the parents play the joke on kumud and garv and kumud is going to say yes to her parents and tells garv that she will never love neone like she loves him. and garv says the same thing to her. the rest our in shock w/kumud's decision and they go down and esha is comig up
Scene 12
Esha: Grav beta I have to talk to u
Garv: controls his tears what is it mom?
Esha: What's wrong with u?
Garv: nothin just then kumud is going down
Esha: u seem really sad
Garv: nothing mom
Esha: I am your mom u can't hide nething from me
Garv: Mom plz leave me alon rite now
Esha: becomes sad and thinks this joke has gone far and knowing kumud and garv they will sacrifice thier love for the sake of their parents
while ehsa is thinkin this garv also leaves
downstairs:
Kumud: mumma, pappa, dadi and dadu I am willing to marry whoever u want me to marry (she is shivering and crying from inside but controls herself and goes outside)
Abhay: Kkusum yeh kya kiya? hum log ek game khel rehan the aur yeh tho sach maan kar bethi
Kali: What game?
Kkusum: We all figured out that kumud and garv also love each other and we wanted them to confess but..
Kali: Omg!! we should tell them the truth and she is turns around to see garv standing behind her who has heard everything and he is happy that the parents except his and kumud's relationship.
Kali: Garv tum ne suna
Garv: ha meain sab suna lekin ab muje kumud ko batana hain
all the parents: noo we have to tell her the truth.
Esha: I will talk to her cuz she is my daughter and smiles
Abhay and Kkusum: ok u talk but go fast
Esha goes outside and Kshitij and Nakul tell garv that they win the bet cuz garv will be 1st one to get married..
Abhay and Arayman: laughing u guys all kids...
Arayaman: sorry to disappoint you Kshitij and Nakul but harry is getting married 1st.
Nakul: pappa we already knwo that but we r talkin bout the 3 of us..
Abhay: oh ok I am saying Kshitij
Nakul: Uncle aap bhi garv ke saath ho
Abhay hain hu too
Arayaman: I am also saying Kshitij
Kshitij:Pappa?
Arayaman: yes son Priya ke ghar se rista aaye hain and we liek her very much
Kshitij: very happy and excited
Grav: Congratulations Kshitij on ur marriage and I won the bet
Kshitij: Thanks!!! what do u want me to do?
Garv and Nakul decide and tell him that we will ask when the time is right.
Everyoen is laughing and having fun inside
outside
Esha: Kumud beta
Kumud: wipes her tears and turns around yes aunty
Esha: I am soo happy that u r going to get married
Kumud doens't say nehting
Esha: I found a perfect daughter inlaw jasi mangi this vesi payi.
Kumud eyes rose up her heart is beatin fast and says what aunty and is happy inside
Esha: yes beta my son loves you very much and I doo too and u will be a perfect and ideal daughter inlaw I mean daughter. and she hugs kumud
kumud eyes fills up with tear and says thankyou thankyou and is running around in joy while esha is just wathcing her and smiling and thinkin Kumud I always wanted u and garv to fall in love and be with eahc other I have seen u grow up and noone can beat u in ur personalites.. I love u kumud as well... and Esha is ver happy since her dream is coming true... just then kkusum coes out and yells at kumud
Kkusum: Kumud what are you doing? is htis ur age to be running around liek this? we are talkin bout ur marriage and u r acting like a child in from of ur mother inlaw
Esha: Kumud u go do what u like cuz u r my daughter from now officially and kkusum kumud will be my daughter inlaw but first she has always been my daughter so don't yell at her..
Kkusum: smiles and hugs esha they all go in
as they come in garv and kumud spot each other and are staring at each other... happy version of kuch kuch hota is playing in background.
everyone else is is in excitement.
Kali: whispers mom and esha aunty look at them pointing towards garv and kumud
the love bird snap out of thir dream land and realize everyone is staring at them kumud blushes and looks down and she is going out again just then garv holds her hand and she stops garv gets down on his knees
Garv: Kumud Kapoor I Garv Sachdev love you very much and with the blessings of our parents I want to tell u that I love you, I love you, and I love you will u marrry me? pops out the ring
Kumud: very excited Yes Garv Sachdev I kumud Kapoor love you and cherish you alot and with our parents blessings I want to tell you that I love you, I love you and I love you too. and YES I wil marry you..
Eveyrone is happy and celebratisn are going on.. just then two ppl enter and says wow there is a celebration goin and we are not inivited. everyone turns tooo them and shocked..

Who do u think this two people are? will the be good or will they be bad... Stay tunned to find out.. and PLZ POST UR VIEWS AND UR CONCERNS.. and if u have any suggestion plz let me know... so I can make this fanfic more enjoyable and fun...
Piku_S thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
great work
its sohan chaachu and anjali chaachi
plz continue soon
girlie18 thumbnail
i think it will be sohan n his hubby plz cont soon πŸ˜›
Princess M thumbnail
last episode the parents play the joke on kumud and garv and kumud is going to say yes to her parents and tells garv that she will never love neone like she loves him. and garv says the same thing to her. the rest our in shock w/kumud's decision and they go down and esha is comig up
Scene 12
Esha: Grav beta I have to talk to u
Garv: controls his tears what is it mom?
Esha: What's wrong with u?
Garv: nothin just then kumud is going down
Esha: u seem really sad
Garv: nothing mom
Esha: I am your mom u can't hide nething from me
Garv: Mom plz leave me alon rite now
Esha: becomes sad and thinks this joke has gone far and knowing kumud and garv they will sacrifice thier love for the sake of their parents
while ehsa is thinkin this garv also leaves
downstairs:
Kumud: mumma, pappa, dadi and dadu I am willing to marry whoever u want me to marry (she is shivering and crying from inside but controls herself and goes outside)
Abhay: Kkusum yeh kya kiya? hum log ek game khel rehan the aur yeh tho sach maan kar bethi
Kali: What game?
Kkusum: We all figured out that kumud and garv also love each other and we wanted them to confess but..
Kali: Omg!! we should tell them the truth and she is turns around to see garv standing behind her who has heard everything and he is happy that the parents except his and kumud's relationship.
Kali: Garv tum ne suna
Garv: ha meain sab suna lekin ab muje kumud ko batana hain
all the parents: noo we have to tell her the truth.
Esha: I will talk to her cuz she is my daughter and smiles
Abhay and Kkusum: ok u talk but go fast
Esha goes outside and Kshitij and Nakul tell garv that they win the bet cuz garv will be 1st one to get married..
Abhay and Arayman: laughing u guys all kids...
Arayaman: sorry to disappoint you Kshitij and Nakul but harry is getting married 1st.
Nakul: pappa we already knwo that but we r talkin bout the 3 of us..
Abhay: oh ok I am saying Kshitij
Nakul: Uncle aap bhi garv ke saath ho
Abhay hain hu too
Arayaman: I am also saying Kshitij
Kshitij:Pappa?
Arayaman: yes son Priya ke ghar se rista aaye hain and we liek her very much
Kshitij: very happy and excited
Grav: Congratulations Kshitij on ur marriage and I won the bet
Kshitij: Thanks!!! what do u want me to do?
Garv and Nakul decide and tell him that we will ask when the time is right.
Everyoen is laughing and having fun inside
outside
Esha: Kumud beta
Kumud: wipes her tears and turns around yes aunty
Esha: I am soo happy that u r going to get married
Kumud doens't say nehting
Esha: I found a perfect daughter inlaw jasi mangi this vesi payi.
Kumud eyes rose up her heart is beatin fast and says what aunty and is happy inside
Esha: yes beta my son loves you very much and I doo too and u will be a perfect and ideal daughter inlaw I mean daughter. and she hugs kumud
kumud eyes fills up with tear and says thankyou thankyou and is running around in joy while esha is just wathcing her and smiling and thinkin Kumud I always wanted u and garv to fall in love and be with eahc other I have seen u grow up and noone can beat u in ur personalites.. I love u kumud as well... and Esha is ver happy since her dream is coming true... just then kkusum coes out and yells at kumud
Kkusum: Kumud what are you doing? is htis ur age to be running around liek this? we are talkin bout ur marriage and u r acting like a child in from of ur mother inlaw
Esha: Kumud u go do what u like cuz u r my daughter from now officially and kkusum kumud will be my daughter inlaw but first she has always been my daughter so don't yell at her..
Kkusum: smiles and hugs esha they all go in
as they come in garv and kumud spot each other and are staring at each other... happy version of kuch kuch hota is playing in background.
everyone else is is in excitement.
Kali: whispers mom and esha aunty look at them pointing towards garv and kumud
the love bird snap out of thir dream land and realize everyone is staring at them kumud blushes and looks down and she is going out again just then garv holds her hand and she stops garv gets down on his knees
Garv: Kumud Kapoor I Garv Sachdev love you very much and with the blessings of our parents I want to tell u that I love you, I love you, and I love you will u marrry me? pops out the ring
Kumud: very excited Yes Garv Sachdev I kumud Kapoor love you and cherish you alot and with our parents blessings I want to tell you that I love you, I love you and I love you too. and YES I wil marry you..
Eveyrone is happy and celebratisn are going on.. just then two ppl enter and says wow there is a celebration goin and we are not inivited. everyone turns tooo them and shocked..

Who do u think this two people are? will the be good or will they be bad... Stay tunned to find out.. and PLZ POST UR VIEWS AND UR CONCERNS.. and if u have any suggestion plz let me know... so I can make this fanfic more enjoyable and fun...
Princess M thumbnail
Recap: Esha tells kumud the truth and they are all very happy... there is a party going on and two ppl enter..

two ppl: Wow what a celebration and u all didn't invite us.
Everyone turns around when hearign this and shocked and kumud goes running and hugs him.
Kumud: Chachu when did u come here? yes SOHAN AND ANJALI HAS MADE THEIR ENTRY :)
Sohan: today, Kali called me and told me everything soo i had to come i couldn't let u destory ur dreams after all i know about them and smiles
Kumud: Thanks chachu
Anjali: are chachu ki bachi your bhabi is here as well..
Kumud: Sorry bhabi goes to her and hugs her as well
Harry: chachu and bhabi?
Kumud: yeah u see they are 2 yrs older than us... but chahcu is used to it and chaciji doesn't like it so we call her bhabi... and we call him bhaiya sometimes as well..
Kali: yeah shoan chachu and anjali bhabi are more like friends to us than anything.. but Kumud is their favorite and smiles.
Anjali and Sohan: True that but we also love you kali
Kali: I know
THE HUGGIN AND GREETING IS GOING ON AND OUR LOVE BIRDS FIND THIS OPPURTUNITY TO DISAPPEAR. ANJALI AND SOHAN SEES THIS.. AND THEY TOO GO OUT.. LOVE BIRDS ARE KISSING
Sohan : hmm hmm and coughs...
Kumud :lets go and are chahcu aap?
Sohan: yea me... don't worry u two carry on cuz me and ur bhabi and winks at anjali
Anjali: Sohan aap to bade ho javo koi kya kahenga
Kumud and Sohan: yeh hi ki ek patti apni patni se kitna pyaar karte hain and they laugh
Anjali: Garv u see them twoo this is sooo typical of them...
Sohan: why jaanu getting mad?
Anajli: mad at u? no i know how u and kumud are but i hae garv on my side... rite garv
Garv: smiles and says yeah bahbi
Anjali: smiles
sohan and kumud: ok fine it's on
inside everyoen is wonderin where did the four of them went and just then they come in
Kusum: Abhay they prob went out cuz sohan and kumud have alot of catching up to do..
Abhay: I know but sohan u r my bro first and then kumud's and kali's chacu but u r like kumud kumud
Sohan: see kumud u r creating a drift btwn me a and my bro
Kumud: oh i am sorry chachu
Kusum: sohan and kumud will never change.. when they have each other nothing bothers them..
EVERYONE IS JUST LAUGHING AND ALL ARE VERY EXCITED
Anjali: oh my god kumud we have another surprise for u and kali
Kali: another one? weren't u and chachu enough (laughs)
Sohan: noo we wern't soo we have somehting else
Kumud? what is it?
Sohan: Garv can u plz get it
kumud and kali are wondering what it is and kumud's back is facing the door just then someone else enters and goes to kumud's ears and screams boo....
Kumud: stupid nandini and they start chasing each other and finally they hug
Kumud: what r u doing here? when did u come back?
Nandini: today with chachu
Kumud: is karan here?
nandini: do i ever go newhere w/out him?
Kumud laughs : no but where is he?
Karan: maharanis I am here... another hugging and greetings scence going on...
Kali: r u all 4 here permenatley or what?
SOhan and Anjali: we are back for good
Nandini and Karan: smae here
Kumud and kali are really happy
Nandini: I missed everyone here soo much includin mom nad dad and goes to kkusum and abhay and takes theri blessings
Sarla Dadi: sohan is there nemore surprises?
Sohan: nahi badi mom this is it... unless anjali has soemthing i dunno about.
Kumud: chacu be nice to her. or my fiance wil be mean to me
Sohan: if garv is mean to u i will take care of him and karan wil help
Karan: that's rite... Garv u better not be mean to this salli of mine..
Garv: smilesnow kumud u have soo many ppl who love u and u share my love with everyone while i have all my love for u says is sadly but winks at anjali
Kumud: shut up garv
Grav: ok shahiba but can u introduce me to karan and nandini?
Kumud: ohh i am so sorry i totally 4got
Kumud: Grav this is Karan Virani one of the sons of virani industries and this is Nandini Karan's wife.
Grav: nice to meet u both
k and N:same here
Garv: but how do u know each other?
Kumud: Me and and Nandini are childhood friends but nandini and karan shifted to London soo that's why u never met them and karan's family is big like ours and they are also my family
Grav: good to hear that
Kali: all this calls for a celebration we should all go out for iceream tonite
Sohan: yeah but plz noo adults. only us
Kumud: sounds good to me
Kkusum: to sarla mummyji lag te hain ki yeh to aab roj ka natak hain... 12 am everytime icecream...
everyone eats dinner and the gang goes out for icecream and parents are home playing cards... everyone is eating icecream and kumud screams Garv help !!!

What could have happend now???
post ur views..