yazh thumbnail

he is definitely gonna rock and rock and rock his way to stardom

saheli, so very happy for u, read his mail.

Rajeev knows what turns us on, him sad, and crying we will watch it countless times. See all the VM's of him, all sad songs.

Edited by yazh - 16 years ago
arunasri.m thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAHELIGSWM

Yup......hoping so...praying so.....😛

Waise I felt very very very very very bad when blood was coming out of his mouth in the promo.

Typical Rajeevian u see.......Rajeev par lagi chot bardaash nahin hoti.....chahe its sujal, Varun, Rajveer or the current one "Aamir"😆

Hey,same pinch,i was feeling sooooo bad watching him cry.I can never bear his crying😭😭.Along with it,there is blood frm his mouth😭😭😭
Bluefalls thumbnail

Originally posted by: yazh

he is definitely gonna rock and rock and rock his way to stardom

saheli, so very happy for u, read his mail.

Rajeev knows what turns us on, him sad, and crying we will watch it countless times. See all the VM's of him, all sad songs.

yazh.....I think u missed one thing. I made a video of Rajeev with sam diii (moreremix , a member of this Fc ) long ago. I will post it here. I know you will like it and its not sad at all😆
Edited by SAHELIGSWM - 16 years ago
Bluefalls thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G868DOvJ6VU&eurl[/YOUTUBE]

The Video jisko dekhke Rajeev first time Raju chacha banaa🤣
Edited by SAHELIGSWM - 16 years ago
yazh thumbnail
saheli, happy videos are definitely good,

but most of his videos and the mostly viewed videos are of him sad and in tears.

He excels in such scenes. be it kth or lrl. and now aamir.

Bluefalls thumbnail

saheli, happy videos are definitely good,

but most of his videos and the mostly viewed videos are of him sad and in tears.

He excels in such scenes. be it kth or lrl. and now aamir.

Yup!!! agreed.....he can make us cry with him...make us laugh with him.

I hope when I will be watching aamir I will not have to cry too much😆😆😆
yazh thumbnail
ha ha saheli, i watched this video so many times, loved it a lot,   👏 ok, u proved ur point.

but still... i like the sad ones.
NidaRajeev thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Awwwwwwwwwwww😊 Thanx a Ton yaar!!😳

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🥳

NidaRajeev😳😳

Edited by rajeevthegr88 - 16 years ago
NidaRajeev thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i having sum prb with youtube😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭mujhe dehkna hai promo😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 
Bluefalls thumbnail

ha ha saheli, i watched this video so many times, loved it a lot,   👏 ok, u proved ur point.

but still... i like the sad ones.

Yazh ...u know whichever video I made ...ppl used to watch them and say u made me cry....I used to tell them ...its not me who made u cry ...its rajeev Who made us cry.

I too love the sad ones. Frankly speaking some of the videos that were made after rajveer's death made me cry soo much ...even my own videos.....i cry while watching them but still i watch them soo many times.

Its our speciality u know....we even love to cry with him.